Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gallup Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Diocese of Gallup Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Valerie, 30 from Bloomfield, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bloomfield, NM
    I am ready to settle down and start a family. I want a REAL relationship, as I am tired of the dating games...I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Loren, 44 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Gallup, NM
    Hi I'm a Filipina originally from the Philippines. I have been in NM for seven years already. I'm a teacher, single, no kids, and never been married. I would like to meet a guy to share love and faith. I'm looking forward to meet a guy who is passionate enough to meet someone of different culture. It might be difficult at the start as we are from two different world but I trust God's divine assistance so we'll be able to get through with it. God's plan is always great and wonderful. He has someone destined for me to be my lifetime partner and I've been asking God for his intercession and guidance. I'm sure that I will be able to meet him here.
  • Jean, 57 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Gallup, NM
    I am passionate about my work as an internist. I work in a medically under served area in New Mexico with excellent colleagues and staff. I also love to downhill ski and hike.
  • Emerald, 44 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Albuquerque, NM
    I am soft spoken, gentle, with a patient and kind heart. Mostly, I am a brown sugar but I can be a chilly pepper sometimes too! :-) Also, I am a hardworking, independent person who speaks her mind and who enjoys doing volunteer or advocacy works in the community i.e. child advocacy, building with Habitat for Humanity, cheering elderly I am an adventurous type and a traveler. Summer road trips is one of my favorite. I love the outdoors. Like a little child, I never cease to wonder how mighty and creative and wonderful God is and His creations. I enjoy the simplicities of life. No matter how complex things are, I strive each day to keep things simple, happy and light. I believe that there is so much to life. There is so much to offer. There is so much to be grateful about. Most times, the simple things are so precious and they matter and for free. I am originally from the Philippines. I have never been married or live with someone and have no children. Blessed with a teaching job, I have responded to the call of God to teach in New Mexico . I have taught in the United States for almost ten years and in different states. I dealt//taught children from Kindergarten thru High School. Right now, my area of concentration is with lower elementary.
  • Peggy, 49 from Farmington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Farmington, NM
    Hi I'm a family orientated person. I love working outside, cooking for those I love, Working with our church youth group has left me wonderful memories.
  • Suzanne, 28 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Gallup, NM
    Hey there! I'm a desert-dweller, born and raised, and family, friends and traditions are the most important things in my life. And by traditions, I also mean a lot of cool practices that seem to get left by the wayside in the modern world. For instance, growing up I remember spending a lot of time in the woodworking shops of my father and grandfather, so over the past year I've been trying to pick up the skill. I built a cedar-strip canoe for a river canoe trip - another big tradition in the family. It was awesome enough that I'm now looking into building kayaks and skateboards. I love the outdoors - camping, backpacking, hiking, running, skiing - you name it, I'm up for it. If I feel like being more of a bum, you can find me kicking back with video games or reading - the latter was another thing that all kids on both sides were raised with. Thanks for reading - hope your day is fantastic!
  • Gabriela, 47 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Albuquerque, NM
    Hi my name is Gabriela I'm catholic I like to go to church, and I enjoy listening to music. I'm a hard working, independent woman I like to go out when I have free time and I love adventures and the ocean.
  • Nina, 37 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Albuquerque, NM
    Hello, my name is Nina. I am a compassionate individual and look forward to finding a boyfriend that respects all. My passion in life is natural medicine, and I also enjoy biking and golf. College educated and 10 years of work experience in customer service and sales. Look forward to meeting a true soul mate soon!
  • Yasmin, 25 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Albuquerque, NM
    Thank you first of all for reading, My entire world has been shifted to a new beginning walking in my desert, I found him the only king our savior god himself Jesus Christ has led me here, I need a partner who shares my values and that will bring peace and love to share, as we will me and my baby girl Elize with the eyes of our hearts open. Merry Christmas [?]
  • Marlene, 77 from Bloomfield, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Bloomfield, NM
    I am looking for my best friend. I have been widowed 2 1/2 years and miss the companionship. I enjoy fishing (mostly out of a boat), day travel, playing cards, taking walks and holding hands, and I really like dancing (mostly the western 2 step and waltzing.) I feel very close to Jesus and would enjoy talking to my best friend about our devotion to him. I try to stay healthy and would like my friend to be the same.
  • Patricia, 65 from Grants, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Grants, NM
    I enjoy spending time with family, traveling occasionally going out to dinner and a movie or dancing. But, I also love staying in curled up on the couch with a good book. I like to cook and entertain
  • Roberta, 59 from Farmington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Farmington, NM