Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockville Centre Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Rockville Centre Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret, 57 from Southold, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Southold, NY
    Hello, Thanks for taking the time to browse my profile.page better.. I am a very young looking and and also young at heart Woman of 52. I love Life and am a positive, upbeat person.. I am an old- fashioned in the sense ,that I have traditional values and morals. (Ie) the Girl next door. Some other qualities that I posses is a sense of humor, laid back, to a point only, . A good listener. My family and friends say I am also loyal and sweet. I am an Education Specialist at a local school. Finishing my Bachelors Degree..is the ultimate Goal. My new Adventure is Starting my own Mary Kay Business..(Cosmetics). You'll find me usually at the beach or outside doing my Daily walk. Musems and concerts are some of the other Activites that I enjoy..My Faith is extremely important to me. I Attend Mass on Sundays. In my Family you;ll usually find me behind the Camera. Hence the saying always the Photgrapher never the receipent.,lol I come from a very large family.. I love Working with Children. I have worked with Children From K-12. Additionally, I've also serviced Special needs kids. Of course ,my most Favorite thing to do is spend time with my 14 nieces and nephews. I taught CCD Fifth Grade for a few years and was a Eucharistic Minister too.
  • Cecille, 58 from Valley Stream, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Valley Stream, NY
    I enjoy family bonding all the time thru parties, Mass attendance ,bapistmals,birthdays .. My experience to be able to travel to some European cities at a very early unexpected answered prayers made me more close to God and Mama Mary and all the Saints and guardian angel...My grand kids are my joy in life ..I love to eat Japanese ,Italian and Chinese foods aside from Pilipino foods.I hear and watch Holy Mass everyday thru EWTN. And attend Sunday Mass...I .love Yankees baseball team .and watch action.suspense movies..cook and feed my children and grandkids. .
  • Mary, 81 from Oyster Bay, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Oyster Bay, NY
    I am a loving and caring person who enjoys friendships that have lasted fifty years, as well as more recent friendships. People are important to me and I am a good listener. In February, I like to spend a few weeks in southwest Florida; and if possible, a month in Paris in the Fall. It would be good to have someone special; who is kind, sincere, caring about the needs of others, easy-going, varied in interests, financially independent and in general good health; to share some of these experiences. The beach is my favorite outdoor place. I appreciate classical music and impressionist art. I enjoy foreign films. TV is mostly PBS. I read The New York Times, Prima magazine and the book I am currently reading is True Compass. As it is with most grandparents, I find my grandchildren are a special joy!
  • Dolores, 75 from Lake Grove, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Lake Grove, NY
    My husband passed away in March of 2006. Although I still miss him very much, I realize how precious life is and am living my life with a positive and grateful attitude. I'm very fortunate to have a loving family and many wonderful friends. As part of "Ms. NY Senior America", I volunteer my time as a dancer and perform at many nursing homes, assisted living facilities, etc. by entertaining the residents and find this to be extremely rewarding. However, I still would like to meet someone special to share fun times and quiet times together.
  • Nicole, 22 from Montauk, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Montauk, NY
    I love the warm weather and going to the beach. I am also a musician. I sing, play piano and flute. I am plan on being a music teacher after college. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going shopping, movies and out to eat. Family is very important to me as well. I am an only child so I definitley want a big family of my own. I'm Italian, Irish, German, Scotish, French, and English.
  • Meg, 69 from Rockville Centre, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Rockville Centre, NY
    I am an interior designer for a large corporation, work full time, I have three grown children who do not live at home. I am a gourmet cook and have designed my own kitchen. Love animals, gardening, movies. I am kind, interesting, easygoing, and fun! And I have a great sense of humor!
  • Amina, 32 from West Hempstead, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, West Hempstead, NY
    I'm quiet and introverted in the beginning but I warm up quickly as I get more comfortable. I love spending quality time with family and friends. I'm very passionate about development and social work and I volunteer when I can with my family's foundation and other organizations. I love art, music, literature, travel (I can't get over how beautiful this world is, makes you truly appreciate God), I love hiking, movies and karaoke. My parents and family have been great influences in my life. Another big influence in my life is Pope John Paul II. His ability to firmly speak about Catholic teachings with charm, his perseverance in obvious physical frailty and his life of service have been a powerful lesson for me and how I embrace and deal with the challenges in my own life.
  • Rose, 67 from Huntington Station, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Huntington Station, NY
    I have a strong belief in my Catholic faith. I've come to believe that God loves each of us with an unbelievable love, that He is with us always and that He hears our prayers. I see God's hand in all of creation and I am in awe of its beauty and intelligence. Spiritual readings and prayer helps me grow spiritually. I attend two prayer groups, Divine Will and Centering prayer. I love the simple pleasures of life. I love being by the sea for its beauty and relaxation. I love to take walks and scenic drives. I enjoy taking Tai Chi classes. I am attentive to my health, especially what I eat. I enjoy cooking and making good, wholesome food. Some years ago I attended a cooking school in New York City for a few months. I do enjoy eating out in good restaurants. I also enjoy attending lectures on health. I am an animal lover, but as of now do not have any. Pets give out so much love and I love to love them. I love my home and enjoy renovating and decorating. I also enjoy gardening and have a small vegetable garden and I grow flowers. I am sincere and always like to be truthful. I tend to be a bit shy and reserved. But, with sincere and outgoing people, I tend to become outgoing. I am giving and caring and easy to get along with. God willing, I am looking for a relationship where we both complement each other. I like to live a grateful and thankful life and I hope to share a beautiful life with someone. I'm open for surprises! God Bless
  • Lisa, 56 from East Islip, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, East Islip, NY
    Hi, My Life is about my Children, my last one lives at home, and stays at his fathers on the weekend. My 2nd passion is my churches Outreach, and St. John of God's Outreach, I try to help as much as possible. I love my Church, I Lector, EM and Usher, on any Saturday Evening or Sunday morning Mass. Working on a daily basis with people of different political views, I have found it has taught me to be humble and thankful with everything I have. My children are my Heros. I fish on the weekends, weather it be for Blues, fluke/flounder, Stripers (still have not caught one of them yet) and Black bass. I love the water and the Ocean views, I bike ride, love to walk and travel. Im new at this, but if you want to know anymore ask....
  • Clara, 65 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, New York, NY
    I'm a retired mother of 3 adults. I work part-time at the Met Opera. I'm passionate about my family. I love reading, crochet, spending time with friends, watching tv & moives. I like to dance & sing to the oldies. I like to go out & catch a show or a concert.
  • Susan, 70 from Southampton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Southampton, NY
    I grew up in an affluent area and learned to appreciate quality & value over quantity. I was the "girl next door", friendly, shy, & smart enough to help you with your homework. Loved being outdoors but wasn't a cheerleader or the beach bunny type. Today I'm an independent, active woman who could very well be your best cheerleader. I love art, music, antique cars, sports and all the beauty nature has to offer. My friends think I'm creative, loyal and fun to be with. Although I have neither great wealth nor lots of designer possessions, I am rich in family, friends and great memories. I'm active in my community and take pleasure in small things every day. Recently windowed, I'm now ready to make memories with someone special.
  • Jennifer, 31 from Rockville Centre, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rockville Centre, NY
    My new life is my passion. I ambitious and caring. I come for a very strong family and we all love and are ther for each other. God spared my life three years ago and i'm only returning the favor by putting my life in his hands. I love to cook and the outdoors. I do work a lot but that is only one small part of my life. I'm very honest and can make friends anywhere.