Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 53 from Washington, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Washington, NJ
    I have never been married and I have no children. That should be quite the selling point!!!...Ha! I enjoy sharing fun times with good friends, spending time with family, being on the water and being outside. I like to fish also! I went to a university with hockey instead of football so I do like to see how the Rangers are doing during the season. I truly appreciate nature's beauty and serenity - some of my favorites being mountains, lakes, deer and beautiful sunsets. I also enjoy exploring The Arts ...exhibits, museums, plays, etc. I love to laugh, including at myself...I have been told I can be pretty funny so I would say I have a good sense of humor!!! I have a BS in Mechanical Engineering and an MS in Engineering & Manufacturing Management. I spent many years in telecom but an now in the pharmaceutical industry. I was fortunate to learn and gain experience in drug and vaccine clinical trials and supply chain management for animal health. I am principled, sensitive, passionate, playful, kindhearted, hopeful, traditional, somewhat old-fashioned, conservative, and easy to talk to. I am also somewhat artistic and have an appreciation for architecture. I would like to know that I made a difference on this earth. I have so much to be thankful for. I am just missing that special person to share my life with.
  • Linda, 60 from Mount Laurel, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Mount Laurel, NJ
    I am mom to 6 children 36 to 20. I homeschooled for 25 years. In December 2001, in the process of moving home (to NJ) my husband of nearly 23 years was killed in a car accident. I have always been somewhat of a romantic and miss that aspect in my life. For the past 37 years I have had at least one pet in the house, currently 2 dogs.
  • Adrienne, 49 from West Milford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, West Milford, NJ
    I am a single mother of of an adult son & I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. My favorite things to do for fun include dinner & a movie (horror is my favorite), I like to go to amusement parks, musical events, shopping or spend time with friends. But anything can be fun if your with the right person. I enjoy discussing politics & the medical field as well as cartoons & TV shows. Right now my favorite show is The Walking Dead, very entertaining. I graduated from art school & later returned to school to study nursing. I currently work as an RN, I love my job but it's very demanding. I have a big family & we are very close, my family is very important to me.We usually get together at least once a week. My faith is important to me as well, I say the Rosary daily & attend church weekly, I work hard at trying to be a good person & I want to please God. I'm not sure what else to say, if I seem like someone you might want to meet, let me know.
  • Annemarie, 32 from Riverdale, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Riverdale, NJ
    I am a 32 yr old practicing Catholic. I grew up with six brothers and a very large family who are all close to one another. I am a very social person with a great sense of humor who enjoys going out as well as staying in. I enjoy anything from going to see a movie to horseback riding to bbq-ing to reading a book for the better part of the day. I work hard but I also know how to relax and enjoy myself. My family, friends, and my faith are the most important things to me.
  • Helene, 41 from Rockaway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Rockaway, NJ
    I am a happy person. I love to sing, dance, laugh and play. My faith is number one in my life and I'm doing my best to pass it on to my children. I like to think that I'm fair and loving in all things. Mostly, I'm gentle and need to be treated as such. I have always preferred peace over noise. I mean what I say. I still hope to find the man that God meant for me and trust that He has a plan. Upon reading this over, I think I sound kinda geeky but...it's all true! :)
  • Jaclyn, 27 from Thorofare, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Thorofare, NJ
    Hi! I love life, and try my best everyday to do the will of God. I love singing, playing the flute, reading, and movies. Without Jesus, I would not be where I am today. I'm pretty quiet until I get to know someone, then I won't stop talking... I try to get to mass as often as possible and love it when I can go a lot during the week.Oh, and as of about a year ago, I only wear skirts and dresses.
  • Ilona, 54 from Boonton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Boonton, NJ
    I enjoy spending time with my children and extended family. The people in my life are most important to me especially my two children. I am down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life.
  • Alba, 68 from Absecon, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Absecon, NJ
    I am looking for an active loving smart and clean gentleman all what I want is love and share my life and of course be loved I am a latin lady ready for marriage no vicious,,sweet and with a basic English language I love children but I don't want a loving grampa with obligations
  • Anna, 26 from Hillsborough, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hillsborough, NJ
    Hello there, My name is Ania. God is the most important thing in my life. Im grateful for every day of my life, and I appreciate all the good people I met on my way. Family and friends are important too. I like spending time with them. Im calm, optimistic, honest and with sense of humor. A bigger part of my life I lived in Poland. I moved to the USA one and a half years ago. It is a good opportunity for me to change my carrier path and do something I love. Im passionate about learning English and helping other people. My goal is to became a nurse and serve people in need. During a week I work in a dental office and go to college. When I have some free time, I listen to music, hang out with my friends, go to the cinema, art galleries, concerts, and discovering new places. Im also outdoor oriented person who likes walking, hiking, cycling, working in a garden and visiting national parks, and any green spaces with garden art.
  • Andrea, 33 from Rutherford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rutherford, NJ
    I am a professional musician and music teacher, currently also a full time Director of Music Ministry. I live 30 minutes outside of NYC. I am looking for someone who likes cats and will want to share my very exciting and beautifully fulfilling life with. Currently doing a PhD in Music Ed.
  • Terri, 54 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Trenton, NJ
    I feel that my faith is a very important part of my life. In addition to Sunday Mass, I also attend Mass during the week. I spend at least 2 hours in Adoration every week. I enjoy spending time with my friends and we talk about aa variety of topics. My best friend gas been influential in my life and introduced me my current parish, where my faith has grown and deepened. I now have a Spiritual Director who has been very helpful on my journey to grow closer to God. In my spare time I enjoy swimming, watching TV, going to the movies, I also enjoy reading and listening to music. I also like to spend time with friends
  • Fran, 68 from Carneys Point Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Carneys Point Township, NJ
    I am a 68 years old Catholic widow. I was with my husband for 49 years. We were very close, and a close knit Italian family in laws. I have one son who is married, and lives with his wife and children, ages 16 and 17. I am a registered nurse, and work one to three days a week. I really like going on trips to the beach, also spending time with each other, going out for dinner, I am really pretty easy to please. I like to spend time with my family, and with my close gjirlfriends, who have supported me thru the loss of my husband. There isn't really any one person or thing that has been influential in my life. I am looking now for companionship, and someone to talk to and share things with. I am also a cancer survivor of 14 years from Melanoma in my eye. But thank God and the intersession of St. Pio of Petrilcina, I was healed and remain that way. I love to dance and go to the beach, have done some traveling, but not out of the country. I am a caring person and love my church.