Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockville Centre Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Rockville Centre Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathleen, 64 from Huntington, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Huntington, NY
    Happy, fun to be around, warm, friendly, caring, encouraging, and down to earth. Love to laugh. Interests include gardening, kayaking, and canoeing, antiquing, reading, yoga, music, and dance. I love museums. Also enjoy the zoo, movies, the beach, nature walks, playing with dogs, and sitting by the fireplace. Love traveling in Europe and hopefully will make it to Africa.
  • Kathleen, 64 from Mineola, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mineola, NY
    Hello: I would describe myself as being a sweet, genuine, kind and honest person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I try to keep myself healthy by exercising and eating right (most of the time) and I, also, enjoy dressing well (whether it be up or down). I have never married only because I have never felt that I had truly met my life-time match. I still hope to find him out there....... Unfortunately, when I was younger, I wasn't exactly sure of what I was looking for in a marriage partner so I am thankful that I didn't do anything that I would have regretted....... I consider myself to be somewhat of a religious person and try and go to Mass on Sunday. Sometimes, though, I do miss it but, then, I watch it on "Telicare," a LI, Catholic channel. Additionally, I work in the law field now (a far cry from the cosmetics/fashion field that I was once in). I have a two-year degree in Paralegal Studies and I have a B.A. Degree in "Politics, Economics & Law"......... Unfortunately, I lost my wonderful Mom in April of last year (2016) at the age of "94 1/2" - she would have been "95" in August. As most of you know, there are no words to describe the sadness but just knowing that she is R.I.P. in Heaven is the absolute biggest comfort that one can have..... Finally, I love walking, biking, jogging, pools, beaches, parks, etc. I love eating in or out, movies, plays, concerts, travel, and just being with a special person.....................
  • Mary, 81 from Oyster Bay, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Oyster Bay, NY
    I am a loving and caring person who enjoys friendships that have lasted fifty years, as well as more recent friendships. People are important to me and I am a good listener. In February, I like to spend a few weeks in southwest Florida; and if possible, a month in Paris in the Fall. It would be good to have someone special; who is kind, sincere, caring about the needs of others, easy-going, varied in interests, financially independent and in general good health; to share some of these experiences. The beach is my favorite outdoor place. I appreciate classical music and impressionist art. I enjoy foreign films. TV is mostly PBS. I read The New York Times, Prima magazine and the book I am currently reading is True Compass. As it is with most grandparents, I find my grandchildren are a special joy!
  • Dolores, 75 from Lake Grove, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Lake Grove, NY
    My husband passed away in March of 2006. Although I still miss him very much, I realize how precious life is and am living my life with a positive and grateful attitude. I'm very fortunate to have a loving family and many wonderful friends. As part of "Ms. NY Senior America", I volunteer my time as a dancer and perform at many nursing homes, assisted living facilities, etc. by entertaining the residents and find this to be extremely rewarding. However, I still would like to meet someone special to share fun times and quiet times together.
  • Rosemary, 64 from Oceanside, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Oceanside, NY
    I Like to kayak, take long walks, sit on the beach, swim, and travel. I enjoy my family, my work and also my time away from work. I enjoy a good book, a good movie, home cooked meals, and nights out on the town. I consider myself easy going, honest, dependable. People describe me as kind, considerate, empathetic and sweet. I'm looking for someone to share the ups and downs of life. Let's meet for coffee and take it from there.
  • Fannie, 70 from Bellport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Bellport, NY
    I have been widowed for ten years. I have three sons, four grandchildren, one step great grandchild. My step great grandchild lives in North Carolina.This past summer I traveled to Australia and spent two months visiting my grandchildren.I work in an elemetary school---first grade as a certified teaching assistant.
  • Meg, 69 from Rockville Centre, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Rockville Centre, NY
    I am an interior designer for a large corporation, work full time, I have three grown children who do not live at home. I am a gourmet cook and have designed my own kitchen. Love animals, gardening, movies. I am kind, interesting, easygoing, and fun! And I have a great sense of humor!
  • Rose, 67 from Huntington Station, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Huntington Station, NY
    I have a strong belief in my Catholic faith. I've come to believe that God loves each of us with an unbelievable love, that He is with us always and that He hears our prayers. I see God's hand in all of creation and I am in awe of its beauty and intelligence. Spiritual readings and prayer helps me grow spiritually. I attend two prayer groups, Divine Will and Centering prayer. I love the simple pleasures of life. I love being by the sea for its beauty and relaxation. I love to take walks and scenic drives. I enjoy taking Tai Chi classes. I am attentive to my health, especially what I eat. I enjoy cooking and making good, wholesome food. Some years ago I attended a cooking school in New York City for a few months. I do enjoy eating out in good restaurants. I also enjoy attending lectures on health. I am an animal lover, but as of now do not have any. Pets give out so much love and I love to love them. I love my home and enjoy renovating and decorating. I also enjoy gardening and have a small vegetable garden and I grow flowers. I am sincere and always like to be truthful. I tend to be a bit shy and reserved. But, with sincere and outgoing people, I tend to become outgoing. I am giving and caring and easy to get along with. God willing, I am looking for a relationship where we both complement each other. I like to live a grateful and thankful life and I hope to share a beautiful life with someone. I'm open for surprises! God Bless
  • Clara, 65 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, New York, NY
    I'm a retired mother of 3 adults. I work part-time at the Met Opera. I'm passionate about my family. I love reading, crochet, spending time with friends, watching tv & moives. I like to dance & sing to the oldies. I like to go out & catch a show or a concert.
  • Heidi, 71 from Great Neck, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Great Neck, NY
    Since childhood, my passion is deep understanding that promotes vitality among individuals in various social groups (family, school, organizations). My career roles of teacher, psychologist, professor paved my way. Retired, I continue to foster critical thinking & moral reasoning in youth, families, our nation, our world. Bushes-Clintons-Obamas produced 25 years of "progressive" decline: mis-informed young adults, jaded moral compasses, fear of independent thinking, excessive need for peer approval. I use WORDS AS MAGIC WANDS via social media to stimulate thought & conversations geared to Make America Great Again. Dialogue drives development. Do you also love conversation, dialogue, thinking out loud, laughing?
  • Susan, 70 from Southampton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Southampton, NY
    I grew up in an affluent area and learned to appreciate quality & value over quantity. I was the "girl next door", friendly, shy, & smart enough to help you with your homework. Loved being outdoors but wasn't a cheerleader or the beach bunny type. Today I'm an independent, active woman who could very well be your best cheerleader. I love art, music, antique cars, sports and all the beauty nature has to offer. My friends think I'm creative, loyal and fun to be with. Although I have neither great wealth nor lots of designer possessions, I am rich in family, friends and great memories. I'm active in my community and take pleasure in small things every day. Recently windowed, I'm now ready to make memories with someone special.
  • Carrie, 62 from Bay Shore, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bay Shore, NY