Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Mexico Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 54 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Albuquerque, NM
    Are you looking for a good friend? Someone who enjoys going out and socializing with family and/or friends; catching a movie, or staying home and enjoying a home cooked meal and good conversation? I tend to be somewhat quiet and reserved until I get to know people. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone to share quality time with and get to know each other. If something more develops, I'm open to that too.
  • Cecilia, 42 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Albuquerque, NM
    Hello. My name is Cecilia. I would describe myself as one of a kind. Im passionate about every thing, my work, people in my life, politics; you name it, I have a strong opinion about it. Im a little bit Don Quijote and a little bit Sancho Panza so I get my bills paid. I I love to laugh and and I love being around people who make me laugh. I love trying new things. I cherish my family and friends. I try to learn from my mistakes so that I dont repeat them and I always try to find the 'positive in the negative, I love surrounding myself with people who see things the same way rather then people who see the cup as half empty all of the time. I have a natural sensitivity about me. I'm fiery and fiesty. I can give a impression that I know it all; well I definitely don't know it all I am a woman who knows quite a bit. I'm well read and well researched. I have a 6 year old daughter whom I adopted from Ecuador. She is the light of my life and if you meet her someday she is bound to light up your life too!
  • Maria, 29 from Roswell, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Roswell, NM
    I'm a mature and responsible young woman who's decided to live life at its fullest. I belive God has given me strength and power to overcome my weaknesses and to become a better person. I enjoy traveling, camping, horseback riding, dancing, reading and also love to be home. Family has always been first. My job and college keep me busy.
  • Teresita, 71 from Roswell, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Roswell, NM
    I'm passionate about Gardening, planting with different kinds of flowers around my house. then, I look forward to meet someone who is very interested and sincere. I wanted something to happen good for me. The most experienced and influential in my life, is Every single moment I've spent with my family and friends. As well as the time, I was alone, to define simple things in life, and get my priorities right to love and enjoy it. My leisure time, I love spending my free time, to go out with my friends to site seeing to other beautiful places and maybe stay overnight.
  • Kristi, 24 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Albuquerque, NM
    I am a fourth grade teacher at a Catholic School. This is very important to me and something that will always be a passion in my life. I am very new to teaching and am looking forward to learning more as the years pass and becoming a better teacher. I am getting to a point in my life where I would like to share pieces of it with another person. That is why I am here. I would like to find a person who finds faith and family as important as I do. My family, both practicing Catholic and not, are very important to me, particularly my nieces and nephews. I am very nerdy, I love to read and watch TV, particularly nerdy TV shows that you will have to ask me about if you are interested in hearing about them! I have a bad habit of buying books and never letting go of them, so I keep needing to expand my bookshelves.
  • Jennifer, 35 from Las Cruces, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Las Cruces, NM
    Let's see...introduce myself...well, my faith and my family are priorities in my life. I come from a ranching and country lifestyle...it has always been a part of who I am. For a while, ranching was all my family did. I always enjoy heading home to visit and help my dad with the small ranch we have. I enjoy all types of outdoor activities and I'm willing to try most anything at least once. One item on the bucket list--skydiving :) I taught at the middle school level for 12 years. Although there was a lot that I enjoyed about teaching, I've recently decided to start a new adventure and I'm actually in nursing school right now. It's quite an experience to be on the other end of the educational field again! Anything you want to know, please ask!
  • Kelley, 29 from Raton, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Raton, NM
    I am a faithful, joyful person. I love to do a lot of things, especially things that involve being outside. I am from the Chicago area, but moved to rural New Mexico. I love it here. I hike often, enjoy bird watching, love the sunrise and the mountains, I fish and hunt some, like to bike, kayak, cook, garden, and be lazy on occasion...but none of these things compare to sitting at the feet of Jesus. As a person, I am pretty easy going and up for anything. I live in joy, even when I am sad, thanks be to Jesus Christ. I am introverted by nature, but I don't have a problem jumping in to new environments and getting myself involved.
  • Loren, 44 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Gallup, NM
    Hi I'm a Filipina originally from the Philippines. I have been in NM for seven years already. I'm a teacher, single, no kids, and never been married. I would like to meet a guy to share love and faith. I'm looking forward to meet a guy who is passionate enough to meet someone of different culture. It might be difficult at the start as we are from two different world but I trust God's divine assistance so we'll be able to get through with it. God's plan is always great and wonderful. He has someone destined for me to be my lifetime partner and I've been asking God for his intercession and guidance. I'm sure that I will be able to meet him here.
  • Rosalinda, 38 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Albuquerque, NM
    As a public servant who works in the court system, my responsibilities are to protect community interests while providing services to those who are involved with the court system. This is my passion as I have been a public servant for over 10 years. When not at work, I enjoy taking a drive, going hiking or for walks, and traveling to new places. My mother has been the most influential person in my life. As a single mother she was able to teach my siblings and I to be self-sufficient and hard-working individuals.
  • Lara, 35 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Albuquerque, NM
    I'm happiest when I'm outdoors enjoying nature and around family and friends. I am blessed to be surrounded by really awesome people in my life. My current Bible verse is Romans 5:3-5
  • Diana Wilson, 57 from Rio Rancho, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Rio Rancho, NM
    Hi! My name is Diana and I am a very happy and fun loving person. I enjoy life as I know how precious it can be. I like people that are genuine and enjoy life. During my spare time, I enjoy doing bead work, visiting with friends and exercising (walking, bike riding and going to the gym). I'd like to meet someone that shares my Catholic faith and looking for a meaningful relationship.
  • Linda, 65 from Rio Rancho, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Rio Rancho, NM
    I like being around people..I like to share fun times..meals, BBQs, family & friends and MUSIC. I like movies, sports - Lobo basketball, Isotopes baseball and my grandkids' ballgames - basketball, softball, soccer - I love cheering for them. and the Broncos... My family is a big part of my life, but Jesus is most important! I am a catechism teacher and I like learning about the Bible. I like traveling, history and games. I'm a retired teacher, but I still like to teach part-time.