Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Camden Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Camden Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 60 from Wenonah, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Wenonah, NJ
    I consider myself to be a compassionate and caring person. I have a very close personal relationship with Jesus and the Blessed Mother. I love doing things out in nature, rollerblading, walking on the beach, walking. I love to go to plays and musicals. I'm easy going and am not concerned with material possessions. I am easy going. I enjoy volunteering and helping people who are less fortunate than myself. I am not a materialistic person, money does not buy happiness. I want someone who realizes inner beauty is more important than physical beauty. I also enjoy dance rollerskating which I have been doing for the past 20 years.
  • Sylvia, 78 from Ocean City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Ocean City, NJ
    I am looking for a sincere male friend. Someone to go out to dinner, day trips, etc. I want respect which is due me and he will be treated the same. I am a great cook. Love volunteering gardening, music, not rap. Love to dance. Love the beach, boating. I look forward to being with the opposite sex. Like cuddling, kissing and being with the right man.
  • Molly, 72 from Williamstown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Williamstown, NJ
    i love animales and a member of the S.P.C A.I look forward to travling and visiting my family in england princess dianna was such a influence on me her love for people and her compation and my mother always quiteing the bible i cane still hear her saying do unto otheres i enjoying site seeing yard sales gardening and crafts reading pc games iam not into sports put i will go to a game my friends are very importent to me and i enjoy going out with my gal pals i enjoy histery most of all english history if you drink or smoke iam not your girl the odd drink is ok for dinner a glass of wine or out for a evening a cuple of drinks but get drink and iam not your girl keep me laughing and you,v got my heart
  • Charlene, 60 from Ocean City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ocean City, NJ
    I am a woman who is realizing how fast life goes by. With youth, we all feel like we"ll live forever,and time went by at a slower pace. I don't want to sound too phylisophical,but aging has made me wiser.Also, getting to know and respect the Lord more. I would like to meet someone who likes to talk, not just chat. I love nature; it's calming. I don't mind staying in, but it would be nice to stay in with a special person.
  • Kerry, 67 from Cape May Court House, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Cape May Court House, NJ
  • Therese, 71 from Dennis, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Dennis, NJ
    Just recently moved to New Jersey to be near my daughter. It was a hard decision to move, but am looking forward to staring a new chapter in my life. After my husband's passing, I decided to downsize and move to the shore. I have joined the local parish and have volunteered to be an ecumenical minister. I love to travel, listen to music, and meet new and interesting people. I am a retired nurse, I owned a home health company for 20 years and sold it 8 years ago. I have always felt blessed to be Catholic. The church holds a special place in my life. Before moving to NJ taught CCD and was an Ecumenical Minister at my parish. I have 2 children and 4 grandchildren. Being a "NaNa" is very special to me. I have purchased a condo in a gated community. I have been fortunate to meet some very nice people.
  • Lynda, 65 from Collingswood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Collingswood, NJ
    I would like to meet a gentleman of same age group who is kind, has an easygoing nature and a good sense of humor to share special moments, laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy my job, music, reading, TV, and going to the gym and the movies. I'm friendly and family oriented. I like pets and have a small dog. If you think we have some things in common, please feel free to get in touch with me.
  • Fran, 68 from Carneys Point Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Carneys Point Township, NJ
    I am a 68 years old Catholic widow. I was with my husband for 49 years. We were very close, and a close knit Italian family in laws. I have one son who is married, and lives with his wife and children, ages 16 and 17. I am a registered nurse, and work one to three days a week. I really like going on trips to the beach, also spending time with each other, going out for dinner, I am really pretty easy to please. I like to spend time with my family, and with my close gjirlfriends, who have supported me thru the loss of my husband. There isn't really any one person or thing that has been influential in my life. I am looking now for companionship, and someone to talk to and share things with. I am also a cancer survivor of 14 years from Melanoma in my eye. But thank God and the intersession of St. Pio of Petrilcina, I was healed and remain that way. I love to dance and go to the beach, have done some traveling, but not out of the country. I am a caring person and love my church.
  • Kathleen, 65 from Franklin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Franklin, NJ
    Hello! I like how this site suggest topics to introduce myself. So, I am a very busy grandmother of 9,that likes the outdoors,camaraderie with friends, enjoys the beach, and a good bottle of wine.
  • Anna, 62 from Pennsauken Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pennsauken Township, NJ
    This is Anna, I am a catholic woman looking for a good and honest friend (man) someone who matches my profile if possible, and who accepts me as I am, we can chat and become good friends and see what may happen later, I like any race or ethnicity, I do not care where people live love is everywhere and God is everywhere. I enjoy life doing simple things, I love to do crafts, I also like reading,gardening, music, taking walks, going to the sea side, cooking, visiting craft fairs and community events, traveling, and I also do yoga twice a week I love to laugh, socialize and meet new friends I also like to chat in the internet with family and friends that are miles away from me. I am never bored; there is always something to do at home, in town or in towns that are closer. I like people who are open to talk, people who take the time to listen to others before judging them, I believe that "communication" is a must. I also enjoy doing things around the house: I like to cook, specially in winter days because if I bake something the house get warmer and I enjoy the smell of baked stuff such as fruit cake, Irish soda bread, pies, empanadas etc. It may be something for dinner too.
  • Mary, 69 from Mount Royal, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Mount Royal, NJ
    I enjoy talking to and meeting new people. I'm retired, but work part time. I enjoy good conversation, not a social media fan. I'm generally on the quiet side. I'm divorced many years, and have had an annulment. I have a married daughter and grandchildren that live out of state. I'm active and would really like to meet someone to share those times together. Walking, hiking,have not golfed in years, but would like to get started again, and would like to learn to fish! The shore is calling me and plan to move closer. It may be too late to learn surfing, but beach walking is always good, and I like animals ( snakes not included).
  • Mary, 65 from Woodbury, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Woodbury, NJ
    I Would Describe Myself As Widow Mother of 3 grown children, Grand mom to 6. I am financially independent and retired. I have a background in retail/banking and the medical field. Now that I am retired I have become a designer of sorts. Ask and I will tell you about this. Enjoy a good ride on a Harley (came across the US from CA to NJ on one), fishing (yes I fish bait the hook, and can haul the big ones in) drive the boat throw over the life jacket just in case you have fallen overboard but I'll let you clean the fish, and I love to hand crab. Antique and flee market shopping, Old cars, (been involved is restoration of them) Cooking, entertaining, quiet times at the beach or in front of the fireplace, a glass of wine with dinner, cold beer in the summer, baseball games (none on TV) I love the stadium, like to go to the horse races ( would love to go to the Derby, and wear a hat). Atlantic City is not Las Vegas but it will do. Going to wineries and checking out anything that is different. I have/ like to travel by car, truck, motorcycle, plane, boat, train, submarine and want to go up in a Hot air balloon. I can dress up or down with ease, from a formal to jeans and t-shirt. Have hosted for dinner in my home CEO's from major well known businesses, Commanders of the US Navy to a biker party... I am able to decorate with taste, repair some things but forget electrical, roof and I have the hardest time hanging a curtain rod.(go figure). I can be independent, but I miss sharing life with someone. Can you help me hang that curtain rod?