Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eileen, 62 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Trenton, NJ
    I am a very caring person. I like to help my fellow man. My religion is very important to me. It has gotten me through some tough times. I am presently looking for a new position. I worked 17 years for an orthopaedic surgeon, and I miss the work immensly. I loved helping people, and they responded well to me. I am also very artistic. I love to decorate my home, love to cook, basically there is nothing I cannot recreate once I have sampled it. I take very good care of my body, exercise at least four to six hours a week. I am also studying holistic and herbal medicine. Can basically treat a lot of things with herbal remedies. This is my true passion.
  • Nancy, 60 from Manchester Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Manchester Township, NJ
    I am an honest sincere, woman who is looking for companionship, friendship with a man and hopefully eventually leading to a long term relationship. I like to laugh and joke around. I am not into any head games. I enjoy the simple things in life, such as a walk on the boardwalk, the beach, etc.
  • Eileen, 61 from Princeton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Princeton, NJ
    As an introduction, I am the mother of two young adults (sigh) that have graduated college, have jobs, and are sharing apartments with friends. I suppose it is now "my time" but I do miss having kids around on a day-to-day basis. Growing up in Brooklyn, I was not an athlete, but I try to be/stay fit by gardening (frustrating deer/groundhogs /chipmunks); stand-up-paddle boarding (yikes did not learn to swim until I was an adult); dancing (I can follow and have some sense of rhythm - I believe); going to the gym at least 3X a week (under protest, but I go!); biking (no issues here, at times I bike to work and go just about everywhere during the weekends on my beach bike). I would include dog walking, but our lovely dog, Guinness, died after 14 years (her picture is on my profile and I can't bear to take it off). I should add that I am a bit of a do-it-yourselfer until I get in over my head and call in the experts. Up until recently, I was taking Italian language lessons, but need to reevaluate as not many people parlare italiano (except the guys in the pizza shop) so it's difficult to practice. Last winter I started to try my hand at painting... a little watercolor, acrylic and oil, of which oil ... is my favorite medium, My dream for the future, for now, is to live in a small apartment in NY and to have a small house by the sea.
  • Phyllis, 64 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Trenton, NJ
    I am a Roman Catholic women from Brooklyn, New York. I moved to Central New Jersey many years ago. I enjoy some traveling,eating out ,flea markets AC,Philly Park.I enjoy live sports events and walking on the board walk early evening and eating fresh seafood from the ocean.. I work with children of all ages and do enjoy them. I do Catering work for a Catholic High School and an after school program and camp for younger children.I love to cook,grow fresh herbs when I can and plant some flowers in the summer.I am looking for an honest, sincere man who is not so much set in his ways ,that will listen to anothers views. He must be a hard working gentleman who will respect me and my feelings .I would love to spend Holidays with and enjoying traditions. At the spur of the moment go out or see a movie or show or maybe take a scenic drive when the leaves turn color. I hope to meet a sincere ,good man,with morals and values to spend my life with,,,and loads of laughs...............
  • Ann, 74 from Red Bank, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Red Bank, NJ
    I am a young 71 year old and believe aging is all in the attitude. I love life and enjoy meeting new people, traveling to new places, and growing closer to Jesus. I have been a widow for almost three years. I am ready to meet another man who I can trust and admire and also believes that Jesus is the way to eternal life. I love spirituality and am a proud Catholic. I am a Registered Nurse, BSN. My last position was Nursing Supervisor in a long term care facility. It was fulfilling and I learned early in my career that it is more important to emanate love and caring than being right and having all the answers. I worked the 11pm 7:30 am shift and always had to complete a mound of paper work before ending my shift. The Director of Nursing would always ask me, Ann, Why dont you leave on time? I would always tell her my paperwork was not completed. She would frown a little and then walk away. Many times I found a note in the supervisors box. The note was always written on elegant paper. Each note I received was different; yet the message was always clear, Ann, Thanks for caring. As I mature I feel the peace and love of Christ strengthens my belief that we all have a purpose. Willingness to help others and feel positive thoughts for all people is part of my mantra. I believe love is everywhere and my goal is to reach out to those who feel abandoned, lost and lonely. Letting go of past events and allowing Jesus to lead is very rewarding. I volunteer as a Parish Nurse. These opportunities have enriched my life and help me maintain youthfulness. I live life to its fullest and always enjoy a challenge. Fear is not part of my persona. I am aware of some physical changes and do not take silly risks. I believe in preventive steps to maintaining good health and I do not smoke. I love to drive and plan trips to new places. I have three sons, all married with wonderful wives and four beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy my family. My grandchildren are always happy to see me. I love playing bridge and usually play twice a week. I favor a more competitive game but do play occasional social bridge. The bridge director always reminds us it is nice to win but more importantly have fun. Remembering my roots gives me strength and reconfirms Gods purpose for me. My nature is peaceful, giving, caring, loving with willingness to give back to God. I love to dance; preferring slow dances. I believe in Romance, Love, Friendship and Goodness. I look forward to meeting you.
  • Rosemarie, 63 from Marlton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Marlton, NJ
    I am passionate about life. Life is a gift from God. I look foreard to quality time that I spend wirh my family. People thst have had the most influence in my live are my Mother, Father, brothers, Priests, and Pastors. In my spare time I sing and play music. I also enjoy Antiques, reading, dance, concerts and spending time with family and friends.
  • Marie, 50 from Willingboro, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Willingboro, NJ
    I am passionate about life my mother was the most influential in my life i enjoy socialize
  • Barbara, 69 from Toms River, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Toms River, NJ
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dinners out or quiet nights at home. I love going to museums, the theater, and the opera and concerts on the beach. Window shopping in quaint little towns and day trip getaways are also favorites of mine. I am waiting to meet a kind, caring gentleman who shares similar interests but I would be open to new venues and adventures. Looking forward to meeting that special man!
  • Wend, 56 from Old Bridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Old Bridge Township, NJ
    I am a traditional lady who is old-fashioned and kind-hearted. Family is very important to me. I love to travel, and want to see all 50 states I hope to do more traveling to Europe and the Caribbean. Divorced for 10+ years, I received an annulment about 2 years ago. I am often very spontaneous and enjoy going on day trips and adventures. I enjoy baking with my girls, and like most women, I like long walks on the beach and a glass of wine by a roaring fire.
  • Laura, 26 from Brick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Brick, NJ
    The thing that I love the most is my family, God, my friends and my dog. I look forward to one day meeting the man of my dreams, getting married in a Catholic church and having a family. I was raised alone by my mom, so I would wish to stay close to where I live now. I am a kind, gentle and shy woman. I was diagnosed with Asperger's when I was younger. I also have a slight learning disability. However, I don't let my challenges stop me from dreaming of having a wonderful, fulfilled life. I'm high functioning and do have a part time job. I've worked at my current job for the past 6 years. I'm happy but I'm missing that one puzzle piece. I love going to the movies, the theater, concerts, being with my family and friends. My mom and I volunteer at our local parish supporting their events. I also love to read. I have been taking piano lessons for the last 3 years. I love the piano My dog is such a joy to be around. Recently, we had him certified as a therapy dog. I love taking him to various places and see the look at people's faces when they pet and see him.
  • Cecilia, 20 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    I love animals, reading, PC gaming, writing, and spending time with the family. I work at the library as a part time employee and attend college as a part time student. I have volunteered at the SPCA and now I volunteer at Sunday School. I enjoy riding horses and I have a beagle and two cats at home. I enjoy Broadway shows and watching movies. Popcorn and pizza are my favorite foods.
  • Annmarie, 23 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    My faith & family are extremely important to me; without either of them I would be completely lost. I'm a full-time number cruncher by day & a part-time grad student at night. I love what I do, but office life makes me live for the weekends in that I simply treasure being outside. I'm an active person & grew up playing various sports. Tennis is my all-time favorite; in total I've been playing for about 19 years & was blessed in being able to play all throughout college. The beach is my favorite place & I find great enjoyment in amateur beach photography. I'm out there rain or shine trying to capture the raw beauty of the ocean or sunrise. Unless I'm hangry or haven't had my fix of pretzels, I'm a level headed girl with a sweet & gentle, but ambitious demeanor. I strongly believe laughter is the best ab workout, a long run cures everything and there's always a reason to smile.