Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Paterson Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Paterson Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annemarie, 32 from Riverdale, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Riverdale, NJ
    I am a 32 yr old practicing Catholic. I grew up with six brothers and a very large family who are all close to one another. I am a very social person with a great sense of humor who enjoys going out as well as staying in. I enjoy anything from going to see a movie to horseback riding to bbq-ing to reading a book for the better part of the day. I work hard but I also know how to relax and enjoy myself. My family, friends, and my faith are the most important things to me.
  • Angie, 35 from Morristown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Morristown, NJ
    I love to laugh and enjoy life, but I am serious about my relationships with my family, friends and hopefully that special someone. I think that family is very important, and I love to speak to and see them often. You'll find I'm a nerdy tech geek, but I also love music and art. I love to sing for events and for my parish church. Music is a great outlet for meeting new folks and seeing new places. I'm always up for new hobbies and experiences; perhaps we could have a new adventure together! :)
  • Brittany, 27 from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lake Hiawatha, NJ
    I'm a full of life, hardworking, and passionate woman, who is always ready for a new and exciting adventure! I'm a people-person, who thrives off of being in the company of others. When I'm spending time alone, I love to read almost anything and everything! As a practicing Catholic, I live my life by Jeremiah 29:11 and believe that God truly has a wonderful and beautiful plan designed for everyone. On my journey towards Christ, Ive learned to appreciate all of His beautiful gifts, especially my family and friends. As a middle school English teacher, I am fortunate to live out my life-long dream of being an educator and I work tirelessly to inspire my students to enjoy reading and writing as much I do. I love this life that I'm living, making every day count and I can't wait to meet someone to share this beautiful life with.
  • Paola, 32 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Clifton, NJ
    Hi my name is Paola! This is is my first dating site so I'm uncertain what to expect or describe about myself. However, I am certainly passionate about my faith! Thus, I chose this site to test the waters. My journey with the Lord has been so inspiring. My family has also been inspirational in my life. I have a close relationship them and I enjoy spending time with each member! I often connect via Facebook with friends and family :) message me to find out more!
  • Elizabeth, 33 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Clifton, NJ
    I am Liz or Ela (in polish). I was born here but I speak, read and write in polish fluently..i m looking to meet someone and enjoy our lives together. on my leisure time I like to go for nice walks in the park, watch a movie, or just relax
  • Justyna, 33 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Clifton, NJ
  • Victoria, 21 from Boonton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boonton, NJ
    I am a music education major at Monclair State University. My main instrument is the trombone. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my seven younger siblings (5 brothers and 2 sisters). I helped take care of them when they were younger. I help my Mom teach the four youngest, who are homeschooled. I mainly teach them geography and Latin. I'm also teaching one of my sisters how to play trombone. I love to make people laugh/groan by making the most ridiculous puns you've ever heard. I'm a pretty good cook, and make mean chili, sliders, and casserole. I'm also renowned for my cookies throughout the John J. Cali School of Music. I like to watch movies sometimes, but during the movie, I'll make commentary Mystery Science Theater 3000-style. Needless to say, I'm a big goofy nerd, like any good homeschooled kid. I used the Seton Home Study School program. My favorite TV shows are SpongeBob and The Office. I like to play board games, especially word games. I know how to play pretty much every musical instrument except for guitar, viola, and didgeridoo. I am the assistant choir director at my church. I teach the choir members Gregorian chant and Renaissance polyphony. When they do a good job, I let them watch Muppet videos and videos of runaway mail trucks. Sometimes it's harder to find good videos than to teach them the music.
  • Nicole, 22 from Morristown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Morristown, NJ
    Hi I'm Nicole. I'm 22 years old and I am graduating from Rutgers this May. At Rutgers I majored in Public health and I also pursued a Health Administration certificate. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family.
  • Annette, 32 from Boonton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boonton, NJ
    Hey. I am great at some things, decent at others AND terrible with succinct write-ups about myself. I try to look for the good in others, be positive and enjoy life.
  • Stacie, 22 from Randolph, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Randolph, NJ
    Hey! My name is Stacie and I am in the process of getting a dual bachelors degree in Early Education and Psychology/Sociology. I am going to school full time and working part time. My biggest passion in life is working with children and am excited to spend my future being a Catholic wife, mother and/or teacher. My family is my biggest support system and I love to relax at home with them. I enjoy football, baseball, and bowling. Whenever I have free time, I love to go for walks and volunteer. I consider myself traditional in my heritage and with family celebrations and plan to continue them in the future but would be willing to add some other traditions, too! Please feel free to message me! :)
  • Jamie, 20 from Stanhope, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Stanhope, NJ
    Currently going to school for special education. I work with special needs kids and love my job! Die-hard Baltimore Ravens fan and love watching football. Love to be outside, try new things, and watch movies.
  • Nicole, 23 from Butler, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Butler, NJ
    In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, going to the beach, watching TV, listening to music, baking, and trying new experiences.