Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rose, 61 from Orchard Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Orchard Park, NY
    I am a widow for 5 years i have 4 grown children and 4 grandchildren who are the love of life. i have 3 dogs and 4 cats .i love animals i am a eucharist minster at my church for about 25 years . I started a program at our church for Christmas to help single moms or families who need help at christmas.i love spending time with my grandchildren.I love to take walks on beach .I am not a person who likes to be taken for granted .I like to watch movies sit at home watch tv or go to movies.I am looking for a friend a companion someone who likes to do things together and enjoy each others company. I dont like to be lied to or cheated on.My husband died at a young age of 46 and he was my best friend, and it is very lonely without him.looking for someone to make me happy again and to enjoy spending time together.I like to cook and enjoy having company.I have a 3 bedroom house with woods behind me and have deer and turkey that i love to watch and take pictures of. Im usually very friendly a little shy till i get to know someone.
  • Natalie, 37 from Highland Falls, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Highland Falls, NY
    Hi. I am passionate about what I do - I am both a college professor and a cybersecurity researcher. I get to spend a portion of my work week thinking about the future and how to shape it. It is very close to a dream job and I get to travel about once a month. I also am involved in mentoring students in multiple school activities (clubs and sports). The best part of the Fall are the football tailgates with friends/co-workers. In my free time, I tend to play around on the computer or read a book or catch up on shows on the DVR. I enjoy reading alot and do it often. I also love to travel and explore. I have visited most of the countries in Europe along with some in Asia and Africa. I have also traveled to or through most of the states in the US. However, it is never any fun to travel by yourself so my passport does not have many stamps from the last couple of years. I am hoping to change that in the near future. Totally open to travel suggestions. I like to stay active and I am probably in the gym or playing sports 4-5 times a week. Now that it is getting cold out and the sun sets so early, it tends to be the elliptical machine while watching Jeopardy. In nice weather, I like to run and ride my bike and I am always open for a game of basketball.
  • Fran, 77 from Commack, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Commack, NY
    I enjoy being active, taking walks, babysitting, travelling, and volunteering. I am looking for friendship and companionship with a Catholic person who shares my values.
  • Nancy, 59 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Brooklyn, NY
    I am a pretty, sweet, Italian brunette. I am a nurse by profession. I love my faith, people and spending time with someone special. Never married but that has been my heart's desire. I have taken in several foster children over the years. Love a man that is romantic and attentive and protective. Love dining in/out and theater and music, walks, doing church activities, dancing, rides to look at nature. It really doesn't matter what you do as long as you enjoy the person. Open to learning new things. Want someone who will be there in good and bad times and me for them. Someone to pray with and go to church. A true companion in life.I am free to move anywhere or live anywhere to be with that special man
  • Janet, 44 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Fairport, NY
    I am passionate about my three kids and homeschooling, travel and social issues. I love kayaking, going to the movies and hikes. In my free time I like to cook and chat with friends and family.
  • Michele, 30 from Wantagh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Wantagh, NY
    First and foremost, I love the Sacred Heart of Jesus and Our Lady of Guadalupe. My faith is an important part of my life. I also love my family...I come from a loving family of eight. I love being active...I enjoy a good run, a bike ride or a walk as well as volleyball.
  • Sandy, 66 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Buffalo, NY
    im pretty flexible when it comes to doing thing....like movies, dining out, rides to no where, flea markets, antique hunting.the Civil War, my pets i have 2 dogs, finches and fish....animal lover...love Chinese food, Italian food....walking, reading...please feel free to ask me anything...love the Walking Dead, my favorite show...
  • Theresa, 52 from Amsterdam, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Amsterdam, NY
    Family has been a very big part of my life. I am the youngest of 6 children and lucky enough to still have my two beautiful parents in my life. I love my job as a special education teacher working with very young children. spending time with my family and friends is a very important part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my new rescued puppy, gardening, hiking, beach combing, exploring new/historical places and boating. I also enjoy watching my son in his sporting events at school. My faith is a very important part of my life.
  • Mj, 40 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, New York, NY
    I love being in the kitchen to cook for my love ones... I Would love to have a dogs in the house... I'm practicing positive attitude towards everything...
  • Angela, 69 from Floral Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Floral Park, NY
    Hi, my name is Angela, and I am 69 years old, and retired a little over a year. After working for close to 50 years, I an now enjoying waking everyday and just taking the day as it comes. I either get together with my sister, whom I am close to, or get together with friends to enjoy either a movie or dinner out. Or I am very content to just relax at home and just not do anything in particular, or get domestic chores done that tend to pile up.
  • Lori, 44 from Batavia, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Batavia, NY
    I am passionate about life and meeting new people. I enjoy the outdoors whether it's doing yard work, talking walks, going to beach or lake with friends - the sunshine in general or just taking in nature.
  • Michele, 56 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Syracuse, NY
    Hi. I am not an eloquent writer but will do my best.. the temperament test so accurately describes me. I am a widowed single mom of two teens. My daughter is 15 and a freshman in high school and my son is 19 and just graduated last year from high school. They both still live at home with me. I am easy going and friendly. I passionate about a variety of things...learning, helping others, my faith, teaching American Sign Language, reading a good book, saving money (I love to get deals!), camp, fixing computers, talking to my kids, listening to music, and eating pizza on Friday nights. I enjoy being home as well as out. I am happy with a bowl of popcorn and watching a good movie or TV series on Netflix. But also enjoy going for walks or to the park or to the local pool for a swim. They both still currently live with me. went to overnight camp every summer for 11 years and just loved it! So I really enjoy anything having to do with camp I just love - roasting marshmallows at a campfire, singing silly camp songs, canoeing, swimming, sitting in the dark listing to tree frogs, the sound of the rain on a warm summer's day. All my years at camp shaped me into a simple person. I love pulling up my hair, putting on some jeans, a sweatshirt and a baseball cap and some sandals and heading out to,the farmers market on a Saturday morning. I don't need fancy things to make me happy.