Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Paterson Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Paterson Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Denise, 40 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Clifton, NJ
    I am passionate about Faith, Family and Serving the Lord through Missionary efforts. These three combined drive me to be the best version of myself. I love to laugh, I love watching the sunset, I love to sit on a beach and just watch out into the greatness of the Ocean and contemplate God's majesty. I like to get away from the noise of the city at times. I enjoy good movies, good music and good Pasta.Too many people have been influential in my life therefore I can't pick one. Each has served a purpose in my life during each season. I am woman, mother, daughter, servant and friend. I am a single mother, it's a part of who I am but not the whole of my womanhood. Usually the fact that I am mom has scared off people . So for years I stopped dating or even considering the notion of it. I decided to do this on the advice of my best friend who is now a Carmelite Nun and my Spiritual Director.I am a single mother, it's a part of who I am but not the whole of my womanhood. I've raised him with the help of my parents for the past 16 years and his father has never been part of His life. I have been blessed with great parents, family and friends who have walked with me and him. Chastity is beautiful and I live it until marriage. I am a Chasity Speaker and Missionary with a non-profit Catholic organization. I am going back to school to pursue my career and I'm excited about this new chapter in my life. I wont write to much about myself because that's not who I am, I will share more about myself with the right person. My favorite place I have been to so far is Assisi, Italy.
  • Michelina, 37 from Cedar Grove, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cedar Grove, NJ
    I am an honest, concentious, caring, and compassionate about others person. I am a person who helps out in all areas. I am passionate about helping in all ways that I can. I am true to myself and to others. I never insult or put anyone down; I always do my work with a smile on my face, even though the world many times pushes you down, I just get up off the floor and carry the Cross as Our Lord did and helps us every day of our lives. I pray and ask God to help me at many times throughout the day. I work as a Payroll/HR Manager/Asst. A/r Clerk for a company in Somerville, NJ. I enjoy exploring new restaurants, going out with my friends, walking in the park, and attending events, such as the movies, a Broadway play, musicals, and other events. I have played the violin throughout my years of school, however, I am not currently taking lessons, but I love playing the instrument. I always wanted to learn to play the piano, which I do a little, from taking Choir classes, but I've never taken piano lessons, but hope to do so. I enjoy reading fiction and non-fiction books. Some of my favorites are the Anne of Green Gables novels (I have the entire collection), writing, teaching kids to read books and teaching them Catholicism. I enjoy writing poetry and all types of writing, when I was in school, I earned the Citizenship Award for helping children read and teaching subjects to them, I earned the Christmas Poetry Contest award, and many other recognitions. I hope to find a good gentleman who shares my outgoing and helping nature and my Catholic values and beliefs.
  • Cindy, 56 from Chester, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Chester, NJ
    I'm a fun person looking for someon to go out with for some laughs. I'm busy with my kids but want to find time for a new friend or more which remains to be seen. love to go out to the local hot spots. I was married for 23 yrs and widowed. Send me an email; you never know what can happen...
  • Kristin, 28 from Randolph, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Randolph, NJ
    Hello there! The name's Kristin. I'm shy, sweet, serious, and a little silly at times. I'm an old-fashioned idealist who enjoys life's simple pleasures. I'm a fan of nature, classic film, classical music, and ethnic food, among other things. More than all that, I love Jesus, I love the Church, and I love my family (although they drive me crazy now and then). If you're a faithful man of integrity, I would like to learn more about you.
  • Karen, 62 from Wayne, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Wayne, NJ
    Hello! My name is Karen. I am a full time organist in a large suburban Catholic church. I attend 5 liturgies every weekend as well as weddings, funerals and school liturgies. I enjoy my ministry in the church very much. In my free time I enjoy photography, walking, bike riding, concerts, movies and reading.
  • Erin, 22 from Chester, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Chester, NJ
    Hi, my name is Erin. People would describe me as quiet (until you get to know me), funny, hard-working, and responsible. I enjoy playing Mario games, knitting, and raising ducks. I occasionally bake and cook. My family has a lot of pets including dogs, cats, ducks, and reptiles. My favorite genre of movies is horror and I also like Disney and Harry Potter. I do not watch anything with extreme gore or sexually explicit scenes. I kayak and play volleyball when it's warmer. I have never had a relationship and I decided that I should finally get myself out there. I want to be in a relationship where the Catholic faith is very important.
  • Justyna, 33 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Clifton, NJ
    I am passionate about lot of things. I like to study, read, watch TV. I like to study science. In addition, I like to be organized. I like to walk, sometimes running and exercise. When I have free time I like to watch TV, read a book. I like to drink a lot of coffee. I like to eat chicken with salad and fish. The most influential people in my life is my younger sister. She is like my friend. I can talk almost everything with her. I am looking very honest, responsible and very nice person.
  • Elaine, 66 from Netcong, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Netcong, NJ
    Passionate about education and the arts. Love most types of music. Always look forward to visiting the ocean and/or clean, scenic lakes. Have traveled and would love to travel more. Unsure of what or who influenced me the "most". I think just living has shaped me. I have a diverse employment history (from legal administrative assistant and public relations work to becoming a Reading Specialist later in life). Enjoy taking walks and photos, and pastel painting in my leisure time.
  • Jasmine, 23 from Morristown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Morristown, NJ
    Hello, My name is Jasmine. I am a social work student at Hunter College Silberman School of Social Work. I love what I do and I enjoy being able to make a positive impact in someone else's life. My career goal is to be able to work with children in an elementary or middle school setting. Children are our future and it is imperative that we give them the love and support they need to be successful. I am a devout Catholic and my family is heavily involved in the church. I would like to find someone who equally shares this passion and love as well.
  • Yvone, 51 from Elmwood Park, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Elmwood Park, NJ
    I'm romantic and I would like to find someone romantic like me and who is looking for a serious relationship.I consider myself to be a sensitive,caring,kind,romantic,faithful. I'm a single mother of two children my daughter have 22 and my son 18 and I'm so proud of them and yes everyone says I look young,I'm divorced 11 years ago and all this years I dedicated my life to support my kids but now I can see they grew and I would like to find my partner the love of my life. My mother is the most influential in my life. I like to walk,music,dance go to the gym,listening music,shopping,traveling,outdoor activities,movies.
  • Jamie, 20 from Stanhope, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Stanhope, NJ
    Currently going to school for special education. I work with special needs kids and love my job! Die-hard Baltimore Ravens fan and love watching football. Love to be outside, try new things, and watch movies.
  • Marlana, 56 from Totowa, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Totowa, NJ