Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Zealand Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Zealand Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victoria, 44 from WELLINGTON, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, WELLINGTON, NZ
    I am an extravert person with a good sense of humour. I believe that some of the best things in life are the simplest. I value respect, honesty and sincerity. My faith plays an important and integral part of my life. Being spontaneous and open is very important. I enjoy just about everything and will give most things a go. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am continually learning how to do DIY things and take much joy in growing my own veggies and fruit, season permitting! I am a practical sort of person. I love the sound of silence and the sound of laughter. I have a large circle of friends and staying in contact with them is very important.
  • Rebecca, 29 from Christchurch, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Christchurch, NZ
    Hi, My name is Rebecca, I'm an Artist and Baker. I grew up in the country on a farm and orchard in the Waikato. I now live in Christchurch, I'm looking into buying my first home by the end of the year. God bless
  • Sarah, 31 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Auckland, NZ
    Fun loving, easy going and passionate about my Catholic faith. Am an engineer by profession. I have trained to be a pastoral care chaplain and enjoy volunteering in this space when time permits. Of Indian origin but lived most of my life overseas. Family, friends and relationships are important to me. I believe in living my faith through my actions, love and friendship with different types of people, while always being faithful to church teachings. More when we talk :)
  • Lydia, 31 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hamilton, NZ
    Hi , I am down to earth person, kind ,loving ,caring ,friendly ,polite and outgoing and some times i can be quite. i am easy to talk to and I enjoy substantial conversation, and in return am every good listener. I am easy going and generally see the best in people . i am very respectfull and non judgmental to others . I enjoy helping people , going out , music and cooking .
  • Emily, 39 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Auckland, NZ
    Hi I am hoping to meet new friends with the same faith and also hopefully meet someone that could be more. I enjoy reading, watching movies and good coffee and conversation. Im a bit of a geek because I like SciFi, Star Trek etc. I love to travel and experience different cultures and try various cuisines. Im interested to hear your stories if you need someone to talk to. Im a good listener.
  • Rema, 37 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Hamilton, NZ
    I am passionate about Medicine and my goal is to become the best in my field. Most influential in my life have been family. Enjoy travelling, spending time with family, playing and listening to music in leisure time.
  • Rochelle, 41 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Auckland, NZ
    Looking forward on getting to know Catholic and responsible men . My Catholic faith influences me much, being born and raised by both faithful and God loving parents.
  • Rochelle, 33 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Auckland, NZ
    Faith, Family and Friends! Those are the three most important things to me. Living life to the fullest extent and having fun is also important. I love a good laugh! Having been born in Bombay, India and growing up there for the first 11 years of my life, I have a very strong social conscience and have grown up learning to be respectful of all religions and cultures. This helped a lot when my family moved to New Zealand. I work in the events industry and enjoy creating events that are memorable and celebrated important milestones for individuals and companies is something that I absolute love! Spending time with loved ones, walking, reading, movies, concerts and stage shows are all things I love doing in my leisure time.
  • Margrete, 19 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Auckland, NZ
    I adore my family, we spend every second of everyday together but that doesn't mean I don't like being alone lol. I hope to travel the world one day and experience mass in all cultures.
  • Sophie, 18 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Auckland, NZ
    Hi I'm Sophie I'm just looking to find nice catholic guys to be friend my faith has become very important to me with what is happening globally and my faith has come to the fore front. I enjoy cooking, gardening and keeping fit, looking after and helping those less fortunate than I. My family is so important to me and I expect that from any of my friends. I'm really trying to find a life time partner as I'd like to start a family of my own. Hope I hear from you soon
  • Janet, 29 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamilton, NZ
    Hi, nice to meet you! My name is Janet, I was born in Taiwan, but grew up in Hamilton and call New Zealand my home. I'm an Otago alumni, currently working back in the Tron in the health sector. My family has always been the most important & influential part of my life. I was brought up as a Catholic from young and are glad to have God in my life to keep me on the right track & have someone to turn to in times of need. I do not consider myself as a strict catholic but I'm glad to have continuously kept in touch with the church by attending weekly masses most of the time and also involved in church liturgy groups by being a reader of the bible, singing in the church youth choir, playing the violin in the ensemble group, and had been involved in teaching the children's liturgy for a while. In my spare time, I played piano and violin and liked to listen to both classical and pop music. I also enjoyed singing, for which I've recently started learning from a private tutor. I also enjoyed watching TV dramas, documentaries and some anime. Even though I'm not as active as before due to having ACL reconstruction on my knee many years ago, I used to do karate, and enjoyed playing table tennis and badminton. Currently, what I look forward to the most is to work hard during the year, save some money to go travelling during the holidays to experience different cultures and at the same time visiting my dear family living overseas. Therefore, I'm interested to meet with like-minded Catholics, to get to know each other more in the hope of may be developing a long term relationship.
  • Jude, 32 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Auckland, NZ
    Outgoing, I enjoy a good conversation. I don't get tied up inthe way others think or feel, let the world be at peace. I enjoy music, travel and good food.