Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Ogdensburg Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Ogdensburg Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • DeeDonna, 67 from Massena, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Massena, NY
    Im am retired and spending my time with my family and my grandchildren and my freinds and volunteering to help others less fortunate than i. and trying to live up to gods teachings. I was adopted when i was just a newborn. at the age of 28 i found out i had 8 other siblings. so i have to sets of siblings. I was married 36 years and my husband passed away 3 and a half years ago. and i am looking for that special person.In the winter I enjoy going south to my place in Florida.Here I keep busy going to the gym five days a week and then also the up keep of my house, There is always something to do.
  • Sue, 63 from Lowville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lowville, NY
    I'm a single Mom with two sons, one son will be married in January and the other is a Massage Therapist in Arizona and Colorado. I recently finished my Master's degree in Literacy and purchased a home. I put my Faith first, then my family and friends and then interests. I'm hoping to find someone who is a traditional Catholic, puts others first especially family and friends, and able to be spontaneous and open to life's surprises with a positive attitude with a smile that will melt my heart. Love spending time in good conversation, having a glass of wine in front of a crackling fire!
  • MV, 62 from Watertown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Watertown, NY
    I prefer not to add anything at this point in time. Meanwhile I will simply hit the two hundred and fifty minimum characters and then quit...which I did @ 250..
  • Pat, 63 from Black River, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Black River, NY
    I graduated from high school in 1971 and went straight to college. I quit college after 3 semesters and went to work for South Central Bell Telephone Company for 2 years. I entered the Army as a Musician in the Women's Army Corps (WAC) Band. I stayed there through the retiring of the WAC flag when the women were integrated into the Army. I transferred to Hawaii, Louisiana, Indiana, Virginia, Germany, Tennessee, Kentucky, New York, Korea, and Texas before retiring from the Army Band Field and returning to the Fort Drum area in NY to settle as an Army Retiree. Here I attend St Michael's Parish/Catholic Community on Ft Drum and attended RCIA in 2005/2006 and was baptised and confirmed during Easter Vigil Mass 2006. Fr. Jonathan Morse confirmed me. It was a high point in my life. I sing in the choir (and play my flute occasionally) for Saturday evening and Sunday Morning Masses. Going to Mass every week is the high point of my week. I also attend weekday Masses as often as I can.
  • Mary, 80 from Ogdensburg, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Ogdensburg, NY
    I was born and raised in Astoria,NY,attended St.Joseph's Elementary school and later Bishop McDonnell Memorial in Brooklyn,NY.After high school I attended Queens College and earned a Bacelor's Degree and taught kindergarten in Bethpage until I married and moved to Madison ,Wisconsin.In 1969 my husband and three children moved to the North Country,where I have resided since 1969.My husband passed away in 2001 and I am involved in volunteer activities,I love to read and watch PBS on television.I go tp concerts and shows with several friends and enjoy eating out from time to time.
  • Cynthia, 76 from Lake Placid, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Lake Placid, NY
    I grew up near Boston,Ma but I have lived in this area for many, many years. My husband passed away 17 years ago..I have not dated during this time. We operated an agricultural business and a dairy farm. I have sung in choirs and choruses for years..am not doing so currently. I enjoy classical and contemporary music, concerts, operas (Met live). I am close to my family but have lived on my own for these last 17 yrs. I enjoy quiet time, reading, also enjoy genealogy. I travel some but not extensively. Some of my family members are quite athletic so I enjoy an occasional hockey or soccer game I feel that my faith.has allowed me to follow my path through life and I have met many, many influential people along the way. I would like to meet someone-not so much for marriage but for companionship.
  • Marilyn, 63 from Mooers Forks, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mooers Forks, NY
    hi, I am a widow and have two adult daughters not living at home and four beautiful grandkids, love camping and fun get togethers love old country music and 60s rock.i come from a large family 5 sisters and two brothers and still blessed to still have my mom.love to hear from you looking for a long term relationship thanks
  • Carol, 70 from Massena, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Massena, NY
    I am passionate about my family, faith, friends, health and life. I look forward to eating out, Movies, working out, staying busy and religious outings and travel.
  • Beverly, 73 from Watertown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Watertown, NY
  • Mary, 80 from Watertown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Watertown, NY
    I am a widow who lived with my husband on a farm, now live near my daughters. I like to bowl, read watch old movies[don't like language in new ones] forties,fifties,music. Like living in the country. I like to go out to eat occasionly but enjoy sitting at home just talking or watching TV. Enjoy CSI, Scorpion, Hallmark movies. I enjoy going on short trips to see the country. I have a dog who is my friend and listens to my troubles ,but dosen't talk back.
  • Lil, 67 from Ogdensburg, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Ogdensburg, NY
    My friends call me Lil. I am originally from New York City, born and raised in the Bronx. I was put in a orphanage at the age of 2 1/2 years old. I graduated from there at age 17. Married and worked all my life. I had one son who is now a NYPD officer in the Bronx. I have 2 grand children where they all live in Long Island. I am very ac ti ve with my Faith, I am a Eucharist minister at Mass, bring home bound people the Communion, volunteer in a Catholic school, do many Bible study groups. Help the elderly since I did nursing for 30+ years. If ned to knwo more about me, I will discuss when we meet or online. God Bless.
  • Sue, 68 from Putnam Station, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Putnam Station, NY
    Well, I had finished introducing myself, had to go to another site and when I returned here all that I had written were gone. So now an abbreviated version: I was actually writing this from my booth at a craft fair, so it's safe to assume that I'm "crafty". I love horses and horse back riding and have toyed with the idea of leasing a horse (yes, you really can lease a horse-lol). I enjoy murder mystery novels such as written by Patterson and Agatha Christie. My all time favorite DVD is Murder on the Orient Express (Christie). I also tutor for the Literacy Volunteers and I am in 2 choirs - one in my church. I enjoy traveling. Now that I am retired I have plenty of leisure time, but travel is restricted by a limited budget (bummer). I love the beauty and serenity of the Adirondacks or what we call "the north country". The disadvantage is that everything such as stores are so far away. For example, for me to get a quart of milk, it's a 20 mile round trip!