Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 31 from Fair Lawn, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fair Lawn, NJ
    Hi! I'm Maria and I work in the legal profession. I came across this site and thought it would be a great way to connect to other people who have similar beliefs and outlooks on life as I do. So I guess we'll see what happens! My family and friends are the most important things in my life (and where I spend most of my time). I like to just relax on weekends with friends or family just hanging out or grabbing a movie. Lately my obsession has been experimenting with new foods and ingredients. Most have come out pretty good!
  • Catherine, 28 from South Orange, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, South Orange, NJ
    I am a fun and pretty relaxed person. I work full-time as a registered nurse. I love what I do. In my spare time, i like to catch up with friends and family. I love the NY Giants. I'll watch basketball and baseball but football tops them all! I don't party much, but enjoy times spent with close family and friends. I'm not always fully subscribed to this site but if you're interested, message me.
  • Christine, 33 from Westwood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Westwood, NJ
    Hi I'm Christine. I am a high school Social Studies teacher and basketball coach. I enjoy laughing/making people laugh, watching sports, going out to bars with friends, and helping people see the bright side =). I LOVE the Yankees and Giants, and accept/respect pretty much anyone who really is a true fan of his team like I am. I was born on Christmas and that's a reason for my deep faith, hope, and love. I am from an Italian/Irish Catholic family, with 4 brothers and a sister. My family is a big part of my life, especially now that we are all grown up and can go out together to bars, games, and concerts. I consider myself funny, sweet, and giving, trying to put others first. I LOVE watching Modern Family, The Office, and sports (college and professional). My Catholic faith has helped me become who I am today, and continues to grow as I go through life. It's a source of comfort and wisdom in a confusing world, and I'm so grateful that my family taught me the values of humility, charity, and compassion.
  • Kalen, 32 from Bloomfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bloomfield, NJ
    Thank you for taking the time to visit and read my profile. I'm Kalen, and I'm originally from Senegal. I consider myself an Ambivert, and open-minded. I'm down to earth, and very family oriented. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I would not have become the woman I am today if it wasn't for them. I'm passionate about discovering and learning new languages and cultures. I enjoy traveling in good company to make the adventure more memorable, whether it's a weekend break kind or a week or two to visit friends/relatives or then just to explore new places... If you would like to know more about me, feel free to reach out! God bless you :)
  • Erin, 35 from Swedesboro, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Swedesboro, NJ
    Hi there! I'm Erin, a licensed therapist and teacher sitting here in lovely, snowy New Jersey looking forward to summer and the day that this dating game is over I'm lucky to say that I love my jobs. As a therapist, I work in home with kids who have serious behavioral issues and their families. It's super hard, but super rewarding to see them improve and grow in confidence. I also teach a drama class for middle school kids twice a week at a local Catholic school. It is always a surprise and a total blast! When I'm not working I'm busy being an obsessive reader and an aspiring author. I finished my first novel a few years ago, but am terrified of sending my "baby" out into the world. I love film and theater. Oscar Sunday is a holiday in my house and I recently saw my 75th Broadway show...A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder...seriously go see it now and you will thank me! I have a pile of non-biological nieces and nephews who I completely adore and can not get enough of. I also really enjoy my parents at this stage of my life...who knew? I'm also a bit of a wanderer. I love traveling! Seeing beautiful things, exploring different histories, and meeting people from different backgrounds reminds me that I'm just a small piece in the universal puzzle. I'm also a horrible emailer...seriously the worst. If you find me at all interesting, feel free to ask to meet for coffee. I will find you considerate, not forward, and add you to a short list of heroes.
  • Victoria, 35 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Clifton, NJ
    I love my family and my faith. These are what I am most passionate in life, and are very much intertwined. I most closely identify with the Salesian charism (especially with a vocation to work with the youth), and find a strong connection with the commitment to social justice and a giving of myself to others, too. I enjoy traveling and volunteer work, so the the combination of the two is simply awe-some. Ultimately, I am truly passionate about embracing life and hoping to become the absolute best version of myself God has planned for me.
  • Sandrine, 34 from Glassboro, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Glassboro, NJ
    I am looking for a person with whom I will practice more my faith in a daily basis, a real man of God with who I will build a strong relationship and a family.
  • Victoria, 21 from Boonton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boonton, NJ
    I am a music education major at Monclair State University. My main instrument is the trombone. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my seven younger siblings (5 brothers and 2 sisters). I helped take care of them when they were younger. I help my Mom teach the four youngest, who are homeschooled. I mainly teach them geography and Latin. I'm also teaching one of my sisters how to play trombone. I love to make people laugh/groan by making the most ridiculous puns you've ever heard. I'm a pretty good cook, and make mean chili, sliders, and casserole. I'm also renowned for my cookies throughout the John J. Cali School of Music. I like to watch movies sometimes, but during the movie, I'll make commentary Mystery Science Theater 3000-style. Needless to say, I'm a big goofy nerd, like any good homeschooled kid. I used the Seton Home Study School program. My favorite TV shows are SpongeBob and The Office. I like to play board games, especially word games. I know how to play pretty much every musical instrument except for guitar, viola, and didgeridoo. I am the assistant choir director at my church. I teach the choir members Gregorian chant and Renaissance polyphony. When they do a good job, I let them watch Muppet videos and videos of runaway mail trucks. Sometimes it's harder to find good videos than to teach them the music.
  • Jessica, 32 from Paramus, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Paramus, NJ
    Hello! I'm passionate about life, virtue, family, people, history, and art. There have been so many experiences and people who have influenced and shaped who I am. Having strong faith in God and living a Catholic life is important to me as I hope it is important to you. I'd like to be able to chat more to learn about each other.
  • Raisa, 28 from New Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New Brunswick, NJ
    I am a humble, sincere, understanding and loving girl, known for keeping a positive attitude. Loves listening music, watching movies and exploring places during leisure time.
  • Janice, 32 from Little Falls, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Little Falls, NJ
    I have only recently been back to the church. I was taking care of my grandmother for 4 months until she passed away in January. I was very close with my grandmother. She was very devoted to her faith and her passing has inspired me to learn more and live according to Christ. I recently spent a week at my aunt and uncles house in the south Florida area; that visit has also been a big inspiration in motivating me to find a man I can grow with and learn from. I love to be around animals and children. I can also find comfort in presence of elderly people. My aunt gives communion to some people at an assisted living facility. I went along with her last week and the short communications I have from them I'm able to learn so much and get new perspective.
  • Krystle, 25 from Sayreville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sayreville, NJ
    Hey! My name is Krystle. Family and friends are extremely important to me. They can be a little intense sometimes but it's because they care so much. I am very old fashioned when it comes to the whole dating/courting thing. You'll have to have patience with me. When I'm not working I love traveling, running (currently training for a half marathon in the fall and marathon early next year), trying new foods (I'm a foodie) , going out, and catching up on my tv shows or watching movies.