Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 27 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brooklyn, NY
    Hi! I'm Mary :) I'm an Egyptian Catholic with a Chemistry degree. I love singing (especially in church), and dancing. Aside from being in love with my dog, I love my family and friends. I'm always down for intelligent conversations, and a good laugh! It was interesting growing up in New York as a conservative with an Egyptian culture. So I'm a little bit of both worlds. I try not to take things too seriously, and I know how to have fun without compromising my Christianity. I'd love to find someone who loves God like I do, and who could pray with me.
  • Danibel, 25 from Jamaica, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jamaica, NY
    I'm a 23 yr old female who is a very hard working women. I like to meet new friends. I love dancing and go to the movies with my friends and have a few drinks with them.
  • Barbara, 29 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Brooklyn, NY
    I love getting to know people, good conversations, and talking about life. I'm looking for someone who shares a deep curiosity about the world around us and who I can grow with spiritually.
  • Monica, 26 from Jackson Heights, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jackson Heights, NY
    I love living life to the fullest . Everyday is like a new adventure for me . I enjoy trying new things & traveling if I can . I'm a full time cathecist that really enjoys working with children. I also Work with the autistic Community.
  • Basia, 28 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New York, NY
    Hey, my name is Basia. I was born and grew up in Poland but have been livingin NY for almost 9 years. I'm very passionate about my faith and serve as a youth minister. I love spending time with friends hiking, eating out, shopping, etc.
  • Dioey, 33 from Elmhurst, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Elmhurst, NY
    Feeling Photographer. Lazy Blogger. Boxing and Running Enthusiast. Perpetual Traveller wannabe. Often Accused as Apathetic. Pathological Procrastinator. Loves Last Minute Adventures. Self Confessed Escapist. By Profession, Rehabilitator. with Unfailing Faith, Believer. I praise God for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. -- Psalm 139:14
  • Nicole, 33 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New York, NY
    Hey, my name is Nicole. I am a genuine, friendly, hard working, family oriented person. I am passionate about volunteering, sharing my faith, helping others and enjoying life. I am a down to earth positive person who always tries to find the good in every situation. I am a bookkeeper, a singer and a catechist. When I am not working I like to get together with friends and family. Whether it is going out to dinner, movies, travel or just plain taking a walk to enjoy the fresh air, that is fine with me. Really, it is not where you go but who you go with, that is what is important. If you are interested in knowing more ...send me a message.
  • Marleny, 31 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New York, NY
    I like to help others, very caring , I love working with kids. I like to go to the movies, music, restaurant, but sometimes stay home in a peaceful, and quiet environment
  • Regina, 33 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New York, NY
    I am 32 years old. Having a family is my primary goal. Observing the way most family communicate and help each other is what influence me to want to start my own family. Listening to christian music mostly, reading great stories, such as the bible and exercising, are my favorite hobbies.
  • Charmaine, 27 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New York, NY
    I have been living here in New York for 6 years and it has allowed me to discover more things about life. I think one of the reasons why I am still going forward is that God has been faithful to me and my family, He has been providing for all of our needs. My parents raised us catholic and I am very thankful for that. My faith is very important for me because it has shaped me immensely. I am very outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people and learn from them. I like to dwell on the brighter side of things instead of the negativity. I am far beyond perfect but I am striving to be the person that God wants me to be.
  • Joan, 33 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New York, NY
    I'm 33 i love to have fun and joke around and very honest and loving , I am looking for someone is the same. Love camping , fishing , weekend getaways. I'm wanting to find someone i can enjoy the rest of my life with. I'm not looking for a one night stand at all , i want someone who truly know the value of love , someone who is not afraid to be call mine forever , i am not always here regularly, thanks for reading
  • Stacy, 29 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New York, NY
    I'm Stacy. I moved to New York from the Philippines. I love my family, my cat, Ginger and my job at the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation. Family is an important part of my life. I grew up with 6 siblings. When my mother passed away 2 years ago, I'm the one who acts as the mother figure to my 4 younger siblings who also live with me in NY. I'm generally an introverted person, so it's hard for me to open up to people, but once we become close, you're in my life forever. I'm an extremely loving friend, who would always have your back. In my free time, I enjoy going on food trips to try different cuisines. I like going to the cinema to watch Comedy or Horror flicks. I also have a bucket list of activities I want to do in NY that I hope I could do with another person. At the same time, I also enjoy just chilling at home with my family and our beloved pet cat, Ginger. (I really hope you are a cat person, but don't worry I'm not a crazy cat lady lol)