Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Buffalo Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Buffalo Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christina, 52 from Niagara Falls, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Niagara Falls, NY
    I'm Roman Catholic and feel so blessed to have the fullness of the Christian faith. God truly loves us to have given us so much. Hi! My name is Christina (feel free to call me Chris). I have my Pilot (God) and am always learning more about Him (and loving it). Now, I'm searching for my co-Pilot (a beautiful man to share the rest of life with). What do I enjoy? I love being inspired by God's Word, watching a drawing develop or hearing stories from a niece/nephew (2nd oldest of 7 kids, over 22 nieces and nephews), laughing to corny silly or dry humor or at myself, drinking tea and discussing life, watching the flowers grow, listening to the breeze as it rustles the leaves around, fresh air on a cool summer evening or crisp fall day, taking a nap, babies and geckos, babysitting family, analyzing political candidates (you'll have to help me with sorting out where they stand), defending LIFE, helping that light of understanding go on in someone's eyes when they finally get it (love tutoring math), languages, cultures, iceskating without falling, reading, waltzing, practicing karate, walks & the outdoors, that ache when you've exercised well, arts & crafts, good conversation, learning to play the guitar, target shooting, cuddling in front of a fireplace on a cold day, watching an old movie, walking barefoot through the surf on a soft beach, listening to the evening crickets or the laughter of children, smelling the air after a spring rain, being your apprentice in a construction project or helping someone with anything, the warmth in my heart when I'm in love with someone. Phwew! (taking a breath) God bless and take care!
  • Patricia, 58 from Orchard Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Orchard Park, NY
    * IF YOU'RE NOT IN FULL AGREEMENT WITH ALL THE CATHOLIC TEACHINGS I'M NOT THE PERSON FOR YOU. GOD BLESS YOU! * I'm a widow who lost husband & mate of 14 years to brain cancer complications. We had a son, TJ, who was 9 when his dad died, and who's now 16. I'm overweight (was on a med that caused gain & swelling) & due to severe scoliosis and spinal stenosis my body tips forward & I need to use at least a walker (have elec scooter but can't use because I don't have van to carry it & don't have a "handicapped entrance" at my apartment building (many stairs). I'd LIKE to get a small handicapped accessible house in Orchard Park, NY with a backyard for my son (he's never had a backyard). It'd be nice to be able to use my elec scooter, and take our 2 little Shih Tzu's for a "walk"! I'm VERY shy & get stressed in larger groups, because of anxiety & shyness; & very shy at larger "family get-togethers /"holidays" (don't know why guys), although I've hosted some huge birthday parties for my son when he was younger. I have to work on getting used to "family get-togethers" to be honest with you. "TJ" has 4 fully-grown half-siblings living in the Southern States - from my deceased husbands first marriage. We don't really have contact with them. I'm the middle child, with 2 older brothers and 2 sisters. Ive lived in Western New York all my life, and really love it here. My God is my life. He's wonderful. He's phenomenal! I have many, many stories about "God-incidences": things God has done/ allowed in my live that have been miraculous and amazing! I don't have much that I can do, because of many disabilities, & lack of access to a van, my scooter, & home access - too painful, difficult, & tiring. I'd be able to do more if I could use the scooter, had easier access to my "home" & had a proper vehicle! Can discuss later. I'd like to find a match where you'd be able to do things with my son, and where you are more of a "homebody" with me. Im independent & not clingy. Ive taken care of myself for years & am very responsible, NOT a spendaholic. It is really tough to do everything by myself! I'm normally attracted to slightly older men and don't mind if you are also partially disabled, or a little overweight, or bald! Trivial things to me! It's very important that my son feels comfortable with you as I'm hoping I can find someone who will be a good Guardian & example for my son, when God calls me home, and who has amazing patience & compassion.
  • Jean, 34 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Buffalo, NY
    Just trying this site out again. Sorry for the blank profile and no pix. Will hopefully have a chance to fill this section out this weekend. Have a great day!
  • Brighid, 26 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Buffalo, NY
    Well, hello there! I would like to start off by saying that my faith is the most important part of my life. Secondly, I enjoy chicken fingers, the color pink, country music, and abundant amounts of coffee..4 cups per day to be exact. I am friendly, extroverted, and hate scary movies. I work in the mental health field, which is challenging but rewarding. I have a cat named Peter. I love him very much him, and I love cats in general. And puppies. And babies! Feel free to message me and say hi! But I have a rule...if you message me, you must say one small prayer for me ;) We can never get enough prayers! :)
  • Vienna, 22 from Clarence, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Clarence, NY
    Hi! I'm Vienna.I recently moved to Boston where I'm a Biomedical Engineer. I enjoy working out, hanging out with my friends, football and hockey (watching them, mostly :p ), and a lot of other things I can't think of right at this moment! My mom and my sisters mean the world to me. Most importantly, I love my faith, especially going to Adoration. The reason I decided to try online dating is simple - there is no shortage of guys asking me out, but there is a shortage of practicing Catholic ones.
  • Caitlin, 34 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Buffalo, NY
    In my life, I have become passionate about helping others. I work as a nurse and love helping my patients feel comforted, cared for and helping them to get back on their feet. I feel that this is what God has called me to do in life. I am so blessed in my life to have wonderful parents, that have taught me what it takes to make a successful life. Being married for 42 years, they continually show me that keeping God at the center of your relationship is the key to keeping your marriage strong. They have always taught me that God will always be there for you and to turn to him in happy and tough times. I enjoy many different activities that include music, theater, concerts, and sporting events to name a few. I'm really open to trying new things. I love to sing and currently sing at wedding ceremonies and funerals with my twin sister. Music has been a major part of my life from very early on and it will always be a major part of my life.
  • Donna, 69 from Depew, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Depew, NY
  • Marie, 21 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, New York, NY
    I am a very fun, kind and passionate girl! I like to read, paint, go for walks, hike, bike, snowboard, golf and cook. I love to be around family and friends.
  • Michelle, 50 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Buffalo, NY
    I enjoy spending time with my family. My three children (middle school, high shool, and college) mean the world to me. I like reading, theatre, dining out, intelligent conversation and cooking. I'm active in my parish community and value my catholic faith.