Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Livingston Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Livingston New Jersey Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Liz, 36 from Livingston, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Livingston, NJ
  • Joanne, 43 from Livingston, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Livingston, NJ
    I am a person that loves to laugh. I am a loyal and honest friend, and would do anything for those that I care about. I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies (preferably comedies), traveling, swimming, eating out, going to the beach, and reading. Basically, I think that there are so many great things out there that life has to offer, and I want to find that special someone to share them with!
  • Janice, 57 from Livingston, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Livingston, NJ
    Prayer, music, dancing, food, exercise, cooking, working, family, gardening, biking, talking, laughing, wine, reading, cleaning, friends, traveling, driving, boating, children, committees,
  • Bessie, 77 from Livingston, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Livingston, NJ
    Hi, I am a happy person, I love life, honest, and dependable, easy to get along with, fun to be with. My family is very important to me. My mother have been the most influential person in my life. She instills in me to have to have INTEGRITY. I enjoy keeping in touch with my dear and loyal friends, enjoy gardening, reading a book, also I love to travel, love to dance, love to go to the theater, enjoy dining in a nice restaurant.
  • Laura Jane, 26 from Livingston, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Livingston, NJ
    I'm 26 years old! Currently back in school to get s nursing degree. Working part time as a youth minister at my church! Just moved back to NJ after living in DC for almost 2 years! I have a pug who I am head over heels for!! I come from a big family and they are most important to me! I've very down to earth, love sports, cooking, good wine, and am always up for a new exciting adventure!