Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Newark Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Archdiocese of Newark Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Liz, 58 from Dumont, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Dumont, NJ
    I'm open to finding someone to share the 'journey' with. I value companionship and enjoy the company of a good partner. It's important that someone will share a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy art and museums, dabble in drawing and painting. I exercise daily and take ballet and yoga classes. I like to going to be at the beach/swim in the ocean, taking long walks. I like spending time with friends and family, and like children of all ages.
  • Aria, 46 from Madison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Madison, NJ
    My ideal match would be a real friend. I love my friends in spite of their flaws, and treat them as I'd want to be treated. A structured person is good, but someone who is unkind, rude, and inflexible, and judgmental is someone I can't get along with. I hope to find someone that is stable and loving, just as my grandparents were. I am giving it to the lord in prayer. I have a passionate love for learning, for literature, history, music, art, and laughing. God's grace is a profound thing.I like the theater, books, good food, Mass, dancing, talking about the merits of political policy and walking away laughing. Never go to bed angry. I enjoy these things but value a purposeful life and family most of all.
  • Elaine, 56 from Ramsey, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Ramsey, NJ
    Hi, I am a fun loving Catholic Jersey Girl, love everything about New Jersey especially the beach and my family. Have a large extended family that I enjoy hanging out with and love all beaches from Sandy Hook to Cape May. I enjoy life and welcome new adventures. I am a proud mom of a recent college graduate who brings me immense happiness as I see him grow into a young man. I am a loyal friend, a genuine confidant and an adventurous explorer. L love my family and friends - they are my biggest fans and supporters. I love to travel. My life has taken me over the U.S., Europe and Caribbean. The beach is my go-to refuge, it brings me peace in what can be a crazy busy world. I have built a career through hard work and dedication to excellence. In addition to the feeling of accomplishment my career provides, I currently value all my employer has to offer including daily spin classes and yoga. I have enjoyed skiing, though I must admit, I have happily retired from that sport, as my ultimate focus was always on the Apres ski fun! I have replaced that with long bike rides and visits to the gym. I am a devout Catholic women who enjoys Sunday mass and celebrates the principles of the faith. I am proud to be a Catholic and looking for somebody who shares similar values. I am a dedicated happy, loving and sincere woman who is ready to take the next adventure that life holds.
  • Ann, 44 from Caldwell, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Caldwell, NJ
    I can't imagine saying any more about myself after answering all those questions from the previous questionnaire! I found myself having a lot of difficulty with some of them, as my views are not as black and white as were the answer options, particularly in regard to Church teaching. Frankly, though I'm hugely and genuinely inspired by the humble Christ-like attitude of Pope Francis. Regardless, I am an outgoing, honest, very caring person who enjoys making the most out of any situation. I appreciate simple pleasure and great blessings. I believe in treating people the way I'd prefer to be treated and valuing all people. I come from a large, loving family and I have a wonderful network of friends, (one of which is making me fill this out right as I write). I enjoy times with friends and family as well meeting new people. I truly find my work as a special education teacher rewarding. I am open to new experiences, but can still appreciate the draw of old favorite places and activities. I am a big Yankee fan so I'd love a partner to join me at the Stadium. I am pretty faithful to what I learned in Catholic school, but I am eager to practice my faith with someone, as opposed to on my own. I enjoy stimulating conversation and witty banter. Intelligence, respect, kindness, and good humor are important traits I seek in a relationship. Although I have high standards about those traits, I am an overall easy going and very down to earth person. I am rather transparent, so I'm sure to tactfully and sensitively tell you the truth, (unless it is your birthday or Christmas, in which case I'll lie like a rug to keep your gift a happy surprise). ;)
  • Grinilda, 41 from Union City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Union City, NJ
    Hello my name is Grinilda. My friends call me Grini. I belong to the Catholic Religion. I'm also the president of the Legion of Mary at my church. I pray the rosary I every night. I use to be a CCD teacher. I love helping others, spending time with family and friends. I like animals especially dogs. I have three dogs there my kids right now lol. If you would like to know anything else please ask thank you.
  • Joanne, 41 from Tenafly, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tenafly, NJ
    I'm optimistic and have positive outlook on life. I don't dwell on past and believe that with God's help I can lead happy life. I love nature from walks in the park to hikes, camping, kayaking, sailing. I love fine food which could mean a Michelin restaurant or a little hole in the wall. I love spending time with my kids, watching them learn about the world. I'm an active and decisive person who likes to plan, but leaves a lot of room for spontaneity. I'm respectful, honest and straightforward. I don't like unresolved conflicts - a couple should never go to bed angry. I enjoy meaningful conversations with a glass of wine or beer. I'm a loyal friend that cultivates deep, meaningful friendships. There is a lot more about me...
  • Ara, 48 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Union, NJ
    Three of my best life skills are: Communicating my thoughts, Keeping calm and resilient, Leading by example. Things I can't live without: Peace of Mind, Good Health, my Faith in GOD, reading the Catholic New American Bible Revised Edition (NABRE), praying the Holy Rosary, Exercise The first thing people notice about me: honest kind Eyes and a caring sincere Smile. My Friends describe me as: Respectful, Genuine, Spiritual, Kind My Goal In Life Is: maintaining good health for myself AND loved ones :) My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly My Idea Of Fun Is: Movies (animation, 3D, ... ), Zumba, Palango, Walking or Bicycle-riding on the Boardwalk / Beach / Country-side, Swimming, Snorkeling, Aquariums with a Petting Pool: cow-nose stingrays / dolphins / starfish, Reading, Internet, Deep-Sea Fishing, Miniature Golf, Tennis, playing Chess, maintaining fluency in Foreign Languages ( ... , Spanish), Line dancing, Karaoke, Sports Fan (NFL: Green Bay Packers, NY Giants/Jets, Seattle Seahawks, Steelers, FIFA, MLB: Yankees/Mets, Summer Olympics: Aquatics, ... [ before December 2017: will finish learning the German language and the French language ]
  • Denise, 24 from Lyndhurst, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lyndhurst, NJ
    I'm an Italian model/actress/singer/writer/business. I have a bachelors of science in film and television from Syracuse University. I was vp of small Wall Street consulting firm. I like working out exercise art museums comedy. pursuing masters.
  • Annerys, 24 from North Bergen, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, North Bergen, NJ
    I'm not fond of long summaries about myself so I'll make it short. If you seem interested visually whether from pictures or words message me. :] Can't really know if you like me if we never speak.... I am passionate about spreading Love to our world, which is much in need of it. God is Love. I am a music teacher and a performer. My free time is filled with family, writing, painting, and trying new things. Hope to hear from you :]
  • Dianne, 58 from Mahwah, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mahwah, NJ
    I love classical music, the Red Sox, ancient languages, and cooking. I briefly practiced law but gave it up in order to raise my children. Spent 12 years teaching high school Latin. Currently working part time at two public libraries and enjoying it very much. Happily and contentedly single, but open to being convinced not to be single (by the right person...).
  • Carolina, 42 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Jersey City, NJ
    I'm grateful for life, for my family and friends. I love seeing new places, God's creation is beautiful. I'm Colombian, love my culture, its music and people, as a latina family is very important to me and we try to get together for birthdays, Baptisms among other special celebrations. I love riding my bike and swimming in the beach during the summer.
  • Lisa, 46 from Lakewood Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lakewood Township, NJ
    Bottom line... I want to find someone that is compatible. To chat for a few, then plan a date...and actually meet up! Is that too hard? We are on a dating site...to date...!! How the hell do we know if someone is a "keeper" if we don't put our best effort into it!?! I'm looking for a great conversationalist, who communicates- not just a speech maker! Someone with some form of education- nothing too fancy, just wholesome core basics...common sense, passion for something, is happy with himself, and loves to laugh, and comfortable with my sarcastic sweetness! LOL family and friends are the core of my being, and extremely important... Spending time with them , making memories and sharing experiences- This is a must have for my future companion- life is meant to be enjoyed and lived fully! Must love children...and be comfortable around them! I'm looking for long term- and want someone who wants to be married and most definitely wants a family...either we make them, or adopt them! Feel free to ask a question...How else will you ever know if I just may be "the one" for you?