Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockville Centre Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Rockville Centre Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jen, 27 from Baldwin, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Baldwin, NY
    I'm working full time and I'm trying to get into grad school (hopefully for the fall, though more probably the spring) I love traveling and I want to see the world. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, travel with, and share my faith with.
  • Julie, 35 from Long Beach, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Long Beach, NY
    I love great defensive baseball plays, (good!) '80s music, and crisp, fall weather. I also love hanging out with my niece and nephew, and the kids on my Lego robotics team - they're awesome! I live at the beach and, even though I never actually "go to the beach," 10 years later, I still enjoy looking at the water as I drive to/from work every day; it never gets old. I'm an engineer and I work in manufacturing, which means never a dull moment!! I'm definitely a glass-half-full kind of person, and I truly believe that everything happens for a reason. I play softball and have also run a few teams. My managerial record is about 5-50, though - I fully admit that I'm the worst manager EVER!! But we have a lot of fun. : ) I also play beach volleyball, and recently started bowling.
  • Nicole, 22 from Montauk, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Montauk, NY
    I love the warm weather and going to the beach. I am also a musician. I sing, play piano and flute. I am plan on being a music teacher after college. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going shopping, movies and out to eat. Family is very important to me as well. I am an only child so I definitley want a big family of my own. I'm Italian, Irish, German, Scotish, French, and English.
  • Lisa, 31 from Levittown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Levittown, NY
    I am a lawyer who enjoys rooting for the New York Rangers, discussing politics and attending comic book conventions. While I love the law, my job keeps me very busy. My family and friends are very important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them.
  • Meredith, 34 from Malverne, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Malverne, NY
    Im a science professor who loves teaching and doing research with my students. When Im not working, I try to spend as much time as possible with family, friends and my five-year-old pug. One of the most influential times in my life was going away to college where I discovered my interests in science and math and learned to be more independent. I went to grad school in NYC and loved being able to go frequently to the theater and museums. I still enjoy Manhattan, but also enjoy spending time on the eastern end of Long Island, traveling, watching movies, and rooting for the Fighting Irish.
  • Bridget, 23 from Wantagh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wantagh, NY
    Hi my name is Bridget and I am 23 years old. I am really interested in meeting a nice guy who shares my passion for the Catholic faith. I am from a close-knit, big, Catholic family and I have a love for traveling, books, and good conversations over cups of tea.
  • Angela, 32 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New York, NY
    I'm just an ordinary girl hoping to meet my true love. I am very sensitive, insecure and honestly I get jealous so easily. if you are faithful and honest to me, I will be faithful, honest and devoted to you. but if you'll play and cheat with me, then I believe that I do deserve better than you. Looking for true love. I'm a single parent from the Philippines. Hoping to find a serious, responsible and loving guy who's willing to love and accept me and my baby as well. I need a serious matured thinking guy for a serious relationship.
  • Mary, 24 from Coram, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Coram, NY
    To make it short and sweet this is what's impo rtant to me...God is always first. Family. Can't go a day without Music. I have a God given talent in Art. Kindness. Growth. I've done a little Modeling.
  • Erin, 34 from Garden City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Garden City, NY
    My name is Erin Mairead (Mairead is the Gaelic name for Margaret). I live close to the New York City area. I am very passionate about life. It's the little things in life that give me great joy. I love to explore new places. I have been blessed to have had the opportunity to travel to Europe and throughout the USA. I enjoy going to museums, plays, concerts, and sports events. I also enjoy movies, listening to music, reading, and dancing. I am a trustworthy, kind, creative person who likes to have fun! My parents haven been married for over 40 years and they are a great inspiration to me. Family and friends are everything to me.
  • Natalie, 35 from Plainview, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Plainview, NY
    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. It can be quite difficult to describe yourself but here goes.... I currently reside in Long Island, NY and I grew up on Long Island as well. I enjoy living in close proximity to the ocean. I enjoy being outside as much as possible, whether it be relaxing with a book or going for a bike ride/ walk around the neighborhood. I am friendly and like to make friends and chat with people from all walks of life. I believe that you can learn something from everyone you meet. I have a small group of close friends and I am close with my family. I do believe it is not the number that counts but the quality of the people and friendship that is more important. I like to be social and enjoy outings and social events however at the end of the day I like to regroup and have my own alone time to self reflect and recharge. I am more reserved around people I do not know well. I will however speak my mind on issues that are important to me. I believe life teaches you something each day and I hope to grow and learn from every experience. It would be nice to have a partner who I can enjoy the small and big things with. I am seeking a long term relationship with someone who holds similar values as I do. I believe this is extremely important for the foundation of a solid relationship. Attraction and chemistry are important but there has to be something deeper than that to make a relationship sustain. I believe in open, honest communication in any relationship and would like someone who believes that as well. I like to be silly and have fun yet also know when it is time to be serious and would like to find that in someone as well. I am waiting until I can find the one who is also my best friend. I hope we can learn from each other and grow together. I do not mind being single and would rather be single than in an relationship with someone that's not the best fit. I am interested in being friends first and taking things slow to really get to know one another. Thank you for taking the time to read this....wishing you all the best.
  • Pha, 35 from Lakeview, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lakeview, NY
    I am: intelligent, witty, open-minded, confident, strong-minded, educated but always learning, compassionate but forceful when I believe in something. I go my own way and pursue what life has to offer. I like to be outdoors but lately I've been finding excuses to stay in... A glass of wine and a good book are my go-to's. I can be very active but I have my moments... I am a Catholic and strongly believe in my faith without interfering with others' choices. I like soccer.. (my favorite sport), I also don't mind watching basketball. I enjoy hanging out in bookstores, museums and parks. I have lived in southern USA, Europe and now NY... Hoping to spend more time traveling in the future...
  • Margaret, 22 from Huntington Station, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Huntington Station, NY
    I'm a Traditional Catholic Single who attends The Society of St. Pius V. I'm 22 years old, and major in social work. I'm in my first year of college. I am beginning work in a nursing home soon, and I cant wait! I spent about five years in a Traditional Catholic convent, but I learned it was not for me. I'm the oldest of five children, and I have lots of cousins. I like hiking, fishing, swimming, basketball, and volleyball. I also enjoy gardening. Learning is a passion of mine, so my favorite books and shows teach me new (and old) things. I love to sing, and dance! I have a strong personality, but I can be a worrier. I have a sense of humor and a love for adventures. But I am not a thrill seeker, unless it's a roller coaster! I love kids very much. I am looking for a man who is kind and gentle, but also has a firm sense of purpose, and a deep love of God and Our Lady. I am not at all adverse to marrying a military man, either.