Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Metuchen Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Metuchen Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret, 31 from Metuchen, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Metuchen, NJ
    Hello! Thank you for reading my profile. I am an easy-going, down to earth girl who is passionate about doing what she loves. I have a great life and the only thing missing is somebody to share it with.
  • Melissa, 27 from Sayreville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sayreville, NJ
    Hey. My name is Melissa. I am a nurse, a teacher, a baker and lover of dogs. I work as a nurse but I'm going back to be a NP. I love nursing and what I do but it certainly is not all that I do. I volunteer teach and my students are very important to me. I've always been passionate about teaching others. I also bake and cook and I love my dogs. I can't imagine not having a dog in the house. I enjoy spending time outside, going to the beach, and spending time with family and friends. I'm not into clubbing and never have been but I have no problem going to a bar to be with friends. Since teaching CCD I've become closer to God and I try to be a better a person because of him. I love to laugh and can honestly say laughter is the best medicine. Road trips and being spontaneous are also fun. I want to travel more but haven't had the chance yet. If you want to know anything more just ask. I'm very family oriented and being Italian, Irish, German and Ukrainian each part of my family is like a different culture. I love reading and movies!
  • Anna, 27 from Hillsborough, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hillsborough, NJ
    Hello there, My name is Ania. God is the most important thing in my life. Im grateful for every day of my life, and I appreciate all the good people I met on my way. Family and friends are important too. I like spending time with them. Im calm, optimistic, honest and with sense of humor. A bigger part of my life I lived in Poland. I moved to the USA one and a half years ago. It is a good opportunity for me to change my carrier path and do something I love. Im passionate about learning English and helping other people. My goal is to became a nurse and serve people in need. During a week I work in a dental office and go to college. When I have some free time, I listen to music, hang out with my friends, go to the cinema, art galleries, concerts, and discovering new places. Im also outdoor oriented person who likes walking, hiking, cycling, working in a garden and visiting national parks, and any green spaces with garden art.
  • Roseanne, 35 from New Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New Brunswick, NJ
    I am a college professor working in Manhattan and living in New Brunswick, NJ. I have a quiet, low-key personality. My sense of humor is dry. I am organized and like to plan ahead. I am financially secure and careful about my spending habits, although I do view charitable giving as important. My Myers-Brigg personality type is primarily ISTJ, but I also have some characteristics of the INTJ personality type. In keeping with my Catholic faith, I am always striving to be more loving, patient, and generous. With God's aid, I think I have made some progress in this regard. I enjoy the simple things in life, such as quiet evenings at home and long walks. I also enjoy festivals and amusement parks. I like some nerdy tv shows, such as Dr. Who and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
  • Melissa, 31 from Oldwick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Oldwick, NJ
    I love to read, and watching/talking about movies is a close second. Given the chance I'm a veteran museum-crawler, scenic walker, and sporadic gardener (with dreams of rose arbors and fruit trees). I look forward to spending time with my nephew and dogs, and then when I've done that I look forward to having five minutes to myself! :) My family has really been the most influential force in my life, but beyond them, there are a plethora of authors whose words, wisdoms, and follies I've absorbed over the years - too many to name them all.
  • Erica, 25 from Watchung, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Watchung, NJ
    I am a full time graduate student working in graphic design for my college's athletics department. I love adventures, road trips, and concerts. I am inspired by nature, love hiking and just going for a drive in the country. Most of my friends are scattered throughout the world so traveling is a must, but something I definitely enjoy. I'm an old soul. Anything else, just ask.
  • Emily, 22 from Franklin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Franklin, NJ
    I am passionate about my family and my work. I am the youngest of four children (two boys, two girls) and my family members are my rock and my best friends. I am a nurse and I love my job. It is gross and stressful 90% of the time but when I make a difference even a small one it makes it all worth it. In my life my family members have influenced and inspired me to be who I am today. In my free time I love to read, craft and paint (badly) and cook/bake. Unfortunately free time comes far and few between so I am mostly exercising our four dogs, helping clean the house and spending time with my family. I love to explore new areas and hike (slowly) and try new things but I also love veging out and watching Netflix all day. My family has a cabin on a lake in NY state where we go once a month. In the summertime we swim, sail and (my favorite) kayak! In the winter we snuggle up make a fire and watch movies! I am pretty much up to anything that makes my loved ones happy and I go with the flow 85% of the time! I hope to find someone who wants to do the same!
  • Kristen, 22 from Bridgewater, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bridgewater, NJ
    I like to enjoy an intellectual and traditional style life. I like classical music, traveling, reading, visiting the ocean, taking walks by the beach, and playing piano. I enjoy staying current on the news and I like to read various books, magazines, newspapers, etc. I am family oriented and have been raised in a Catholic family. I am a full time student now pursuing a degree in business. I love my work and intellectual pursuits are important to me. Having an intellectual and moral compatibility are most important to me.
  • Anna, 30 from Monroe Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Monroe Township, NJ
    Hi everyone, I'm Anna. I live in central NJ. Born and raised here. I love this place for the most part. I would describe my personality as low key, quiet, happy and more introverted than extroverted. Things that make me happy are spending time outdoors; beach days, nature walks, road trips, live music I'm looking for a man I can see a future with, marriage etc
  • Mary, 27 from Clinton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Clinton, NJ
    I do not like talking about myself but I guess I have to in this forum. Here goes: I am 27. I enjoy reading and riding my stationary bike. I have a vision service dog who I enjoy taking on long walks. I do not like politics but find myself interested/annoyed when listening to the news. I do not like Donald Trump as a man but I agree with some of his positions, mostly his pro-life positions. (I hope he actually means them and they are not just positions he took to win votes with conservatives,) I enjoy junk food more than I should but because I exercise vigorously five days a week I don't think the junk food has taken its toll on me. Sometimes I do yoga. I ran cross country in high school. I graduated college summa cum laude four years ago with a Bachelors Degree in English. I have a teaching certificate. With the teaching job market so tight I have been working as a part-time substitute aide in elementary schools throughout Warren and Hunterdon Counties. With the tight job market, I became a licensed Property and Casualty insurance producer. I may start to look for work in insurance if I do not obtain a full time teaching job. I live with my parents but will move out when my income permits. I have read most of Daniel Silva's and Steven King's books. To me, Poe is the best American author. I enjoy many types of music which I listen to when I ride my bike or when relaxing in the evening. Sometimes I listen to classical music and then switch to hard rock and most things in between. I love dogs. My visual impairment has made it difficult to meet a decent man. I was hoping to meet a decent like minded man on this site. I have been told that I am very funny. I love to laugh. One of my favorite past times is to engage in good natured high spirited banter. I am looking for a man who has a strong work ethic and who would have his family as his top priority. I would like a man that knows how to laugh, is steady emotionally, kind, sensitive, and sensible financially. I was raised a Catholic and have a strong faith in God. I pray regularly but I had bad personal experiences with the Church when I attended Catholic grade school so I found myself drifting away from being an active Catholic. It is not important that the man I meet be Catholic but he would need to have a strong faith in God. If anything I wrote is of any interest feel free to reach out. I would like to hear from you.
  • Erica, 23 from East Amwell Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, East Amwell Township, NJ
    God, family/friends, work. That is what matters most to me in that order. I don't want to waste time or break hearts. If God intends for me to marry, then I could only consider someone who will bring me closer to God in my faith and visa versa. I'm the type that enjoys the spa and hiking. I'm a fully licensed Cosmetologist (hair stylist) and I love what I do. I think that's a pretty good summery,
  • Christina, 31 from North Brunswick Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, North Brunswick Township, NJ
    Recently moved back to town, looking to get to know people and take it from there. Please be genuine, family-oriented, and looking to build a life with someone.