Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Moire, 31 from Brick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Brick, NJ
    My name is Moire, and I'm smart, sweet, opinionated, and sarcastic. I am a huge fan of movies - especially those that leave your brain twisted in knots for days. I sing at church and I'm kind of awesome at it. I love the heck out of my cats. I have a thing for taking pictures of abandoned buildings and old cemeteries. I've gone to (and continue to go to) a ridiculous, obscene amount of concerts. Halloween and St. Patrick's Day are tied for my favorite holidays. I put 7/7 because apparently a lot of people on this site dismiss you out of hand if you're less than that. :-/ I take issue with one or two of the teachings and I don't live a perfect life, so we can discuss that at a later date, but suffice it to say that I agree with all the teachings in theory if not necessarily in practice.
  • Bianca, 26 from Manchester Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Manchester Township, NJ
    Hello! :) I'm Bianca. My family means everything to me, and I don't know what I would ever do without them. I am a very fun-loving, outgoing and laid-back individual. I'm currently working on my M.S. to become a bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist. I'm passionate about working with children, music, photography, writing, education, the Spanish language, singing (I'm in the choir and cantor at my church), and of course, The Lord. I'm an adventurous person who enjoys the outdoors. To de-stress and stay active, I usually work out, go running, or play tennis when I have the time. Above all, my faith is the most important to me, and my commitment to Christ takes priority over other aspects of my life. I believe that only through Him do we truly derive our strength. I'm a very positive person who has been extremely blessed over the years. If you have any questions, feel free to just ask. God bless! Do not think that love, in order to be genuine, has to be extraordinary. What we need is to love without getting tired. -- St. Mother Teresa
  • Victoria, 28 from Cream Ridge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cream Ridge, NJ
    I'm praying for a good, fun loving, Godly man for a best friend and husband and father to my(future) children, best friend for life. I believe in keeping a good Christian home, and in growing a good family to make for a good community and good society. Jesus is primary in my life, and living according to the Bible. On a lighter note, I love to travel, and learn new things, always learning for all of life. I also like to have game nights with friends and family, and staying home for a quiet night. Walking in nature, animals, pets, horses, (I have my own). The perfect man for me will be a traditional man who believes in a solid partnership, and wants a good sized family, house with a yard, and traditional family life. I didn't actually "pay" yet, so if you don't get an answer other than the emoticons, that's the reason.
  • Kara, 35 from Maple Shade, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Maple Shade, NJ
    Hello! I'm a High School Special education Teacher. I like to keep busy with friends and family. I am close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I would like to find someone who I can be myself with. He must be someone who I can hold a conversation with and can't wait to see again. He must have a sense of humor and enjoy laughing! Basically, I am looking for both my best friend and my partner! Are you that guy?
  • Fiorella, 34 from Long Branch, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Long Branch, NJ
    I love to travel, I like to know new places and cultures. My family is the most important in my life. In my free time, I like listening to music, exercising, hanging out with friends, shopping.
  • Elizabeth, 25 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Trenton, NJ
    Hi! I love small town life, being outside, going on adventures, running in the rain, and the color green. Also I play air guitar left-handed;) I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I am an introvert, but that's sometimes hard for people to guess, depending on the situation. My life is centered on Jesus, and for me to spend my life with someone, we would absolutely have to share that! I'm very close to my family, although not geographically. I came out to New Jersey for a job, which I positively love! I work with adults who have developmental disabilities...they're always making us laugh with their shenanigans! I love to laugh, and the way to my heart is definitely, well, through ice cream!
  • Sarah, 34 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Trenton, NJ
    Hello! I'm Sarah, a 33 year old woman born, raised, and living in Central NJ. I don't know how to sum myself up in 2500 characters but I'll give it a shot! I work in government and politics and have for the last decade or so. I'm patient and loyal, love spending time with my family and friends exploring the area, attending events, or being lazy at home. I'm involved in community activities and help run a community choir in addition to participating in my church choir. I like to cook and be active -- I'm proud that I've made a lot of healthy changes in my life in the last few years and have amazed even myself that I've taken up running (and am training for a half marathon in a few weeks!) I'm sarcastic and quick to offer what I think are funny comebacks, but I guess others are the real judge of that. I'm as happy reading a book as watching TV (usually baseball or football), but I do both happily. I think there's a lot to look forward to in life and I get great satisfaction out of doing hard work and being helpful to my family, friends, and community.
  • Marta, 26 from Hopewell, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hopewell, NJ
    Hi;) I look forward to meeting people who share similar values as me and who try to live the life of faith on a daily basis. I think I am a warm person and a good listener. As for my interests, I really like travelling, hiking and cycling. Also, dancing is something which really gets me going (especially ballroom dancing). I believe that it is my family and friends who have taught me a lot and I am grateful for them.
  • Sarah, 21 from Neptune City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Neptune City, NJ
    If you're looking for a confident, kind, sophisticated, optimistic woman of God than you've found her. Twitter profile: Sarah Baker __ I'm 1/3 of triplets and that's pretty much my story. Looking for a man that loves God and respects himself and others. I value personality over looks and can always be found reading a book, writing, or singing/playing the guitar. Lefties are the creative ones, so "bored" isn't even part of my vocabulary.
  • Christine, 34 from Toms River, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Toms River, NJ
    I work a lot during the school year as a teacher and I also work retail for now. I have a dog I adore as well as nieces and nephews I skene a lot of time with.
  • Meghan, 31 from Avon-By-The-Sea, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Avon-By-The-Sea, NJ
    Hi, my name is Meghan. I've tried other dating sites and found potential mates to be lacking something or just not what I was looking for. A friend suggested I try this site, so here I am. I work in the medical field - in an management position - it's new and I'm excited for what the future holds. Life is supposed to be an adventure, and I'm looking for a partner to tag along.
  • Jessica, 23 from Barnegat Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Barnegat Township, NJ
    Hi my name is Jess! I'm currently an education major and volunteer CCD teacher in my parish. I love to sing and dance and travel. I'm looking to relocate to New York after school, and look forward to one day being a mom. My family are the most influential and most important part of my life. I'm the oldest of five and they have shaped me into who I am today.