Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gallup Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Diocese of Gallup Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 61 from Farmington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Farmington, NM
    I am a fun loving but serious girl. I am independent, not needing someone to complete me but wanting someone to spend the rest and the best of my life with. I have a great sense of humor, am quite clever and spontaneous. I love red shoes, red wine and Lays potato chips but not always in that order! I love to travel. I am a great mom, my kids are grown but I'll always be their mom. I grew up in Oregon and go there at least twice a year to see family. I am very involved in the community but would leave it all if the right guy came along! You can usually find me at Tuxedo Junction.
  • Elizabeth, 71 from Farmington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Farmington, NM
    I am a lifelong Catholic. I am 67 and waiting for a response to my request for an annulment. I know it will still be a while. I am a retired teacher and currently work as an aide on Special Education buses. I am walking (on the Rive Wwalk or at Defined Fitmess and swimming at Brookside or Defined fitness so that I can improve my health. I'm not really ahtletic, I like reading and from time to time I do various types of needlework. I'm a long term member of my parish.. I am active in several ministries. I like reading mysteries and since I live alone I have the TV on way too much. My 3 children (2birth and 1adopted) live in 3 different states. This summer I reached my goal of seeing all 3 children and 7 grandchildren. I'll get back just in time for school to start back. I do some volunteer work at the schools with students whose first language is other than English. In my birth family, I am the oldest of 9 children. So sometimes I want to take charge when there is no need to. I'm working on getting past that. I'm not good at posting pictures on the computer, but would be willing to share some that are online, when we get to know each other. I'm not sure what else to say in a general statement, but would be willing to answers appropriate questions.
  • Maria, 65 from Grants, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Grants, NM
  • Maya, 62 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Gallup, NM