Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Ogdensburg Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Ogdensburg Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Elizabeth, 37 from Waddington, NY
    37, Waddington, NY
    I am an adventurous, fun-loving, caring single woman with a deep commitment to traditional Catholic values. My experiences in the Peace Corps and Americorps have contributed to my love of travel, ethnic foods, and serving others. I love to dance and do yoga (I know, controversial - I'm open to discussion). A healthy, natural lifestyle is important to me. I love good conversation with friends, strong coffee and good wine (though neither on a daily basis), and spending time with family. I think life is exciting. For as long as I can remember I have wanted to experience everything (within reason). This coupled with a strong inclination toward service has enabled me to live in a number of places throughout the US and the world. I try to live somewhat like a tourist wherever I am, and I'm always open for adventure, big or small (pretty much everything is an adventure in my book, especially if there's someone to share the event with). I easily connect with people, but I find family to be the most important ones in my life. I was raised in the Catholic Church and have always loved my faith, but in the last few years I have gained a deeper appreciation for the roots of Catholicism steeped in mystery and tradition. Through this, I have also embraced femininity and modesty (I adore vintage clothes). I enjoy learning about random things (but I'm no good at Jeopardy). Other major likes include travel (obviously), dance (all kinds- I think ballroom dancing should be part of High school curriculum), and wandering through flea markets. I also enjoy being outside in nature and in most cases would rather walk than ride (in any weather). I love running around barefoot, but like slipping on some sassy heels. I enjoy cooking (international, or just making it up), but I'll take a fancy restaurant or a hole in the wall if its good! I do place great importance on health, especially through food, but I am not rigid. While what I have said may make me sound worldly, I am actually more drawn to a simple life. I have been blessed with continuing and even strengthening faith where others have lost theirs (a sad side effect of international work, I've observed). I have lead a wonderful life thus far, but it turns out it's hard to find a good match in this confused, disconnected world, and one's faith deeply matters. By the way, I don't have internet access at home (so if I don't answer right away, that's why)!
  • Jesse, 35 from Plattsburgh, NY
    35, Plattsburgh, NY
    Hello, I am a pastry chef, and I love to learn all sorts of things. I am a convert, and was confirmed in 2009. I enjoy going to Mass, and being involved with church, is an important part of my life. I'm also a huge animal lover, so if you don't like pets(or cats/rabbits/dogs), please keep moving, I'm not your lady. I have 7 cats, 3 of which I've had since there 4 to 5 days old. Each of them have a story, and reason behind their names. They are, Albvs, Lvcretia, milivs, lia, milia, Kallista, and Pompey. Just so you know, I won't get rid of them, EVER for anyone! They stay with me till they go to Rainbow Bridge. If you'd read and are still interested, we'll chat.
  • Beverly, 74 from Watertown, NY
    74, Watertown, NY
  • Meghan, 21 from New York, NY
    21, New York, NY
    I am passionate about children and music. Right now I am earning my Associates Degree in Child and Family Services. I enjoy the Traditional Latin Mass and believe that the Novus Ordo Missae is the wrong direction.
  • Hanamh, 23 from Syracuse, NY
    23, Syracuse, NY
    I am 22 years old. I love sports. I am from a family of ten. I am looking for someone whose caring and who has their life together. I was a teacher for two years and a secretary for one. If you have questions ask.
  • Karoline, 18 from Port Leyden, NY
    18, Port Leyden, NY
    Hi! I'm the oldest of eleven which goes in order of me three boys two girls four boys and the newest member a girl! Which we were all super happy and exited about. I am very close with and love all my siblings and there is no dull moment to be found:) We live in a small town and have a big property and there is a lot of farm land around. My grandpa has a small farm with a couple of milk cows and a trout farm. Both my Mom and Dad come from big family's my Dad being ten in twelve and my Mom one in ten. When I need escape I go to my Aunt and Uncles house they have a farm with a couple mustangs so I go riding. My Aunt also has a 4 H group, so I actually got to be in a horse show and won no blue ribbons whatsoever:) I am passtionatly pro life, and protest at the local planned parenthood whenever I get the chance. I love cats!!! Especially kittens. Not the biggest fan of dogs, though they can be cute sometimes. I sometimes work in the Adrondacks, cleaning camps with one of my Aunts. I like classical music and Irish kind of stuff. I love soundtracks especially Hans Zimmer! He is super awesome. I love the marvel movies, and I'm teem cap always and forever. :) I love picnics! I like volleyball and swimming and I'm pretty active though my eleven year old sister can beat me in an arm wrestle, but that's just because she's super strong and has way more Norwegian blood then I do. Jane Austin is a favorite I love classical romances. I love reading the Shakespeare plays, but I am the worst actor in the world. I loved being homeschooled and though my Mom is the worst math teacher she is also the best teacher. I wouldn't have the faith that I have today if it wasn't for my Mom and Dad,