Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ann, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    Looking to be the girl of a wonderful guy's dreams, to encourage and support you in your ambition to be the man that God has created you to be. I love being Catholic and am looking for someone who feels the same. I have a desire to do those little things for someone that makes their day even happier and the tasks of daily life a little easier. I am a happy, joy-filled person with a kind heart. I love spending time with family and friends just relaxing and visiting or going out to enjoy fun things around town. I like going out for dinner and movies or staying in to relax, especially with someone special. : ) I like watching/going to football, basketball, and baseball games. I love watching Husker football! : ) I swim, dance, and read as often as I can. I was an elementary teacher for 14 years and resigned a couple years ago to pursue graduate work in math and data science. I am very thankful for this gift that God has given me. I have also been blessed with my second nephew this year! He joins 3 nieces and the first boy in our family in a long time-my first nephew! I am praying that God will bless me with meeting a wonderful Catholic man this year too! : )
  • Mary Ann, 65 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lincoln, NE
    I am wildly Irish, blushingly fun, seriously romantic and exceptionally hug-able. I have a great career, a nice home, a few great friends, and children who like to spend my money- I am the all American woman. I love being with people who are interesting and humorous. Laughter is the key to happiness and I firmly believe it is the best medicine. I spend a lot of time with my family -3 children and 11 grandkids. What I like to do: I enjoy giving time to the my church, I like to have fun, I like to cook, I love my life, but I am missing someone special to share it all. I would like to spend more time traveling and enjoying the finer things in life. I have spent most of my life planning for my future, but I don't want to do it alone.
  • Diane, 64 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lincoln, NE
    My friends would say I am spontaneous, honest, trustworthy, loyal, caring, passionate, and loving; one who likes to meet interesting and diverse people and discover interesting places. I am comfortable just staying at home, going to the beach, Broadway plays, weekends in Chicago, or riding in a convertible with my hair blowing in the wind. Like my own space and will give you yours. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am in my life. I am a somewhat quiet person who loves to laugh and tease, loves music and salsa dancing. I am looking for some one to enjoy life with, not that you can't do that by yourself, but it would be nice to have a companion. I am blessed with good health, wonderful kids, and grandkids. I am a positive person, not a game player, who thinks life has many good things to offer. I enjoy outdoor activities like walking, hiking, biking, traveling, yard work, watching Husker baseball and football, and when I come indoors to my kitchen, I like to try new recipes. I like to do volunteer work giving back to the community at home and away. My last volunteer experience was to Guatemala building homes; taking extra days to enjoy the country and roast marshmallows on a volcano. I feel it is important to give back to the community, no matter what or where it is. My interests include: Traveling, Latin/Ballroom dancing, quilting, walking, biking, hiking, Husker baseball, photography, listening to books on cd, love all kinds of music, taking care of my yard, and last but not least, spoiling my grandkids.
  • Mary, 50 from Fremont, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fremont, NE
    I am an educated woman who enjoys dancing, movies, outdoors, and a good book. I'm not a high maintenance person. I feel every relationship has some give and take and takes all parties to work at it to be strong. I don't mind a little hard work and enjoy creating success in anything I do. I am not afraid of new activities, but enjoy my time at home with my son, just doing daily normal life. I do not need to be wined and dined to have a good time. Watching a movie at home, taking a walk, or snuggling in front of a fire works just as well. I enjoy camping, but am not real good at starting the campfire. Overall I am a pretty laidback person. I will fight for what I believe in and am a loyal trusting person. I look forward to finding someone to share my faith with, and continue to grow spiritually along with mentally and physically.
  • Marjorie, 72 from Wahoo, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Wahoo, NE
  • Jo, 62 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lincoln, NE
    I am a relaxed, independent, happy person that enjoys her life as is and I look forward to meeting new people. I have a job that is satisfying and challenging. Having a job that has this criteria is important to me as I cannot imagine having a job that I did not enjoy. I am active on a daily basis enjoying several types of physical activity, walking, gardening, dancing, biking, etc. I like to read and watch a good movie occasionally. I have my family of 4 children and 7 grandchildren that keep me active as well. We enjoy each other company whenever possible.
  • Maria, 31 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Omaha, NE
    I am a teacher. I am passionate about education, particularly inspiring young women to pursue their interests to their fullest potential. Many of the most influential experiences in my adult life have occurred serving and learning alongside my students. I think we have a responsibility to care for one another and teaching allows me to do that every day. It is not just my job, but my vocation. I would identify myself as a leader. I am always willing to listen and I enjoy solving a challenging problem. I am organized and practical. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and tend to speak my mind. I am incredibly loyal and would do anything for friends and family. I enjoy spending my leisure time with close friends trying new restaurants and attending wine-tastings. I am an avid sports fan and love going to live sporting events - football, basketball, soccer, volleyball, etc. I am also a fitness instructor and teach classes several evenings a week.
  • Debra, 30 from Atkinson, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Atkinson, NE
    I am currently a teacher and enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with teaching students. I also am a assistant coach for Jr. High girls sports. I enjoy watching or playing most sports. Enjoy helping on my parents family farm. We raise cattle, crop, hay, dryland crops, and sell produce from our garden around the area. I am not afraid to put in a hard days work on the farm and get dirt under the nails. I recently became a homeowner and enjoy having a place to call mine. If you would like to know more then send me an email.
  • Emily, 25 from Hastings, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hastings, NE
    Hi! I am Emily. I adore my family and friends, I love being with my nieces and nephews and watching their many activities! I look forward to meeting someone that is my best friend. I hope to find someone who loves me for who I am and I will do the same for them!
  • Carly, 38 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bellevue, NE
    Hi my name is Carly. My catholic faith is important to me and is part of my daily life. In general my personality is quite and a dry sense of humor. I'm an very independent person. My family is important and close to my heart. Leisure time is spent with family and friends going out to eat to different restaurants and shopping and different events. I a dog (puppy) which can be a hand full at times.
  • Teri, 55 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Omaha, NE
    I am a 55 year old single woman, never married. I have a 19 year old son that lives in Broomfield, Colorado. I have recently relocated to Omaha from Broomfield, Colorado. I am an only child and moved my mother as she has Alzheimer's. Most of our family is in Nebraska and we needed the support. I have the most amazing family and love spending time with them, Omaha is home to me.I love to golf but I am a hacker! I love live theater productions, concerts and dancing. I am looking to make friends to go to happy hour, out to dinner and movies. I enjoy the outdoors even for just walking. I am an extrovert & quick-witted and very optimistic about life. I am an awesome cook & baker. My mom was a cater for 20 years, so I know how to throw a party!!I love to entertain. I enjoy people and getting to know them. I am very comfortable in group situations. I am just looking to make friends in Omaha and entertain the idea of a relationship. Enough said!
  • Leonora, 46 from Hong Kong Island, HK
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Hong Kong Island, HK
    Going to church every sunday,i am looking forward to see the beautiful things that GOD PREPARED FOR ME in all aspects of my life.All the things,good or not that happened in my before its give learning aspects that no matter what life been through stay tough,strong and keep goin and put all our trust&hope to GOD.My parents are the influential people in my life.Going to church listening to his word&seeing my church friends