Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cassandra, 32 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, West Orange, NJ
    Hi I never know what to put in these things. Make it too specific, it sounds like a resume; make it too general and it reads like a newspaper wanted section. So what to say: I work in education because teaching is a big passion of mine. I definitely appreciate a career that lets me give back and shape our future generations, as well as have tons of fun inspiring children. I am a daughter, an older sister, and friend. I am certainly not perfect, but a very real person who wants nothing more than to make the moments in life count! I love my family and friends. They're major parts of the woman that I am. Spending time with them and enjoying the present moments surrounded by the people I love makes life worthwhile. My faith is also a BIG part of my life, as I have been grounded by my faith through many of life's moments. I am Haitian, born and raised in Haiti until 1992. I also have a very small-part of Dominican and French heritage in my history, so you can say embracing cultures and diversity are also big parts of who I am. Simply put, I'm an honest, good-hearted girl looking for a genuinely good guy.
  • Pamela, 59 from Bedminster, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bedminster, NJ
    I'm a pretty 'regular' persons who loves dogs. I don't have too much baggage and I'm looking for someone to share my life with and create some new memories.
  • Cee, 28 from Williamstown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Williamstown, NJ
    Food lover with a goofy personality. Loves movies, going to beach, spending time with my family and friends. Hoping to make a friend and become closer in my faith.
  • Danah, 29 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Clifton, NJ
    Singleness has been such a gift to me. I've learned so much in my career, while volunteering, serving in ministry, and in spending time with my family. I'm still learning! But now I'm open to change and I'm ready to be challenged. I'm looking for opportunities to grow on a personal, emotional, and spiritual level. I would like to start a God-centered friendship before dating exclusively. In my book, the friend zone is a good place to be and a strong foundation for any relationship, especially a romantic one. To take things slow is quite a challenge, but it's teaching me to be patient. If things are progressing, then we can discuss about picking up the pace! But one thing I will wait on is physical intimacy which belongs in marriage. I made a promise to remain chaste because I know I deserve better! I am open to affection with the right boundaries in place. I'm not perfect, but I strive everyday to live by it (check out Theology of the Body if you want to learn more about this!) I truly desire an authentic connection built on trust that, over time, would develop into a deeper commitment. So are you still with me on this? Say hello :) I prefer to meet new people at social gatherings. So if you know of any good Catholic events in the NJ/NY area and plan to be there, invite me!
  • Dorothy, 62 from Marlton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Marlton, NJ
    My passions are my family I love spending time with them I also love my job and try to be there for anyone that needs a hand My mother was the most influential person in my life I enjoy cooking watching a good movie exercising although not as often as I should and the jersey shore
  • Kathy, 58 from Fanwood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fanwood, NJ
    Hi I'm Kathy. I'm the mom of three beautiful, caring, successful daughters. We are a strong family unit having been a foursome since the girls were very young. I 'm divorced for 16 years and recently ended a 4 year relationship with someone due to his dependency on prescription pain meds. I am a little cautious about online dating and would like to take things slowly. I love children and animals, am fiercely loyal, and devoutly Catholic. I enjoy listening to Springsteen music, cheering on the Mets, barbecuing with good friends, relaxing at the beach, taking a brisk walk, exercising and generally being with people. At this point I am looking for friendship and companionship. If you are a family man, have strong morals and values, an easy going nature, and are looking for someone to have a nice dinner, see a movie, enjoy good conversation and a few laughs, then I'd love to hear from you. Have a blessed and enjoyable day.
  • Linda, 66 from Evesham Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Evesham Township, NJ
    I am very much a mother/grandmother/friend. My family and a few close friends are most important and would love to communicate with someone who has the same commitments. I enjoy dinners out/movies/some theater - Phantom of the Opera is my favorite(not comedy musicals)/travel inside the USA/Bahamas/Canada. I have not had much experience as a romanticist/outdoors loving/adventuresome girl - but would certainly give it a try! Open communication would be most welcome. I recently received the Sacraments of Communion and Confirmation through our wonderful RCIA program at our local church. I love the sense of Community that the program team showed to us. I believe in honesty and would appreciate nothing less.
  • Rebecca, 36 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Jersey City, NJ
    I'm a simple and passionate person who like a healthy lifestyle,have faith in God who always protect me on my journey in this world I love listening to pop and r n b music,watching movies with friend or relatives and also a dog lover A world traveller who like explore new city,new place globally currently live between asia and us work hard travel hard to enjoy the life journey A big fan of group exercise classes at gym like yoga cycling boxing and outdoor activities hiking or walking through beaches,mountains Socially doing an active lifestyle include volunteering in some local animal shelter,foster or dissable home during my spare time. I think me time also important to search our inner spiritual journey with God and the mother nature
  • Bethany, 35 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jersey City, NJ
    I am an intense introvert. Beauty moves me. Honesty is very important to me. True friendship is my delight. I take risks and fall on my face a lot. I am unconventional in my work habits and fashion sense. I love silence. When I was 20 years old, Jesus brought me into the Church. For years, I wanted to be a nun, and I eventually tried to enter a monastery. It wasn't my vocation. I left with a much deeper conviction of the Father's love for me and no idea what would come next. Except art school. That came next. So, yeah, I'm an artist - painting and sculpture, mostly. This is a part of my life that has grown and been surrendered and grown again and again for years. At this point, I am both self-employed and a student in a drawing and painting program. I'm pretty sure this avocation is a genuine calling. It is my sincere hope that whatever my future looks like, I will be able to continue creative work. I'm an ordinary, broken person. I know that Jesus loves me, and I try to follow him and know him and love the people he gives me. I know that I am meant to give my life away in love. Joining Catholic Match is one of the ways I am exploring how he might be calling me to do that. Pray for me! I'll pray for you.
  • Lisa, 46 from Bridgewater, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Bridgewater, NJ
    Hi. Thank you for looking at my profile. I hope you like what you see and send me an email. I'm passionate about being a mother. I look forward to experiences with my child when he's with me. My parents have been influential in my life in various ways. We're very close. I look forward to hearing from you. Take care.
  • Ilda, 69 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Union, NJ
    I am a recently retired health industry professional who worked full time all of my adult life, yes of necessity but also because I enjoyed it. I travelled quite a bit for my work, in US and abroad: saw many airports and hotels. Now that I have "free" time, I like to travel to explore what is outside an airport and hotel.... My daughters are my "rock". I enjoy getting together with them to travel, share a meal and just simply to hang out. I treasure every chance I get to be part of their lives. In addition to travel, I enjoy dining out, volunteering at local charities, and outings into NYC.
  • Noelle, 38 from Wallington, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Wallington, NJ
    Hi - My name is Noelle and I was raised in a good Catholic family with values that I hold important to me. I am in search of my best friend and soul mate. I am a simple girl, who is loyal, caring, respectful and hard-working, I don't like drama, life is too short for it. Life is not a dress rehearsal, so I live life to the fullest everday. "Love is just a word until someone gives it meaning."