Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Omaha Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Omaha Nebraska Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Teresa, 32 from Omaha, NE
    32, Omaha, NE
    I pride myself on being a kind and loyal friend; someone who enjoys getting to know new people and ready to make a difference in the world...starting with a smile and a glass-half full attitude. I have a strong work ethic, a good sense of right & wrong, and I love spending quality time with family and friends. I have a deep passion for helping others and I am looking for someone who shares that passion and outlook on life. I finally feel like I am at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down and share my life with someone. I am a strong and independent woman, looking for someone who is not threatened or afraid of being with someone who has a disability. I walk with a cane and at times, use a power wheelchair to get around. I have a difficult time with balance and walking, but I'm not "breakable" you can hold my hand and/or give me a hug and I would appreciate it. I like to think of myself as differently-abled. I may not be the most athletic gal out there, but I am worthy of finding my "someone" and maybe that could be you. I love spending time with my 3 goddaughters and my nephew. I also enjoy hanging out with family and friends getting 1/2 price pizza & pints at the ice house, or free pie Wednesday at village inn, or just catching up over drinks or froyo. Going to brunch after mass is a favorite pastime on Sunday mornings. On warm days, enjoying a picnic or time outside is refreshing and welcomed (with the exception of bees & wasps...I am deathly afraid of them). :) I like playing board/card games, watching movies or finding something entertaining on Netflix. I am a big fan of the Denver Broncos and really hope they're going to "show up" for the super bowl. In the words of Meghan Trainor, "I'm all about that bass." My friends say I am funny and have a good sense of humor. Down-to-earth, loving and a good listener.
  • Irene, 30 from Omaha, NE
    30, Omaha, NE
    "Sometimes all a person needs is a hand to hold and a heart to understand"- unknown...I was born and raised in Omaha, NE. I have an almost 3 year nephew and a 1 1/2 year old niece and a 2 month old niece, they are all also my godchildren. They are my world! I love to have fun and laugh. I am a bit shy in new situations but once I warm up and am comfortable I am very out going. I am fun-loving and open minded. I am open to trying new things. I am very much a family person, my family is very important to me. I am growing in my faith little by little everyday. I love to spend time with family and friends whenever possible. I work full time at the only Catholic radio station in Omaha so, between working and helping with the youth group at my church I am pretty busy during the week but the weekends are for fun and relaxation. If there is anything else you want to know please ask. Feel free to send me a message or chat with me. Thank you for viewing my profile. May God's abundant blessings be upon you!!!
  • Karen, 39 from Omaha, NE
    39, Omaha, NE
    I am enjoyable to be around, thoughtful, and caring, or so I have been told. I like to help people out with little things if possible to make their day better and to make them smile. I seem to inherit animals from friends but am at my limit with 2 cats. I love to travel and visit family and friends. I love to share my gift of voice when able. My parents,teachers and instructors, and friends and priests have been high influence for me. I want to be able to share my faith with my spouse and work on getting to heaven. I like to read, sing, sew, hang out with friends, and work outside in clement weather. I also like to cook and bake and have a pretty good collection of recipes just dying to be tried. I am forever cleaning up cat hair but I guess it keeps me cleaning my house and on my toes. I do tend to take charge of situations if needed and ask for forgiveness later.
  • Melissa, 28 from Omaha, NE
    28, Omaha, NE
    Hey, I'm Melissa! I live in Omaha, but I grew up in small town Nebraska on a farm. I can be a bit shy at first, but I'm really not when you get to know me, then you'll see my goofy and sarcastic side! Some random things about me....I'm into nutrition (it's my career as a dietitian), running, travel, being outside, trying new things. I'm big into my family and friends and my 5 nieces and nephews are my favorite little people. I like to stay active and definitely stay busy between work and working on my doctorate. I've definitely grown in my faith the past several years. I'm currently trying to get more involved in the community through volunteer work and would love to find someone who would be interested in that too. I'm also hoping to find someone who wants to build a family someday. Any other questions, just ask! I look forward to chatting with you ;)
  • Susie, 72 from Omaha, NE
    72, Omaha, NE
    Enjoy family, friends, travel, dancing, camping, boating, my home, yard, entertaining my family and friends. Helping friends and family when most needed. Love to cook, even riding on the back of a motorcycle. Love reading, fireplaces, christmas trees, relaxing Sunday afternoons. Love the Lord and my Country. Don't enjoy discussing politics, insurance, religion. Social drinker fun happy bubbly gal.
  • Jamie, 23 from Omaha, NE
    23, Omaha, NE
    Hi! I like to be active and spend all my free time outdoors running, hunting, fishing, etc. Love to spend time with family and friends. Always up for an adventure! Just looking to find a good catholic man to take on life and live out God's call with!
  • Yvette, 51 from Omaha, NE
    51, Omaha, NE
    This part is always complicated but I promise to do my best talking about me. I am a passionate person I am positive do not see the half empty glass but instead half full one. I am looking for to meet someone with the same view on life I do not dwell in regrets but see what lesson was given to me. I grown up where respect in human's life was very very important. The most influential people in my life will be my parents they taught me to respect everyone regardless of their economic status. My walk with my Lord and Savior was shaped by my maternal grandmother. I am looking for a long term relationship want to be there to encourage you support you and love you. I try when possible to read or try a new activity . Traveling is one of my favorite things seeing the nature people or try a new dish. Learning about people culture all this in respectful manor. I like to see or learn all the miracles around us. I hope that my answer has giving you some indication of my personality. Thank you for taking time by May God bless you
  • Raeleen, 50 from Omaha, NE
    50, Omaha, NE
    My name is Raeleen and I am new to this site. I am divorced with one college age daughter. I have lived in Omaha all of my life and am very family oriented. Some of my favorite things to do are going to outdoor concerts in the parks, movies, trying new restaurants, art and craft shows and special events that happen in the city through the year. I enjoy all sports but would have to say football (pro and college) are my favorites. I like all kinds of music and I am an avid reader. I slowly but surely am becoming more active in my parish which has enabled me to meet more people. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle by eating good and walking at least 3 miles three to four times a week. Sometimes I do slip and enjoy a hamburger and fry from Stellas!! Thank you for taking the time to read this and good luck in your search!
  • Maureen, 30 from Omaha, NE
    30, Omaha, NE
    In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends; going to/watching Creighton basketball/soccer games; going to the symphony, concerts, plays, and musicals; baking/cooking; entertaining; and looking at old houses/interior design.
  • Teresa, 33 from Omaha, NE
    33, Omaha, NE
    Hi, I'm Teresa. I am a cradle catholic. I've had bumps and detours on my journey but in the end they have brought me closer to Christ and the person I am meant to be. I am active in youth ministry as an adult leader for our annual youth conference. I know how influential the adult leaders were in my life as a teen and I'd like to think I'm paying that forward. I live in a house with other awesome catholic women and we occasionally host bible studies and book clubs. The years we've spent living with my sisters in Christ has had a huge impact on my life. I can honestly say I don't know who I'd be without them. I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, cook hang out with friends, laugh. I'm usually game for going on/helping on retreats. I love the outdoors! I'm by no means super athletic but I like going for leisurely walks and really enjoy nature, must be the California in me.
  • Libby, 24 from Omaha, NE
    24, Omaha, NE
    I'm a 24-year-old grad student, working on my master's in Spanish Education. I'm working as a contact center rep at Mutual of Omaha right now. I'm kind of an introvert, and I mostly enjoy hanging out with my family and my two best friends. My motto tends to be "read every possible moment," which includes times like while I'm eating, while I'm cleaning and while I'm watching movies or TV. I enjoy almost all forms of eating. I was homeschooled for most of my life, getting opportunities to do all sorts of things. I was in Model UN for many years and in Shakespeare plays for all four years of high school. I enjoy ballroom and especially swing dancing (I'm taking a lindy hop class right now). I'd also often have card-playing parties, video-game-playing parties, and general-eating parties. More recently, I traveled to Europe for a couple months over the summer, studying in Spain. I spend my free time playing video games, watching TV shows, watching youtube videos with my best friends, shopping for antiques with my mom, watching movies with my dad, and being told off by my sister. I'm a Type B personality, INTP Myers-Briggs, 5-wing-4 enneagram.
  • Sydney, 25 from Omaha, NE
    25, Omaha, NE
    I'm a self employed stylist here in Omaha. I'm also a single mom to two beautiful little girls. On here to kind of see what's out there. I've tried other dating sites but no success.