Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Orange Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Orange New Jersey Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nancy, 54 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, West Orange, NJ
    God created woman so that man would not be alone. Hoping to meet the man God has chosen for me. I have a strong faith, close family, a few good friends & a job I enjoy. I am active & like to do lots of things - Atlantic City, travelling, photography, cooking, volunteering, card/board games, billiards, computers, watching baseball/football & trying new things. Children bring out the best in me. I believe that the highest level of being is true partnership. I pray that God will help me to find a man who will help me to love and be loved.
  • Cassandra, 32 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, West Orange, NJ
    Hi I never know what to put in these things. Make it too specific, it sounds like a resume; make it too general and it reads like a newspaper wanted section. So what to say: I work in education because teaching is a big passion of mine. I definitely appreciate a career that lets me give back and shape our future generations, as well as have tons of fun inspiring children. I am a daughter, an older sister, and friend. I am certainly not perfect, but a very real person who wants nothing more than to make the moments in life count! I love my family and friends. They're major parts of the woman that I am. Spending time with them and enjoying the present moments surrounded by the people I love makes life worthwhile. My faith is also a BIG part of my life, as I have been grounded by my faith through many of life's moments. I am Haitian, born and raised in Haiti until 1992. I also have a very small-part of Dominican and French heritage in my history, so you can say embracing cultures and diversity are also big parts of who I am. Simply put, I'm an honest, good-hearted girl looking for a genuinely good guy.
  • Susan, 68 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, West Orange, NJ
    Hello.. My name is Susanna and I would absolutely love to meet you if you are a gentleman who respects a lady in an old-fashioned way. I prefer a professional who is ethical, kind and compassionate. I love classical music and art and appreciate beautiful things. I have a toy poodle and two cats... No children. My favorite poet is Ranier Marue Rilke... I am quiet and love life. Only the right man will do! A loving relationship is what we want.... I love people. I would love to meet you. I am a very young 67 years old.... I still look good and at least 12 years younger. I was a writer who worked gir NGO's and AT&T abd lived in Scandinavia and England. I would love to meet you!!!
  • Maria, 43 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, West Orange, NJ
    I would describe myself as funny, down to earth, good listener, and the kind of person who is open to trying new things, traveling, and meeting new people.
  • Carla, 44 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, West Orange, NJ
    I am passionate about my faith, my family and friends, and my desire to find true love before I leave this earth. I love long days on the beach, spending time with the people I love, and all things Italian. In culture, fashion, and the art of living, I cherish things that are classic and timeless. I think it's important to have balance in life with regard to work, play, relaxation, service to others, and responsibility. I wish that I set aside more time for prayer, mediation, and exercise - working on it! Above all, I want God to be at the center of my life.
  • Mirian, 64 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, West Orange, NJ
  • Natalie, 34 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, West Orange, NJ
  • Stefanie, 34 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, West Orange, NJ
    Teaching and family are my passions. I am looking for someone who puts God and family first in his life. Enjoying good food and laughter are two important things. I would like to be able to help the man I am with to become a better person in Christ, and I would love for him to help me do the same.
  • Jessica, 29 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, West Orange, NJ
    I'm currently in school to finish my degree. I am excited for the day I get to walk on stage and get my diploma. I'm the oldest of 4 kids. My siblings and I have an unbreakable bond. Even with 2 of them living in other states. With the leisure time I get most of the time I wanna relax with my nieces or my friends. Love going horseback riding as well.
  • Carol, 58 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, West Orange, NJ
    I love to laugh, but who doesn't? I like a person who's witty, sarcastic, funny, but most of all, genuine. I'm family oriented so a partner must be okay with that. I'm honest sincere & very passionate passionate about life in general. I love being outside in nice weather, whether it be at a park or beach. I am open, kind, and respectful. I like to have fun but know when to be serious. But enough about me, what's your story? My soul mate Looking for my best friend I'm honest sincere & very passionate you won't find a more caring kind loving person
  • Erin, 28 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, West Orange, NJ
    Hello, I'm Erin and I'm 28 years old. I'm passionate about my Faith, I pray daily and read in my Bible six times a week. The experiences that have been influential in my life were troubling, but they only made me stronger. I love baking, cooking, walking, and watching television. I'm looking for a man to be my partner, my soldier to help me keep strong in my Faith when times are hard. I do have challenges, but I love with everything inside of me.
  • Jennifer, 42 from West Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, West Orange, NJ
    I have been to 26 baseball stadiums...and counting... First, I would just like to be upfront, my divorce is not officially finalized yet, there was not an option for 'separated' and after a series of negative dating experiences I was encouraged by a friend to try this site. I have been separated for almost three years and my children's father lives with his girlfriend and has been in a serious relationship for 2.5+ years. With those negative dating experiences comes some trepidation on my part. I have had people who I thought were getting serious with me to find they were still playing the field. I don't wish anyone ill will, but it's really important to me to build a relationship and the cornerstone of that is trust. I recently went through a breakup with someone who meant a lot to me, in many ways he brought me back to my faith, after we broke up I discovered he was dating other people and this has compounded my need to feel safe, go slow, and explore only one relationship at a time. While this is a Catholic dating site I am not perfect- I sometimes honk my horn, swear, tell off color jokes, lose my temper with my kids and seriously overthink things. But I also make big comebacks. I am truly kind to others. I try to do my best, whether that be putting the shopping cart back (and grabbing another on the way) or simply serving a friend. I'd like to think I do these things as part of 'being a good person' and not in a self-righteous manner. One of my fears in being here is that I'm nervous it will be 'too square'...I am a normal human- I like loud concerts and driving fast and laughing at crazy stuff. I love adventures- I travel alone and love hiking and kayaking. I love movies and quoting movies. Big into Star Wars, Harry Potter, Princess Bride, Fletch, Notting Hill, Where the Heart is, Pride & Prejudice and more.... I am a big fan of the 80s, I like wasting away in Margaritaville, love Key West, I want to own an RV one day. While I am tied to Jersey for the next 8 years, my heart is filled with wanderlust...I want to travel and possibly live elsewhere in the future (Denver, Austin, and Santa Monica are big contenders). Acadia National Park is one of my happy places. My children mean the world to me. I would prefer dating a single father. So much more to say about who I am, but I look forward to you learning more about me in person.