Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Mexico Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rose, 63 from Rio Rancho, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Rio Rancho, NM
    I am a 62 yr old woman originally from NY, living in NM for the past 45 years. I consider myself to be loving, kind-hearted, intelligent, family-oriented, and I definitely have a sense of humor. I have 1 daughter, who's married, and 3 grandchildren, 1 whom I care for on weekdays. I'm very close to my family and interact with them quite often. I enjoy music, cooking, reading, socializing with family/friends, playing cards & board games, crafts, tennis, pool and watching certain sports on TV.
  • Carolyn, 23 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Albuquerque, NM
    Hi I am Carolyn. I'm 23 years old. I have a degree in criminology. I also have a child who is everything to me and I feel truly blessed that God gave me the gift of life. God is the most important part of my life, and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I'm excited for the plans God has for my life. I'm looking for a kind, respectful, and loving guy who puts God first in his life even before me. I'm a pretty outgoing person :)
  • Julie, 76 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Albuquerque, NM
    Preview update -bulletin!don't let my silver hair fool you! i act young, i feel young and i am young. I have never dyed my hair to look younger because i am proud of my age - i have earned my silver locks, thank you! i have been on this site for two months and apparently, everyone has an athletic build - not me. I am average build. Apparently everyone works out 5 days a week and eat healthy every day, not me. I walk 15 minutes a day and eat a cheeseburger every once in a while. I lift weights in my house 3 days a week - no sweating in the gym for me. I tried it for a while - completely boring!!! i am not trying to fool anyone, but i think i look pretty good for my age. I feel healthy, am happy. No one thinks i look my age or that i act my age. Why should i? life is too short. I never worry as i put my trust in god's hands. I am not the best catholic,but am trying to get back to the church, slowly but surely! i am a fun person, a loyal person who loves sports. Am a fervent notre dame fan growin up in indiana. I think travel is exciting and i have always been an outdoor person, whether is be on a picnic at the state park or a day driving trip to the mountains! so, if you are looking for a down to earth, loyal, fun-loving person who is a good listener, give me a view. Let's converse and get to know each other. But if you are lookingfor a skinny, blond bombshell, sorry, that's not me. . Keep me in mind!! namaste!!!
  • Monika, 37 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Albuquerque, NM
    I am a caring, compassionate, loyal, hard working, sarcastic women in search of an amazing man! My faith has been shaken a bit over the past few years by the death of my father, but when I think about dating and/or marriage, I can't imagine being with someone who is not Catholic. I have been in the Dental field for the past 18yrs by day and by evening I am a dance fitness instructor and wellness coach. I know that if I'm to find my soul mate, it will be on this site! Just because we may live far from each other doesn't mean we weren't meant to be together so Please feel free to write, I would love to get to know you!
  • Laurie, 52 from Fort Sumner, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fort Sumner, NM
    Hmmmmm.... I have a variety of things I love...I love coffee...wine...dark beer...[dark]chocolate...I love to read...I love my children...I love to go...I love my kitties [yep...I have 3 cats...3 dogs...3 kids...2 horses...1 hen...]...I love people...Starbucks ;-) Music...all kinds...80's rock especialy...Josh Grobin...Andre Bocelli...50's...60's..classical...current pop....some jazz /blues[if in New Orleans especially]...no rap....fairly eclectic...[80's rock is at the top, though!] Love to dance...when provided/given the chance I like to exercise...I teach yoga twice a week and attend a class or two as well. I am pretty much always busy...which is not always good... I love holidays...tradition...Christmas...Thanksgiving... I am affectionate...love touching...pedicures...massages... Skiing and the ocean...and, yes, travel... My family is important to me...my 3 kids are a priority...my parents and my sister...aunts and uncles and cousins [even though I don't see them much]...my bestest friends... Influential? My great-grandmother [Choo-Choo Granny]...traveling..church.... Leisure time? Reading a book and drinking coffee Saturday mornings...working outside...doing yoga or any other exercise (walking, hiking, biking...)
  • Kristi, 25 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Albuquerque, NM
    I am a fourth grade teacher at a Catholic School. This is very important to me and something that will always be a passion in my life. I am very new to teaching and am looking forward to learning more as the years pass and becoming a better teacher. I am getting to a point in my life where I would like to share pieces of it with another person. That is why I am here. I would like to find a person who finds faith and family as important as I do. My family, both practicing Catholic and not, are very important to me, particularly my nieces and nephews. I am very nerdy, I love to read and watch TV, particularly nerdy TV shows that you will have to ask me about if you are interested in hearing about them! I have a bad habit of buying books and never letting go of them, so I keep needing to expand my bookshelves.
  • Ashley, 28 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Albuquerque, NM
    Hi! I'm Ashley :) A bit about myself... I was born and raised in New Mexico. I am the oldest of 8 kids (6 brothers, 1 sister), so there's never a dull moment when we're together. Love my big family! I love to laugh, and am rather proficient at the cracking of corny jokes. I speak sarcasm and banter quite fluently, and have mastered the art of the quizzical brow. Impressed? ;) I'm what I've heard described as an outgoing introvert; I like being social now and then, but I also need time to reflect, unwind, and recharge my batteries. I love a lot of different things including: music (both playing and listening -- I am a harpist), art, writing, hiking, reading, dancing, cake decorating, horseback riding, off-roading with friends, and hanging out with the family. I am kind of a huge nerd, and I love to read (especially Austen, Tolkien, Dickens, Bronte, Lewis and many more) as well as play video games. I really like trying and learning new things! My faith is the most important thing to me, so I'd really like to find someone who shares it. I am really bad at writing about myself! So I guess that's it for now. :)
  • Dolores, 63 from Las Cruces, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Las Cruces, NM
    Family is very important to me. I spend as much time as I can with my kids and grandkids. I work full-time. I usually go to the gym or come home. Unwind with a glass of wine or cook dinner. Depends on my mood. I do enjoy getting together with friends for dinner. I am interested in many things. Gives us something to talk about as we get to know one another.
  • Teresa, 46 from Portales, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Portales, NM
    The greatest gifts in life are continued faith, family and love. The person that God has in mind for you may not come in the package you expected. But they will provide you with the love and faith you need.
  • Elizabeth, 52 from Ruidoso Downs, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ruidoso Downs, NM
    God and my family are my biggest passion, I also have a lot of friends that are very important in my life. My parents raised my six siblings and me with very strong religious principles and gave us the opportunity to attend to a Catholic Boarding School for our three years of middle education, which helped me immensely to reaffirm my faith and reinforcing my personal discipline that set grounds for my future life. Living in a beautiful small community in the mountains of New Mexico allows me to work hard, attend Mass every Sunday, spend time with my family and friends and to enjoy some outside activities as hiking, skiing when the resort is open, reading under the trees or simply observing the miracles of God's creation. People who know me closely describe me as a friendly, happy and strong individual.
  • Joan, 29 from Clovis, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Clovis, NM
  • Gina, 44 from Anthony, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Anthony, NM
    I am 44 years young, born in New Mexico but raised in Cd. Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico till the age of 9, I am fully bilingual. I worked for the state of New Mexico for 15 years but am now disabled. I have 3 children, one 25 year old male and 2 girls 15 and 12. Married but been separated for 8 years (not by church). I live with my children, my son's girlfriend and my grandmother who raised me since birth. I love watching biblical movies or series.