Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Newark Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Archdiocese of Newark Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mvictoria, 51 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Jersey City, NJ
    Single mother of a child who is now a young adult. I would definitely say that motherhood is the utmost experience I've had and having a child made me look at life at a different perspective. I just wished that I could have had another opportunity to bear another child to love and raise. But I have to be thankful for the single child among many other blessings from the Almighty. Now I try to enjoy what life has to offer and I love to travel with my daughter to places we have never been enjoying and cherishing the precious moments together.
  • Mary, 54 from Bloomfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bloomfield, NJ
    I would say that I am a faith-filled person. My faith and prayer life is an integral part of my life and routine. Singing is my passion. I am passionate in what I love to do....playing tennis, singing and ballroom dancing. I am tough on the outside but a softie on the inside. I am compassionate and caring.. (who does it well..than a nurse..lol) My clienteles find me to be a caring and sincere person...compassionate and kind-hearted. I also love going and checking out items at the garage sales. I just like simple things. I am optimistic and hopeful. I dress up for comfort --- jeans with heels or sneakers.. or dress for Sunday mass...I am an optimistic person and always hopeful.... for what is prayer if we don't have hope and faith...I am secured of myself, happy with my own self, loves simplicity..., avoids arguments and confrontation (there is no need for any of those.), never smoked, never tried drugs (never was curious of those). I value honesty and fidelity.
  • Chitra, 37 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Jersey City, NJ
    I was born and raised a Catholic. My walk with the Lord on a very personal level started after I graduated. I would describe myself as a devout Catholic who tries to imbibe the teachings of the faith in daily activities. Walking in the path the Lord has planned for me is crucial to my existence and I try my best to discern His will when I am at crossroads. Though not always easy but doing His will gives me transcendental peace that makes it all worthwhile. I am very involved in church activities conducting seminars, outreach, etc... I love swimming and travelling. I would love to meet someone who is compassionate and is also on a personal journey with the Lord.
  • Emily, 33 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jersey City, NJ
    I'm pretty laid back and love to get into complete randomness. It would be great to meet someone who loves to cook, going to concerts or to museums, traveling, watching/playing soccer and is very family-oriented.
  • Joy, 40 from Belleville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Belleville, NJ
    Hi, i would like to describe myself as sweet, caring, affectionate, loyal, family oriented, easy going and very laid back type of person. I would like to meet someone i can be comfortable being myself, responsible, mature, honest and loyal. I value my relationship and treat my man with respect, and i would like to expect the same thing.
  • Jayjay, 34 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Jersey City, NJ
    I'm laid back and very fam-oriented.. independent, happy and optimistic. i'm a foodie. i love walking, hiking, nature tripping, traveling.. i used to play the keyboard, right now i'm learning to play ukelele. i love to try new stuff.. i prefer wine over beer, dogs over cats, music more than movies..
  • Asuncion, 70 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Trenton, NJ
    At the moment I am living here in New Jersey with my daughter who is Major in the Air Force. I was living with my youngest son in Las Vegas, Nevada before . My daughter and son in - law wants me to stay permanently. At the moment I want to be friends with people that are nice and kind. I left all my friends in Nevada and I feel lonely here in New Jersey. My husband passed away last June and it really devastated me. I try to live and go with my life without him. It's hard sometimes but I am doing it. I was raised and born in the Philippines to a very strict Catholic family. I left the Philippines in my younger years to travel to London, England, then left to go to Australia. I was an Australian citizen when I left then now an American when I married a white guy. I have 3 grown -up children which I love very much. My 2 older kids are in the military the oldest Michelle is a Major in the Air Force, the middle one in the Navy and the youngest Rob has a filming carreer. I am lucky I have good kids. We are a very united family because when I raised them, I instilled in them the importance of my faith and God, a be a good person and treat people with respect.i guess this is all I can say about myself.
  • Teyet, 61 from Paramus, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Paramus, NJ
    I'm currently living in NJ about 20 minutes to New York and like being able to access the city to meet friends, see art exhibits or Broadway shows and get gourmet food in stores like Zabars and Fairway. I also like shopping in the city around the Fashion district area where I find stores that carry unusual items like beads or fabric that I then would create in some form of art.
  • Agrely, 50 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Jersey City, NJ
    Hi I am Agrely. I am a simple person with a strong belief in my faith. I 'm longing for a "Best Friend" and what I believe it's God's blessing to me. I want a person just like me, simple, not too fancy. Someone I can share my love and happiness. Someone that I can stay during my struggles and happy moments too. I love to eat and window shopping is my habit!(Hahahaha) and love to explore some interesting places. I am a hardworking person because I love helping my family, I love them so dearly. One of my greatest mission is to help a lot of deserving people who really needs help specially those children who are very ill. I want to give them even a simple smile on their face. And that makes my self very, very happy and I can say a "big fulfillment" for me!
  • Merily, 51 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Jersey City, NJ
    I love meeting good people for I strongly believe on God's interventions on sending the right person for each of us. I used to involve myself on catholic charismatic community that helped me grow my faith in God. My leisure time is going to the gym attending different classes at least 4 times in a week. I usually do this after work.
  • Mavi, 54 from Ramsey, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Ramsey, NJ
    I am a kind, compassionate & loyal person. I love to read, travel & laugh. Intelligent, emotionally healthy, down to earth & affectionate. Very feminine but can be headstrong. Accommodating but not a pushover. I appreciate gallant romantic gestures & the feeling of being protected but I am not looking to be rescued. I have zero appetite for drama. I'm at the point in my life that I want to split dessert with a special person, have lots of fun & laughter! I believe that friendship is the foundation of a great relationship, thus, I'd like to fall in like first. If the friendship blossoms to something more serious, then that's great. If not, then maybe there is a reason the keyboards connected us as friends. I believe God answers all prayers (yes, no, wait), that there is a season for everything, & that we reap what we sow. Faith & worship occupy central stage in my life. I love my career but it does not define me. I want to have fun yet have all my limbs intact, thus I am not into dangerous sports and hobbies. This is not to say I am a scaredy cat- I have been on a motorcycle & 2-seater plane (will not do either again), was within 1 foot of a whale shark (not sure if I'd do that again), climbed Sydney Harbor Bridge (cool), am looking forward to a trip to China's glass bridge (but no rollercoasters for me). I like quiet dinners, movies (but not horror), relaxing at home & not into the bar scene at all. I prefer hotels to campsites, small cute dogs to big dogs. I cook simple meals, practice yoga, don't smoke & rarely, if ever, drink. I've loved deeply with all my heart & dealt with disappointments that tested my limits. So I must be the eternal optimist (since I am here at a dating website) although I don't wear rose-colored glasses!
  • Kathleen, 29 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jersey City, NJ
    NY jets fan, despite the terrible season. I like taking care of people and I have found my vocation in healthcare. My life is full thanks to amazing friends and my super close family. You will know me simply based on what and Whom I love. I love to laugh and the optimism in life is unending. I always am searching for something deeper, constantly striving to improve upon my faith. Highlight of my days include daily mass and adoration. I believe quality time is so important and I love trying out new things!