Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerri, 66 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    Hi, I'm Gerri and I'm a 65 year young Jersey Girl living life at the Jersey shore. I'm very down to earth and easy going, usually say what I think, and I don't like to play mind games. My traits include being friendly, sometimes outgoing and sometimes not, educated, sensitive, passionate, affectionate, playful, etc... I love to have fun and laugh; but I can be quite serious when I have to be. My "Loves" include the beach, sports, walking (especially along the beach), boating ( I used to own one-24' Sea Ray Sundancer), fishing, swimming, biking, rollerblading, tennis, and skiing (I'm going to learn how to play golf this spring). Also, Bon Jovi, The Boss, Neil Diamond, Reba McEntire; reading, watching movies, video games, chess, and dinner in and out. I love kids and animals. And finally, I love day trips and traveling; on the other hand, I also love being a homebody. I try to live one day at a time; I have a strong and trusting relationship with God.
  • Sandy, 36 from Bayonne, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bayonne, NJ
  • Trish, 51 from Hackettstown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hackettstown, NJ
    About me - My personality is quiet and low-key. I enjoy the beach, hiking, sightseeing, reading, going to the movies, eating out, and quiet nights at home. I also enjoy once in a while going to a noisy bar and listening to a band. Sporting events are fun, especially baseball and college football (Go Temple!). I'm open to trying new things and stepping outside my comfort zone. I'm passionate about my three children. My oldest has moved out, and I have one in college and one in high school. I know that being an "empty nester" is right around the corner, and I don't want to do that alone. I'm hoping to find "the one," the one who accepts me for who I am, the one I come home to at the end of the day, the one I care about and who cares about me, the one who wants to share his day and hear about mine. Someone to hold hands with, walk along the beach with, sit next to at church, laugh with, cry with. The one I feel strongly enough about to introduce to my family. Thanks for reading, and may we all be lucky enough to find what we're looking for.
  • Barbara, 65 from Middletown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Middletown, NJ
    Good sense of humor and like to laugh! Looking for some Christian fun and companionship. Would like to talk and get to know you and find our common ground.
  • Randi, 27 from Stafford Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stafford Township, NJ
    Hi, my name is Randi. I'm 27 years old and live on the Jersey Shore. Faith, family, friends are very important to me. It's important to me to find someone with similar values. I love sports, football, baseball, and hockey. Message me to get to know more about me. :)
  • Wend, 56 from Old Bridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Old Bridge Township, NJ
    I am a traditional lady who is old-fashioned and kind-hearted. Family is very important to me. I love to travel, and want to see all 50 states I hope to do more traveling to Europe and the Caribbean. Divorced for 10+ years, I received an annulment about 2 years ago. I am often very spontaneous and enjoy going on day trips and adventures. I enjoy baking with my girls, and like most women, I like long walks on the beach and a glass of wine by a roaring fire.
  • Lourdes, 52 from Rahway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Rahway, NJ
    Hi, I am spiritual person, educated, sincere and honest, although I am a little shy I have strong thoughts and direct in what I want, I conici this link for my niece and quize give me the opportunity and curiosity to meet and find new people in my path... I like everything related to nature, going for a walk, garden, vegetation ... in my free time I'm dedicating it to the church, and meeting with my friends, going to the movies, shopping and dining ... The Bible is my favorite book, which I like to read.
  • Angela, 21 from Galloway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Galloway, NJ
    Hi, I'm Angie! I am a college student and I participate in my school's Newman Club. I am an elementary education major and I also teach CCD at my local church. Newman Club is my second family, they encourage me in my faith. After meeting them, my relationship with God grew in ways I never thought it could. My family means everything to me as well and I'm very close with them, especially my parents who also encourage me as I grow in my faith. In my free time, I like to watch TV and I love to write, I usually write romance and drama genres. I love to watch football with my dad. I love to swim and go to the beach or the water park. If I had the opportunity to, I would ice skate all day. That is the only winter sport that I tried. I would also love to travel and see the world some day. I am looking for someone who loves God as much as I do, if not more and who is a practicing Catholic that wants to grow in their faith. Someone who will go to mass with me and practice our faith with me. I would love the right person who will be willing to travel and try new things with me. I don't want someone who smokes or over drinks, they must live a healthy lifestyle. I want someone who is loyal, ambitious, and that values education as much as I do. I am looking to start off with a friendship and eventually grow into more.
  • Andrea, 56 from Plainfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Plainfield, NJ
    I enjoy spending time with family amd friends .love cofflee ..i am an early riser..i enjoy working out walking my dog..concerts. like rock ,jazz ,pop music alittle of everthing Like to go to AC sometime .
  • Kathy, 75 from Rockaway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Rockaway, NJ
    I enjoy sewing and embroidery. I spent some of my time helping people in need. My family is very important to me. I have 2 sons and 2 daughters and 10 grandchildren. We are a close family and are always doing something together. Some of my grand children are into sports, so I spent time going to football, soccer, basketball and baseball games. I love watching all sports. My leisure time is spent traveling. I have been on many cruises and to Ireland, Italy, England, Germany, Israel, Australia and many other places.
  • Cecilia, 20 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    I love animals, reading, PC gaming, writing, and spending time with the family. I work at the library as a part time employee and attend college as a part time student. I have volunteered at the SPCA and now I volunteer at Sunday School. I enjoy riding horses and I have a beagle and two cats at home. I enjoy Broadway shows and watching movies. Popcorn and pizza are my favorite foods.
  • Janet, 67 from Atlantic Highlands, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Atlantic Highlands, NJ
    I am Italian. My family was from Calabria. I love Italy traveled there 3 times. I was born and raised in Brooklyn New York, now living in Staten Island. I have 1 daughter, married with 3 children . Being Italian I love to cook. I love all the holiday traditions. I am retired from the NYPD. I was a secretary to the chief of police for almost 25 years. I love to travel, read, dine out and I am a romantic at heart.