Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Union Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Union New Jersey Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria Cristina, 44 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Union, NJ
    Well basically I'm a God-fearing person, I'm also a family oriented who enjoys and loves to spend quality time with my love ones. I'm responsible with every decision or relationships I make. I'm also nice and good to everybody as long as respect remains between each and everyone of us everytime there is a some sort of miscommunication.
  • Imee, 48 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Union, NJ
    I am simple and family oriented. I love these sayings " Actions speak louder than words" , If there's Will there's a Way" and Time is gold. That's how I know if someone is interested and real to build a relationship. But above all from a man who is gentle, respecful , mature and responsible.
  • Gerry, 62 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Union, NJ
    I am interested in finding a friend first. I enjoy my work, family and leisure activities. My garden is important to me, I work out at the gym, I enjoy live music, plays, visiting museums and dining out. I also like to play Bingo at church . The person I would like to meet is kind, trustworthy, and has faith. Someone who understands that every day is a beautiful gift from God waiting to be unwrapped.
  • Fatima, 51 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Union, NJ
    Wow this is not easy.. What am I passionate about well I would have to say being a mom, making my kids happy and taking care of my home. I enjoy going to dinner and a movie, long walks on the beach on my free time. I have been told that I am a very caring, loving person.
  • Andy, 29 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Union, NJ
    I grew up in a musically inclined family. I sing, play guitar and a little bit of drums and keyboard. I used to be part of the parish youth ministry and serve the church my whole college life. I became inactive when I started working but then came back serving the Lord again few years later and has been part of the Music ministry for over a year now. I am working as a healthcare provider and hopefully further my studies in a couple of years. I also love spending time with family and friends.
  • Donna, 67 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Union, NJ
    Well, I figured out how to add a picture! Technology isn't a strong point. My faith is, however. I teach music part time in a Catholic school, am a liturgical musician, and treasure the close knit circle of friends from church. I love to walk the beach and the woods, to enjoy the beauty that the Creator has provided for us. I love to cook, bake, craft, read, play my various instruments. My friends call me a Renaissance woman because I have so many interests. My father was my greatest influence. He also enjoyed a wide variety of experiences.
  • Anne, 41 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Union, NJ
    I am passionate about my job and my family but I am looking the most for happiness. My Mom and my Dad, they taught me how to pray when I have something happen to me and always thought in a good way it was the best spiritual tool that I received from them in my life. I like reading, using the computer, cleaning, cooking, spending time with my family/friends, and listening to music during leisure time.
  • Marilyn, 26 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Union, NJ
    I am looking for the man of my dream. I like to travel, am adventureous, likes movies, hockey, the beach, trivia games, hiking, the gym, and much more. Let's go for coffee or dinner and see if we are a match!
  • Ara, 48 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Union, NJ
    Three of my best life skills are: Communicating my thoughts, Keeping calm and resilient, Leading by example. Things I can't live without: Peace of Mind, Good Health, my Faith in GOD, reading the Catholic New American Bible Revised Edition (NABRE), praying the Holy Rosary, Exercise The first thing people notice about me: honest kind Eyes and a caring sincere Smile. My Friends describe me as: Respectful, Genuine, Spiritual, Kind My Goal In Life Is: maintaining good health for myself AND loved ones :) My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly My Idea Of Fun Is: Movies (animation, 3D, ... ), Zumba, Palango, Walking or Bicycle-riding on the Boardwalk / Beach / Country-side, Swimming, Snorkeling, Aquariums with a Petting Pool: cow-nose stingrays / dolphins / starfish, Reading, Internet, Deep-Sea Fishing, Miniature Golf, Tennis, playing Chess, maintaining fluency in Foreign Languages ( ... , Spanish), Line dancing, Karaoke, Sports Fan (NFL: Green Bay Packers, NY Giants/Jets, Seattle Seahawks, Steelers, FIFA, MLB: Yankees/Mets, Summer Olympics: Aquatics, ... [ before December 2017: will finish learning the German language and the French language ]
  • Lina, 37 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Union, NJ
    I am a passionate, out going person with a good sense of humor. I like to try safe new adventures. I like to travel and I want someone who likes to have fun. I love to dance as well and I am in hopes of finding someone with a sense of humor and who enjoys life. I like romantic dinners, walks in the parks and I like sitting at home with someone special watching a movie and having good conversation or just entertaining each other. I love to smile, because me being happy makes other people happy. Putting a smile on someones face is a joy. I thank God for allowing me to be the person I am and my parents.
  • Ale, 20 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Union, NJ
    Hi I'm looking for a nice catholic guy, who likes to do exercise, travel, dating outside and enjoy the life in a good way. It's important that he likes the Hispanic culture.
  • Ilda, 69 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Union, NJ
    I am a recently retired health industry professional who worked full time all of my adult life, yes of necessity but also because I enjoyed it. I travelled quite a bit for my work, in US and abroad: saw many airports and hotels. Now that I have "free" time, I like to travel to explore what is outside an airport and hotel.... My daughters are my "rock". I enjoy getting together with them to travel, share a meal and just simply to hang out. I treasure every chance I get to be part of their lives. In addition to travel, I enjoy dining out, volunteering at local charities, and outings into NYC.