Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Madelaine, 45 from Woodhaven, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Woodhaven, NY
    I am an outgoing female who is dedicated to her Catholic faith. I am a first grade teacher and I greatly enjoy working with children. I have a good work ethic and I strive everyday to be the best person I can with the help of God. I use the footsteps of Jesus Christ as my guide. The young children I work with help me to enjoy life and to realize that life is too short to worry about the little things. I enjoy a wide variety of activities and I am active in my parish. Some parish activities I am involved in are being an Extraordinary Minister of the Eucharist, and I teach faith formation as a catechetical volunteer on Sundays. I also do some volunteer work with the Sisters of Life- a pro-life mission to help unwed mothers. As mentioned above I am a very sociable and outgoing person who has a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am an excellent listener and I enjoy helping those who are less fortunate. I enjoy engaging in a wide variety of activities and I try to have a good time no matter what I am involved in. Lastly, I try to enjoy each day and live life to the absolute fullest because life is truly a gift from God.
  • Dana, 46 from Astoria, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Astoria, NY
    I am a very easy-going, friendly person. I love to talk, tell stories and have fun. Usually the people I am with are more important than what I am doing. As long as I am enjoying the company I usually have a great time. I love the outdoors and the warmer months when I can get outside and swim, bike, take walks and enjoy the scenery. My family is very important to me. I have a bunch of brothers and sisters and nieces and nephews and I try to see them as much as I can. I like to hang out with family and friends - go to dinner and visit - play games and go to the beach or to the park. I like to read, play cards, watch tv, go to the movies, live theatre, concerts, etc. The best is when I can just relax, be myself and enjoy the ride!
  • Merilee, 35 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Brooklyn, NY
    I am a Michigan girl at heart who has found herself in Brooklyn for a decade now. I am very passionate about my work as an educator providing educational access to all children. I also take my roles as sister, aunt, and daughter very seriously. Growing up my parents required that my brothers and I learn how to do everything--this includes both Saturday chores and recreational activities. My parents instilled in me determination and a strong work either. "I can't" and "I won't" were never part of the vocabulary. Being the only girl in a family with three brothers definitely toughened me up. My experience in the Peace Corps following college has been the most influential experience in my life. It is an understatement to say that living in Malawi deepened my perspective on life, work, myself, and my relationships. In my leisure time I like to combine active outdoor time with the people I love the most. When I am here in Brooklyn I like to go to the gym and go running in Prospect Park. I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends. In the summer I am like a fish to the water. I grew up on freshwater and cannot get enough of the beach. On vacations I usually find myself out of New York. My family is scattered across the U.S. so I am either visiting them or on a travel adventure. I enjoy hiking and skiing (downhill and cross country).
  • Luisa, 42 from Astoria, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Astoria, NY
    God comes first and foremost in my life; I have come to realize that the best way to express my free will is to say yes to God's will because He wants only the best for us, and saying yes to Him is the best way I can thank Him for everything He does for me. I'm not always very good about it, but I try! :-) Music is an enormous part of my life; it is through the church that I first fell in love with music, and I thank God every day for that gift! I am a high school band director, and am extremely blessed to be able to instill a love for music in teenagers. I am also deeply involved in music ministry. I love doing volunteer work, especially with Girl Scouts, the Sisters of Charity, and through my church. I am a voracious reader, adore traveling, arts and crafts, dancing, museums, concerts of all genres, architecture and enjoy watching baseball (though my team hasn't won a World Series in over 50 years!). I love to cook, but hate doing it just for myself, so enjoy entertaining. I have an extremely corny sense of humor (was even awarded corniest teacher 5 years in a row), a very strong work ethic, love to try new things, and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. My mom and I are very close, despite living far apart. I really try to live by the Golden Rule, and surround myself with people who do the same. I have found that wonderful people inspire you to be the absolute best version of yourself, because you want to be, for them, the best person possible. I am so very grateful for everything I have been given, and would really love to share all of this with someone else.
  • Loramarie, 29 from Middle Village, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Middle Village, NY
    I'm a 29 and a former live-in campus minister, and student affairs professional. I am now the Director of Youth and Young Adult Programs at a parish full time and part time I work with a children's theater company in the city. I hope to get my PhD in Educational Theater and some day be a full time professor. My family and friends are what is most important to me, but I am very passionate about my work and my commitment to life long learning. I love both a night out, or snuggled up with a good book or movie. I am very mature, but enjoy simple child-like fun from time to time.
  • Mary Beth, 45 from Far Rockaway, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Far Rockaway, NY
    I'm a single mother who is looking for a best friend, partner in crime, and someone to grow old with. Recently my time has been spent with child friendly activities (some I enjoy)! I like fishing and just enjoyed an evening fishing. I forgot how relaxing and meditating it can be until the "fish on" makes me work lol. I have been very lucky with the people in my life! I have the same friends since childhood and love that I don't have to contact them (and when I do it's like we spoke yesterday). I am close to my mom and appreciate all the sacrifices she has made for us. I have a great relationship with the father of my child (including his family and wife). My focus has been on my child and would like to have time for me too.
  • JoJo, 36 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brooklyn, NY
    I am passionate about life, my family, friends, and career. My mother and grandmother were the most influential people in my life. Their love and strength provided amazing examples of the type of woman I wanted to be. As I grow older and I spend time with my father, I appreciate the quiet strength that he possesses. I enjoy watching movies and going out to dinner on my free time.
  • Ewelina, 24 from Maspeth, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Maspeth, NY
    Currently, I am a graduate student working on my MBA. My faith is very important to me-- I find peace and happiness with God. I love to help others, cook, dance, travel, and spend time with my family and friends. I am a very big animal lover, especially dogs and rabbits. Henry is my 2 year old Puggle. I love food and laughing!
  • Regina, 33 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New York, NY
    I am 32 years old. Having a family is my primary goal. Observing the way most family communicate and help each other is what influence me to want to start my own family. Listening to christian music mostly, reading great stories, such as the bible and exercising, are my favorite hobbies.
  • Charmaine, 27 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New York, NY
    I have been living here in New York for 6 years and it has allowed me to discover more things about life. I think one of the reasons why I am still going forward is that God has been faithful to me and my family, He has been providing for all of our needs. My parents raised us catholic and I am very thankful for that. My faith is very important for me because it has shaped me immensely. I am very outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people and learn from them. I like to dwell on the brighter side of things instead of the negativity. I am far beyond perfect but I am striving to be the person that God wants me to be.
  • E, 30 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New York, NY
    Hi, I'm new to online dating and haven't dated much in the past. I'm at a point where I want to work towards a relationship that will lead to marriage. I'm great at many things, but falling asleep during movies is probably one of my greatest abilities. Often times I'm seemingly unamused, but Stealthily full of love. There isn't much here, but reach out if you have any questions.
  • Kathleen, 76 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, New York, NY
    i like to go to.church and eat out spend time with my family i love to travel and see different things iam a loving person and will love to meet and enjoy life.