Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • April, 32 from Leicester, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Leicester, NC
    I am a single mother to a toddler so my life is pretty hectic. I love teaching her about the faith I grew up in and watching her begin to enjoy going to church. I am starting over again after a bad long-term relationship, and I am excited to see what this new chapter in my life brings. If you want to know more send me a message.
  • Cynthia, 57 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Manila, PH
    Hi am hoping to meet someone who has the same values like me. Like to read, sometimes going to movies and going out to places if I have the time. Hoping to find someone who is good, responsible and a good sense of humor.
  • Debbie, 52 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Raleigh, NC
    I enjoy summertime the most, maybe because it is baseball season (my favorite sport to watch) or a good time to go to the beach. I am active at my local Catholic church and have been a member there for 25+ years. I am a registered nurse and enjoy helping people. My grandmother was a nurse, and when I was little wanted to be just like her. I would say she was one of the most influential people in my life. She moved from Ireland by herself in 1920, came to the U.S. and several years later became a nurse. Just this past summer I had the chance to go to a family reunion in Ireland (my first trip to Ireland) and had a wonderful time meeting cousins I had never met and seeing some that I have known all my life. It was a great experience. In my leisure time I enjoy taking walks, reading, listening to music, keeping in touch with friends and enjoying the company of my three children, two of whom are in college now. I also enjoy museums, movies, picnics, the symphony once in awhile and of course the occasional day trip to the beach or catching a baseball game (usually minor league as there are no major league teams close to the area where I live.)
  • Lori, 44 from Colfax, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Colfax, NC
    Born in New Jersey and after 13 moves up and down the East Coast, my parents settled in NC where I grew up. My hobbies include crocheting chemo caps for cancer patients and making rubber band bracelets for children who are in hospitals and children's homes. I also enjoy home decorating/remodeling projects, bowling, movies, festivals, day trips (beach or mountains) and recreational bike rides. I received my bachelor's and master's degrees in Communication Studies. Currently, I teach full-time at a local university while pursuing a doctoral degree in communication. Looking into the future, I'd like to settle down with the right fella and have children.
  • Pat, 68 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Durham, NC
    I am very adventurous, energetic, educated and self employed. I own my own Design Firm in Raleigh which is very successful. I have 3 sons that are local and 4 beautiful happy grandchildren. I have traveled all over the world and U.S. both for work and pleasure. I live in a Country Club neighborhood and I am very active in club and its many activities. I especially take advantage of the Gym and indoor pool. I excercise almost every day and try to eat healthy. I can go on and on about the things I do and would like to do but I will save for direct communication.
  • Dana, 46 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Quezon City, PH
    I am passionate about teaching and learning new things. New experiences helps you grow as an individual. Going out with friends, having dinner, watching movies and reading are activities I enjoy outside of work.
  • Sofia, 58 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Manila, PH
    I am passionate about my family (siblings and close relatives; my parents are deceased), friends, my academic work, music, and most importantly, I am passionate about my Catholic faith. Sadly, too many people lead lukewarm lives. They enjoy many things, but aren't passionate about any: not their families, not their job, not their interests. An old saying goes that if you love anything moderately, it's a hobby. But if you are 'on fire' and are willing to give it your all, it's a passion. I'm not afraid to show my passion because by bringing passion to everything I do, I'm much happier. Ultimately, I look forward to being with Our Lord in heaven. It's not an easy path but with God's grace and our own free cooperation, it's doable. On a daily or weekly basis however, I look forward to simple things which are often the most rewarding: two half-hours of peace to pray and meditate, a walk with a friend, seeing a movie at home, calling a friend to chat, reading a book, having a good stretch and so on. Ordinary people who live their daily life in a truly Christian way influences me the most: those who don't shy away from the demands of daily life, those who bring Christ to their professional work, those who uphold the faith even if they have to go against the grain. The example of modern day saints also show me how being a consistent Catholic may not be very easy but can be done when there is deep prayer life and trust in God's help. Although teaching doesn't offer many 'free' periods, I'm able to be with family members and friends for reunions, get-togethers and outings. Music is central to my upbringing: my family sings and plays instruments together. I'm quite techno savvy and I do a lot of linear video editing for my class lectures. And oh, I'm a 'clutter buster' which means that while I'm not a clean freak, I do keep the house orderly and pleasing.
  • Monica, 29 from Wilmington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wilmington, NC
    I am a professional musician. I write music and perform. I love to be adventurous and spontaneous! I like to have fun but not too much fun haha... and last but not least, I am a momma of a dog named Gibson!
  • Mary, 26 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Manila, PH
    I am currently a medical intern hoping to be a fully licensed physician later this year, God willing. I enjoy watching movies and catching up with my fave tv series during my spare time.
  • Jenn, 39 from Monroe, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Monroe, NC
    I moved to Charlotte about 3 1/2 years ago from Pennsylvania. I enjoy living here and would like to get to know the area better, just don't have anyone to explore with. I think I'm an easy going person. I like trying new things and expanding my comfort zone. I tend to ask a lot of questions because I want to learn as much as I can about everything and everyone. So I do enjoy when I'm being asked questions. I'm close to my family, but do not get to see them as often as I would like. I look forward to meeting new friends and more.
  • Irina, 22 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Durham, NC
    Hey there! I'm currently living in Durham working on my masters in theology at Duke, but my heart is in South Bend, Indiana where I attended the University of Notre Dame. I enjoy good food, good movies, and good conversation, as well as watching sports (especially the Fighting Irish, Flyers, and Phillies). Message me if you want to know more!
  • Michelle, 32 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Manila, PH
    I'm just a simple girl and once you meet me your first impression is very serious but once you get close to me you'll see that I'm very jolly person.