Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fayetteville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fayetteville New York Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jessica, 53 from Fayetteville, NY
    53, Fayetteville, NY
    Hello! This introduction is long, but that reflects that I am serious about letting you know who I am. I am a friendly, cheerful, and intelligent woman. I am an artist, primarily a painter, but enjoy all kinds of creative pursuits. For my day job, I work in a science library. I like being out in nature, gardening, reading, walking in the woods, and being near the ocean when I get the chance. I have taken classes in mindful meditation, and am working to develop a more regular practice. ( a non-judgmental way,,,) By the way, I don't think meditation conflicts with prayer, which is also important to me. I love laughing, quiet time, children, and learning new things. I am interested in politics, science, and other cultures. I am vegetarian, but not militant about it. (No, I won't give you the eyeball if you are eating a hamburger...) I have a graduate-level education. I participate in my parish in a number of ways including lectoring and singing in the choir. (Alto, not a "solo" voice for sure, but I make myself fit in...) Walking into a library is like Christmas every time for me. I enjoy little but amazing things like seeing the first crocuses in the spring and hearing birds outside my window. I would rather be at a "paper-plates and finger food"- type party with five or ten good friends then at a big fancy ballroom with hundreds of folks. I do some quilting and sewing. I really like going to art museums and to other cultural events. I do not drink or do drugs. My faith is the most important thing in my life, and although I am not perfect, I keep picking myself up and walking forward. I'm concerned about climate change, the disassociation of modern society from the natural world, and the anti-science undercurrent in our country. I believe that God created the world AND in evolution! I LOVE to dance! What else? Well, I am old enough to really know that life is short, and yet young enough to get out there and do something fun and adventurous... I am definitely not into drama. I value honesty and integrity, and would expect my partner to share that mindset. I am a "good Catholic" but am open to seeing the spiritual truth that can be evident in other traditions. I think that just being present and being kind is one of the hardest and yet most important ways we can help each other as fellow humans.
  • Jessica, 34 from Fayetteville, NY
    34, Fayetteville, NY
    My name is Jess and I would describe myself as simple and reserved. I am a quiet person and it takes me a while to feel like I know someone. I accept all of the teachings of the Catholic Church, especially that of contraception, which I will not compromise on. Not to go too indepth here, but I believe that this issue is one that can destroy marriages and in turn, families. I am devoted to Our Lord through Our Blessed Mother. Marian devotion and praying for the Holy Souls in Purgatory is important to me. I spent a year in Bolivia as a volunteer in an orphanage - it was a difficult year, but so rewarding and humbling! I have a B.S. in biology and a masters in secondary education - biology. I work at a pharmaceutical company so I'm not exactly using all of that schooling. I hope to use the educational background possibly to homeschool my children when that time comes, if that is what is decided as a family. I have down hill skied for my whole life and am a Ski Patroler. I do not follow sports but I enjoy going to the ball park to watch baseball. I really like hiking (nothing too hard core though) around the state parks in the area, canoeing or just taking a nice drive in the country. I err on the side of saving money and using it wisely or denying myself simple daily pleasures that cost money so that I can take a vacation later (for example). I acknowledge that it is hard to describe yourself in a few paragraphs so I'd like to hear from you to get to know you better if you also accept all of the Church's teachings!
  • Lynnette, 40 from Fayetteville, NY
    40, Fayetteville, NY
    Hi I am funny, bright, adventurous looking for a good partner. I have not visited this website at all so thought I would give it a try. I am up for anything. I love to travel to far and away places. If you are interested in getting to know me more please send me a note.
  • Joanna, 75 from Fayetteville, NY
    75, Fayetteville, NY
    I am passionate about many things I am an accomplished woman. The person that influenced my life was my mother and my late husband I enjoy being with my pets, travel and visiting friends