Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Carteret Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Carteret New Jersey Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary jo, 58 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Carteret, NJ
    Hi . Not sure where this is going,... I lost my husband over a year ago and I'm putting the pieces of my life back together. Some days they fit and other times they don't. Generally I am an optimist. I believe the future hold wonderful opportunities and I just beginning to explore them.
  • Erin, 36 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Carteret, NJ
    I am passionate about being a good mother/teacher I am vert blessed with wonderful people in my life... My mother, father, i have a wonderful extended family and friends Thing I enjoy doing are traveling, reading, playing board games, spending time with those I love
  • Aida, 51 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Carteret, NJ
    I am a nice person i like to go to the movies in my free time i like stay home I like to read a good book.I am looking for somebody to make my laugh and share time with me I prefer speak spanish because i dont speak too much english.Iam looking for a relationship .
  • Sarah, 27 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Carteret, NJ
    I work full time as a financial analyst in JC along with my full time job I'm in school for my MBA. I don't really have much free time which is why I caved into the online dating life. I come from a traditional Italian background and would love to find someone who understands the values and morals that come along with that. I'm a huge country music fan however I can switch it up in a blink of an eye. I love the hike, paddle board, hang out on the lake and hang out outside around the fire pit. I have a 7 year old German shepherd (my fur baby). I enjoy doing/ seeing new things and just going with the flow of life. Message me if you'd like to learn more about me.
  • Thea, 23 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Carteret, NJ
    Psychology and Marketing are my professional fields, but I've always been passionate about film and writing, and have a dream of going to film school to be a screenwriter and filmmaker. I love the people in my life, and like to keep in close touch with my best friends and my family, who are often my sources of inspiration - especially my mom, a college professor and book author who mostly raised us on her own. For me, she is the best example of strength, grace under pressure, beauty, and true love. Things I enjoy doing with my leisure time include reading, listening to music, taking walks, exploring new places, hiking, swimming, enjoying the beach, and being around nature. I look forward to living the life of my dreams, pursuing my passions, and building a life filled with love.