Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 30 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tacoma, WA
    I would describe myself as down to earth, with a strong work ethic, who has my priorities in line. I love to laugh and making others laugh as well. My family is very important to me. I am especially close to my younger brother and sister. I am lucky that as we all became adults we are now best friends. I spend my spare time doing things I enjoy with those I love. Going to sporting events, bowling, movies, and other family activities are my favorite. I love sports, specifically Gonzaga basketball, Seahawks football and Mariners baseball. I also go to quite a few Tacoma Rainiers games each summer since my Dad has season tickets. Basically anything that allows time to be care free, while promoting laughter, then I am game. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. I am a loyal and devoted friend and consider myself lucky to have found friends with similar traits to spend time with. I am actively involved with my four nieces and nephew's activiites. They range in age from 6 to 17. They are one of my life's greatest blessings and I'm happiest when I can spend time with them. Right now my main focus is on striving to live my Catholic faith every day in all that I do. Career wise, I've been working for the same company for 8 years. I enjoy learning something new every day and I love having a challenge each day I go to work. I value the relationships I have formed with my peers and those that work for me.
  • Michelle, 27 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Spokane, WA
    I'm an east coast transplant who moved to Spokane on a whim 3-1/2 years ago. My dog, Gretzky, is my roommate, my hiking partner, and favorite driving buddy. I've been known to spend Friday or Saturday nights at home in sweatpants curled up with a good book or latest knitting project. At the same time, I'm always up for an adventure or a night out on the town! I look for the good in every person and every situation. I love talking about the bigger questions of life. I am interested in just about everything, constantly picking up new hobbies and reading books. I believe in journals, hugs, and handwritten notes.
  • Sara, 47 from Steilacoom, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Steilacoom, WA
    I enjoy nature and love to go hiking with my dogs. I am a kind, empathetic person with a positive outlook on life. Family is very important to me, although they are far away now in Texas! I enjoy my career, at the same time I work to live I don't live to work. I am independent and down-to-earth. I like live music and relaxing, quiet times as well.
  • Carol, 74 from Sedro Woolley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Sedro Woolley, WA
    I would describe myself as honest, caring, with good sense of humor. A good healthy laugh is always fun. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and experience the exciting beauty and joy of life. Spiritual depth is also important to me. I'd like to have someone who enjoys sharing ideas and experiences. Would love to attend plays, concerts and day trips. Dinner, a movie night, getting together with friends all the good things together.
  • Jennifer, 37 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tacoma, WA
    Hello, I will admit I am kind of new at this whole online dating thing so sorry if I seem a little weird. For me, I am passionate about the Lord and music. I love serving and singing in my church and am a very active member of my parish. In my leisure time I love to listen to music, take a walk or a drive, or just sit back and enjoy a good movie. My hope here is to get to know someone who just might be The One which God has always intended me to be with.
  • Paola, 37 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kent, WA
    I love to travel and swimming. I'm looking for someone who can be my friend and partner for life. I love my job because I'm feel I can helping my students and because I have time to travel. :).
  • Ignah, 58 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Everett, WA
  • Briana, 28 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Seattle, WA
    In my leisure time I enjoy watching TV and Netflix series to be able to just chill and catch a breath. I enjoy attending yoga classes a few times a week to decompress and focus on my inner self one hour at a time. I enjoy being outdoors; hiking, biking, snowshoeing, etc. I am more often than not always willing to try new experiences that give you that rush of life including exploring new eateries, activities, and cities. I am coming to have a wanderlust heart and have a love for adventure.
  • Sophie, 26 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Renton, WA
    These are so hard to write-- At this point in my life I am focused on furthering my career in the medical field and taking care of my two gorgeous German Shepherds spending as much time as I can outdoors. I have a very strong bond with my family and my Polish culture. My background is complex and my future seems to be ever changing. I am not sure if I am looking for clarity or just gritting my teeth for the ride. For now I take one day at a time and make most of it.
  • Lisa, 45 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Everett, WA
    I'm just a Scully seeking a Mulder. If the truth is out there, then so is the guy I'm looking for. I'm the girl who gets her nails done and then starts working in the garden. I'm a wine snob but I drink instant coffee. I can be goofy. I can be serious. Sometimes both in the space of about 15 minutes. Good health and fitness are important to me, but I don't obsess over it. I'm currently alternating P90X3 and 22 Minute Hard Corps. If it doesn't kill me, it will definitely make me stronger. At the very least, it's taught me that I'm tougher than I think. I am passionate, driven, and curious. I will talk to random strangers, especially if they are reading a book (I want to know what it is). I'm almost guaranteed to approach them if it's a book I read and loved. I have to make my bed first thing in the morning -- I think it sets the tone for my day (the head of the Navy SEALs agrees with me so I must be onto something there). I don't delude myself about where my strengths and weaknesses lie. I don't pretend to be anything I am not. We're all looking for roughly the same thing in a prospective partner -- a best friend, confidante, partner in crime, and all that -- but things that get my attention are confidence, humor, strength, a quick smile and an even quicker wit, intelligence, that look that speaks volumes, and someone who just knows how to sweep a gal off her feet (I've watched too many Cary Grant movies, I guess...). I love board games, croquet and cribbage. I don't mind watching sports, but sometimes need the rules explained. I enjoy reading, movies, the theater, gardening, and checking out new restaurants.
  • Marie, 23 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kennewick, WA
    I'm passionate about caring for some one I love. I look forward to going to church with the person I truly love, getting married in church and having children of my own. I grew up in a catholic home, went to catholic schools. Priests and religious sisters have been influential to me in terms of building my faith in God. I enjoy cleaning, walking, helping or volunteering, shopping and listening to music.
  • Janet, 29 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamilton, NZ
    Hi, nice to meet you! My name is Janet, I was born in Taiwan, but grew up in Hamilton and call New Zealand my home. I'm an Otago alumni, currently working back in the Tron in the health sector. My family has always been the most important & influential part of my life. I was brought up as a Catholic from young and are glad to have God in my life to keep me on the right track & have someone to turn to in times of need. I do not consider myself as a strict catholic but I'm glad to have continuously kept in touch with the church by attending weekly masses most of the time and also involved in church liturgy groups by being a reader of the bible, singing in the church youth choir, playing the violin in the ensemble group, and had been involved in teaching the children's liturgy for a while. In my spare time, I played piano and violin and liked to listen to both classical and pop music. I also enjoyed singing, for which I've recently started learning from a private tutor. I also enjoyed watching TV dramas, documentaries and some anime. Even though I'm not as active as before due to having ACL reconstruction on my knee many years ago, I used to do karate, and enjoyed playing table tennis and badminton. Currently, what I look forward to the most is to work hard during the year, save some money to go travelling during the holidays to experience different cultures and at the same time visiting my dear family living overseas. Therefore, I'm interested to meet with like-minded Catholics, to get to know each other more in the hope of may be developing a long term relationship.