Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Erica, 32 from Flushing, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Flushing, NY
    I get back to this later. I am someone who is very interested in living out the Catholic Faith in every sense of the word. I am looking to get to know people, especially around my area that share the same interests with me as well as my faith. I am also checking the site....
  • Luz, 61 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New York, NY
    I am one of ten sisters and I am the eighth to be born. I am a responsible and honest person. I am deep in my faith. I love the Lord and try to follow his commandments. I am 60 years old single mother that lives with her son . My oldest son is 38years of age and married.My youngest son is 20 presently attending college. I would like to share my life with someone that loves the lord and follows his commandments.At the present time I work for the department of education. Thinking to retire soon and relocate down south where the weather is warmer.One of my favorite place is Florida, but I am open to live somewhere else.
  • Camille, 75 from Middle Village, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Middle Village, NY
    Hello, I am a senior retired woman living in Queens. I enjoy walking every day and try to keep active. I also enjoy eating dinner out and usually do that twice/week. I would love to meet someone who also enjoys eating out, active, a concert now and then and walking as well. Who also enjoys being with family, as I have a married son and daughter who have children of their own.
  • Joan, 55 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Brooklyn, NY
    Now that my marriage is annulled, I'm ready to find out if the right man and a happy relationship really can be part of my life. I have two daughters ages 18 and 21. They are wonderful girls in every way and I'm so proud of them and thankful to God for them. They both attend college and one lives away at school. I'm financially independent and work full time. So, I'm very busy with work and keeping things running at home. Life is good and full but it could be better with a partner to share life, to support and be supported. I'm a quiet person, but I have a good sense of humor and love to be around good people. I spend my spare time visiting relatives- parents, brothers, sisters, upstate. Spare time at home in Brooklyn ( when I can find it) is usually spent taking long walks or bike rides nearby. I enjoy walking to the local beaches. I also enjoy going into Manhattan and walking around. I love the city. The West Village, Upper West Side and Washington Heights are my favorite areas. I never get over how diverse one little island can be. Pretty simple stuff. I'm easy to please when it comes to being entertained. As my profile indicates, I consider myself to be very religious; meaning I believe in all of the teachings of the Catholic faith and I treasure my Catholic life. I don't wear my faith on my sleeve, but if you get to know me, you'll see that nothing is more important to me. I may not be rich or the most talented person or have a man, but I can still get into heaven! That thought has been a great consolation to me during difficult times and is the reason I can still smile and feel peace and happiness.
  • Cole, 48 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Brooklyn, NY
  • Jose, 51 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Brooklyn, NY
  • Eneida, 49 from Ridgewood, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Ridgewood, NY
    I'm a Laid back women who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have two handsome sons and my family means the world to me. Sport is one of my favorite hobbies. A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy women I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated I am looking for a man that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career, and trustworthy. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!
  • Cassandra, 32 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brooklyn, NY
    My name is Cassandra. I am a "retired" flight attendant and mum of 2. We love to be active and outdoors. We moved here from Texas last year. I am a lover of life and polysylibilic words!
  • Jessica, 32 from Sleepy Hollow, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sleepy Hollow, NY
    I love to read anything and everything. I enjoy sewing, playing the violin and the pianoforte, and singing. I also am a fan of the oxford comma. I'm super traditional.
  • Margaret Ann, 49 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, New York, NY
  • Angela, 38 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, New York, NY
    Hi nice to meet you my name is angela I am a fun loving caring girl I am very family oriented I come from a big Italian family I don't smoke or drink I am looking for a long term seresiously relationship who is not into playing games I like to do all different kinds of things
  • Nora, 35 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New York, NY
    I love reading, listening to classical music, studying literature, art and sciences. I have a special interest in life of prayer and in taking care of my spiritual life. I was born and raised in a family with strong Catholic traditions, that I would like to mantain. I like to improve my knowledge in different aspects of culture. I have a deep love for nature and animals. I would like to find a man who could be able to join and appreciate my fields of interests and who likes to travel and enjoy life as well. I am not a superficial person, I am very loyal, passionate and dedicated, focused on what matters for me.