Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah, 35 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Omaha, NE
    I am passionate about learning more about my faith and the church's teachings. I strive to find God's plan for me, and I can't wait to figure it out! My parents and family have been great inspiration to me in my life. I have been truly blessed with my parents who have taught me to put God first in my life and others second. In my leisure time, I love to read books, watch television and movies, and spend time with family and friends.
  • Irene, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    "Sometimes all a person needs is a hand to hold and a heart to understand"- unknown...I was born and raised in Omaha, NE. I have an almost 3 year nephew and a 1 1/2 year old niece and a 2 month old niece, they are all also my godchildren. They are my world! I love to have fun and laugh. I am a bit shy in new situations but once I warm up and am comfortable I am very out going. I am fun-loving and open minded. I am open to trying new things. I am very much a family person, my family is very important to me. I am growing in my faith little by little everyday. I love to spend time with family and friends whenever possible. I work full time at the only Catholic radio station in Omaha so, between working and helping with the youth group at my church I am pretty busy during the week but the weekends are for fun and relaxation. If there is anything else you want to know please ask. Feel free to send me a message or chat with me. Thank you for viewing my profile. May God's abundant blessings be upon you!!!
  • Melissa, 29 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Omaha, NE
    Hey, I'm Melissa! I live in Omaha, but I grew up in small town Nebraska on a farm. I can be a bit shy at first, but I'm really not when you get to know me, then you'll see my goofy and sarcastic side! Some random things about me....I'm into nutrition (it's my career as a dietitian), running, travel, being outside, trying new things. I'm big into my family and friends and my 5 nieces and nephews are my favorite little people. I like to stay active and definitely stay busy between work and working on my doctorate. I've definitely grown in my faith the past several years. I'm currently trying to get more involved in the community through volunteer work and would love to find someone who would be interested in that too. I'm also hoping to find someone who wants to build a family someday. Any other questions, just ask! I look forward to chatting with you ;)
  • Anne, 27 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lincoln, NE
    I am a very family oriented person. I enjoy doing things without my family but it's good to get together with them and do activities with them also. I dream of traveling to many places both in the states and abroad! I enjoy having music in my life, mostly singing in the church choir these days, and listening to many different Broadway soundtracks! I enjoy reading and hanging out with my friends.
  • Jennifer, 30 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lincoln, NE
    My faith and family are the most important parts of my life. Since I encountered Christ in college the Lord has given me a heart for mission and His Church. A few things that bring me joy are hiking, nature, playing volleyball and other fun active sports, and anything that involves gymnastics. I was a gymnast for most my life and God used this sport to draw me to himself.
  • Megan, 23 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Omaha, NE
    Hello! If you want to know about me in a nutshell, here are some of the basics: I am a complete nerd, in the best way. I love Marvel and the entire MCU, I could talk for hours about it. I also like Flash, Arrow, and the rest of the DC TV shows. I get really animated about these and all the rest of my shows. I am a book lover. If I could, I would sit and read all day. And my love of reading and love of books have been the fuel to my passion as a creative writer. My list of favorite authors and books is a mile long! And my family means the world to me.
  • Katie, 21 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Omaha, NE
    I am a student at Creighton University, pursuing a B.S. in Exercise Science on the Pre-med track. I am passionate about social justice and participate in weekly service. I love to read and watch movies and spend time with others. I have two nephews who I absolutely adore, and am one of five kids so family is very important to me. I have type one diabetes, I was diagnosed at the age of eleven. I work as a CNA for a home health and hospice agency and am passionate about what I do. I am still trying to discern the path God has set out for me and felt called to sign up for this site.
  • Laura, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
    Hello my name is Laura, I'm a veterinary technician in Omaha, Nebraska. I love animals and I love helping people, my job is the best of both worlds. I spend a lot of time with my family and I enjoy hanging out with friends. My friends and I can have a good time just chilling and catching up or going and having fun. I am looking for someone who shares my values, is easy to get along with, genuine, and who I can be myself around.
  • Celeste, 25 from Ashland, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ashland, NE
    Hey! I'm Celeste. I'm a teacher and live in Ashland which is right by Mahoney state park and right between Lincoln and Omaha. I'm just checking this out for now so I'll write more when I have a bit more time :) I love staying active, basically playing all sports, watching football (will always bleed Husker red), bowling, movies, relaxing on the couch, anything outdoors like hiking, camping, fishing, going out for a little target practice, all of that! I love going back to see my family and also hanging out with friends when the opportunity comes.
  • Caterine, 24 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Omaha, NE
    Hi! My name is Catherine. I just graduated with my masters degree in education from Creighton University. I also attended Creighton University for my undergraduate career majoring in theology and minoring in biology and music and I was on a pre-medical track. I am currently enrolled in a few classes to finish up my pre-medical requisites and then I will be taking the MCAT and hopefully going to medical school to become a pediatrician. My Catholic faith is at the center of my life and I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I absolutely love to travel, hang out with my friends, and I am also always up for trying new things and going on adventures. I was born and raised in Illinois and moved to Omaha in 2011 to start college and I haven't left since. If there is anything else you would like to know please ask!
  • Francine, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    I am caring, honest and independent. I am introverted in the sense that I am generally quiet around people I don't know very well. But I am extroverted in the sense that I am energized by being around other people, not by myself. I like music: listening, going to concerts, playing musical instruments. I value physical fitness, so I generally exercise regularly. I like doing fun things that are also active, such as tennis and biking. I enjoy trying new things like new restaurants, learning new languages and meeting new people. Right now I am taking a dance class for the first time in my life and I really enjoy it. I am very analytical and enjoy problem solving which is why I am a software developer.
  • Christy, 24 from Lexington, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lexington, NE
    I am a teacher, looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I want to find someone to connect with, laugh with, go on adventures with, and find out what true love is. I want to bring someone home to my wonderful family. I also want to create a family with someone who is willing to love me for who I am. I try to be silly and smile every chance I get. I love spending time with friends and family. I love to go shopping, watching movies, being outdoors, traveling, and going out on the town!