Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Danielle, 31 from Newport, NY
    31, Newport, NY
    Hi, I'm a registered nurse who loves my job but also loves my time spent at home with my family. I am one of eleven children and I am very family oriented. I tend to be quiet and shy till I get to know people. I have two Siberian huskies, Nakomi and Nanuk. I enjoy being outdoors. Most of my free time is spent in my garden. This year I've also started raising chickens. I also enjoy reading, cooking,and spending time with my nieces and nephews. I'm a down to earth kind of person trying to meet the same.
  • Juliet, 43 from Brewster, NY
    43, Brewster, NY
    Some how I can not update my Marital Status! Its Annulled. About me, I am that person you can count on to make you smile if you deserve my smile lol. I am an easy going person, caring, smart, funny and loyal. I am upfront about my beliefs or feelings. I am not afraid to express my point of view. I don't need matrials to make me happy. Even though, I love good cloths lol.However, I believe that good human soul does need to have a price tag. I appreciate the smallest things I have earned and I thank God for every minute I live . I never take advantage of anyone even though, it has happen to me. I believe that those who lost my presence are at a greater lose than I. The winner is the one who will get to be in my presence?life. I am looking for that person who will capture my heart,mind,body and soul. It takes that special person to nail me down. Please don't waste my time or yours I am not into head games. P.S if you don't believe in God and if you don't believe in having a family move to the next person. We should all be adults and show how we feel and what we want in life. Life is too short to waste in playing games !. Also be drama free as I am. I will not date a guy who does not want kids because I left my ex for that same reason. He didn't believe in having kids, but I did and still do and with the right person of course. I always wanted a family and one day I will when God wants me to. I am very determine about it. Note: those guys that have kids I will give it a try, if you are a nice guy, I will overlook the situatuion as long as the relationship is not fighting back and fourth. We all have our preferences.!!! Is that too much to ask for, I don't think so.
  • Aileen, 58 from New York, NY
    58, New York, NY
    Am a cheerful optimist with a good sense of humor, enjoy laughter, family and the company of good friends. I would like to meet a sincere man with a good sense of humor who is ready, willing and able to share! I live in Manhattan, find it endlessly fascinating, and am never bored. I have many interests, it is not necessary that you have the same interests, as we can learn from one another. I enjoy travel, comedy clubs, books, films (classic, comedy, foreign), Italian restaurants, beaches, horseback riding, museums, art galleries, and more. Would you like to communicate so we can learn more about each other?
  • Susan, 45 from Corning, NY
    45, Corning, NY
    I'm the woman in the car next to you at the stoplight, singing an '80s song off-key. This might surprise people who normally see me typing intently on my laptop - software manuals, newsletters, stories. Most of all, I love hearing other people's stories. My friends and family confide their secrets to me because they know I care and won't tell where the bodies are buried. I'm the diplomat in groups, and as a former boss said, the one who works to hold things together. When it's time to get out of my head, I go for a run around seemingly endless loops in local neighborhoods. You may also find me on the golf course - although my game is mediocre, I love being outside. Other projects include trying new recipes and figuring out when my English ancestors hit the North American landmass.
  • Maria, 53 from Floral Park, NY
    53, Floral Park, NY
    People say they like being around me. I know I just like being around them. I am a people person. As much as I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and family I also enjoy those times I can sit and watch a good movie. Relax at home.
  • Melinda, 51 from Penfield, NY
    51, Penfield, NY
    Hi. I am an empty nester with 2 great college age kids who are nearby but busy. I work fulltime half of the year, and part time from spring till fall. I am a pretty out going person when it comes to meeting people and talking. You would not call me shy, but I do not like being the "center of attention". I can golf, a little, but only enjoy 9 holes and I am currently out of practice. I do like going to live sports games, and like going to the movies, festivals, canal days, concerts, most music events and such. I would like to be out and about on the weekends with someone, enjoying the events and seeing what the area has to offer. I would love to go camping - I look forward to owning my own little RV someday. My mom and aunt were very influential in my life, especially in regards to my faith. It is because of them that I reconnected to the church in my late 20s, and because of life that I know I need God on a daily basis. I am looking forward to meeting someone I can share my interests with.
  • Terry, 64 from Syracuse, NY
    64, Syracuse, NY
    I think life should be fun and full of laughter and a growing experience. I love the simple things in life and enjoy having dinner out making dinner going for long walks gardening
  • Denise, 50 from Port Ewen, NY
    50, Port Ewen, NY
    I am a single mom who has been on my own for the past 3 1/2 years. I own my own home, work full-time, am active in my parish and community. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, watching sports, hiking, listening to live music, cooking, playing games, and relaxing with a backyard campfire. I follow Irish history, culture, and music and enjoy going to festivals and concerts. I also enjoy listening to live music locally.
  • Sheila, 40 from New York, NY
    40, New York, NY
    I am a family oriented person. I have centered my adult life in securing my siblings future by making them all professionals and through their own hardworks and perseverance, I am a proud Eldest sibling of all time! However, time comes that I have to attend and start with my own life or my own family and hopefully filled with much love and happiness and God centered living. Inspired and raised by our parents to be who we are, keeping update despite of the distance that keep us all apart now. We (Siblings) used to spend most of our times like weekends, occassions, get-together every now and then. Distance will never be a hindrance to keep the love alive despite of the distance with my siblings and our Mother (Dad passed away decade ago). My aim now is to hopefully find the right person I am destined to be with for the rest of my life who shares the same passion, perception and all. I am interested in sports and love to explore more interested things that will lead me to a greater hight of my life.
  • Doreen, 64 from New York, NY
    64, New York, NY
    I love my two children who are grown and live away from my home. I am passionate about my church and I enjoy attending Sunday Mass. I am a member of the Order of Columbiettes and I love participating in our monthly meetings. I visited Rome about 2 years ago and it was a wonderful experience. In my leisure time I love to go dancing. I am a member of a group that host two dances every year that are attended by hundreds of guests. Because my group is supported by members of other groups, I also have to attend their functions. I would like to find someone who is willing to accompany me to these functions as well as other things that we both would like to do.
  • Kathleen, 61 from Wappingers Falls, NY
    61, Wappingers Falls, NY
    I am retired from full time work, and currently work part time with developmentally disabled young adults. My experience as the oldest sister, and as a working mother of three has driven my choices in life. I worked as a parent, part of that as a single parent, an experience from which I learned to budget my time, have a sense of humor, and prioritize how I use my time. I now have some leisure time, enjoy good conversation, movies, plays, watching sports, walking, and a good meal.
  • Cecilia, 68 from Plainview, NY
    68, Plainview, NY
    Im sincere, honest, loving and affectionate. I have a basic belief kind to others, have faith in God , be grateful and smile alot..Im blessed to have a beautiful children and grandchildren..Which I love to the Max..Life is short, I realize that having a loving partner is vital to a happy one..Respect, loyalty and affection are so important in a good relationship. Cant forget chemistry...Lets gave a glass of wine and toast to a good life...