Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of New York Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Archdiocese of New York Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Perla, 52 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, New York, NY
    I am a very simple person, who lives a very simple life. I have a good sense of humor, down to earth and friendly, easy to get along with and always willing to lend a helping hand to those in need. I love my job and love to read books and enjoy singing a lot.
  • Dinah, 38 from Tuckahoe, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tuckahoe, NY
    I grew up in a small town in the Philippines.friendly,easy going and a little shy at times.I love traveling and exploring new places and culture.I am very close to my family and friends and my faith is my major source of strength. I'm a quiet person,goal oriented and open minded.
  • Kristy, 35 from Croton On Hudson, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Croton On Hudson, NY
    I have moved to NY from South New Jersey after My Dad passed away about 6 years ago but I'm going back most of every weekend to visit my Mom. Have known this website through a friend, with a hope to make some new friends ( want to be friends first). It's hard to tell people about myself but most of my friends said i'm a simple young lady, friendly, nice, active, independent, caring, and mirthful. I love out door activities such as hiking, biking, swimming, Jet Ski ...etc. But traveling and cooking are my favorite!
  • Nelly, 62 from Staten Island, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Staten Island, NY
    I was born in the Philippines, came to US in 1988 with my son who was then 4 yrs old. I worked as a nurse in one of the nursing homes of the the City of New York Health and Hospital Corp. I retired 3 yrs. ago after 20 yrs of service thinking retirement was good at my age. i was 57 yrs old. But then my heart was still with the nursing stuff, I return back to work 3 months ago in an assisted living setting.I have a German Shepard dog who is 11yrs old.Since I am single never married my only happiness is my dog, and I let my son lived with me. In my spare time I do watch TV such as the food network, enjoy the show The Cutthrout and The Mother Angelica Classic, the Dog whisperer. I have never travelled to Europe, and my hope sometime I could go there with someone be my partner or husband. I stayed most of my life in Staten Island NY. I have been to Florida, Las Vegas, Maryland, Virginia. We are a big family and I have 3 brothers who are in the NAVY and my 4 sisters who are nurses. I don't have any specific personality for a man am looking, for as long as he is Honest, God Fearing and at least know a little bit of cooking.
  • Maria Lourdes, 42 from Mt Kisco, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Mt Kisco, NY
    Having a partner is a lifetime decision and needs God's divine intervention. I'm a widow and had a loving and beautiful daughter living with me. I believe that in finding someone you want to be with,is the greatest gift and blessing God will give you. A wonderful relationship is shared by loving, mature, committed individuals who puts God as their center. Looking forward to someone whose a God fearing man, a thruster, a lifter, someone who looks life always at the bright side. Has a happy disposition in life.Unshakeable faith, love, and trust in God.
  • Gina, 65 from Yonkers, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Yonkers, NY
    People who knows me says " I am nice, helpful and religious, have little sense of humor" I am passionate in loving and teaching little children. As an educator, I need to be efficient and compassionate regardless of their age and disabilities, and understand their situation. Help them, take care of them. and make sure that they're learning what they supposed to learn. But I look at my future as well, I'm not getting any younger, I want to meet someone who can be a friend first, a soulmate afterwards.Someone with a good heart, and honest, who have the same values like I have. Someone who knows a fruitful relationship comes from two people, with good chemistry, understanding and forgiving. My father who showed me the real world, told me,to be humble, be strong, be practical, and loving . but the most important thing is have fear in GOD. It's like a verse that I keep in my mind and my heart, those words will be here in me forever. I met different types of people from my job, parties and some occasions, and I have good friends who are ambitious and achiever's, whom I had good experiences from and interesting influences. About my hobbies, I enjoyed walking on the park when I'm off from work, watch tv series, dine out with friends once in while. On weekends, I cook, gardening, ,cleaning and sewing. I also attend to some gathering,like birthday, wedding parties, listen to music, karaoke, and dancing. I love to dance and I enjoy line dancing. a as well as ballrooms.I love good foods. I am a good cook, I love to bake and make some special menus.
  • Wendy, 35 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New York, NY
    If I didn't work in my current job, I'd probably be a photographer or chef. This now translates into my hobbies. I like to take pictures around the city and on my travels. (It's a work in progress learning how to use my SLR camera...) I also love trying out different cuisines... be it cookbook concoctions or checking out different restaurants. What else? Movies? Music? My favorite movie genre is action. I really liked the Departed and would love to see the 2002 film that it was based on (Infernal Affairs) I love Top 40s, yet a rough day at work will involve something mellower like violins on Pandora. (violins playing Vivaldi to Green Day to One Republic)
  • Lucieh, 46 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, New York, NY
    I am single mom with three daughters. Raising my kids is my greatest fulfillment in life. I consider myself hard working, simple, considerate, honest, caring & above God fearing person. I want to meet someone who has a good heart , same values & vision in life. im not a paying member. Thanks
  • Roma, 35 from Bronx, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bronx, NY
    I work as a full-time PT in a nursing home. I love my work. It gives me fulfillment whenever I see patients getting better so I don't mind the stress at all.At present, I am still happy here in NY. I have my friends that I hang out with during weekend, time permits. We usually eat out, depending on our cravings, we go to church, we walk around, we ride a bike, we go to different places that tourists love to go to, we love watching series( binge-watching), we play table tennis, and whatnots. I am a simple woman with simple needs and joys!. I am a family-oriented person. We have a very close-knit family which I am grateful about.Whenever I'm not working, I try to find time for myself, and that's very necessary. I can find bliss on simple things like walking around, singing,reading my favorite book, sleeping in, watching any movie that I feel like watching at that particular time.I am really simple which can be boring sometimes, but I am ready to enjoy life and learn new things in a way of course that I'm not losing my identity. I also love kids, that's why I love my nieces and nephews. Kids are wonderful souls :) they keep you sane and young. :) I'd like to see myself having my own family, God willing.
  • Regina, 31 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New York, NY
    I enjoy a good cup of coffee every morning and take pride in my work. Currently I work as an international strategy manager for an NYC-based nonprofit and occasionally write articles as a freelance journalist. I love watching films (though there are still many classic ones I haven't seen!) and attending jazz or classical concerts and other cultural events in NYC. On weekends I like to have brunch or dinner with friends and spend my afternoons in coffee shops typing away on my computer or reading a good book/magazine. I was born and raised in the South in a very conservative environment and attended a very liberal college in the Northeast, and that was probably the biggest culture shock I ever had in my life (more so than my study/work abroad experiences in France, Germany, or South Korea), though I'm very grateful for that undergrad experience because it made me a much more open-minded person. My mom has probably been the biggest influence in my life. She has always pushed me to do my best in everything I ever did and always stressed the importance of being a good, kind-hearted person.
  • Pilar, 67 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, New York, NY
    I am passionate in helping those in need in my own little way, and also in having conversations with my children , siblings, grandchildren , clients and friends. My teaching experiences and my insurance selling experiences are most influential in my life. During my leisure time. I read the Bible, write my reflections , listen to praising songs and inspirational messages .
  • Deborah, 45 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, New York, NY
    I am an educated person. I am interested in imparting education to less fortunate children. I try to obey the values instilled by the church . I like to be a conscientious christian. Can discuss more in person.