Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ana, 37 from Clinton, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Clinton, NC
    A woman who is grateful to God, a happy fighter who enjoys life. I enjoy what I do, learn new things, meet new people to bring light and joy to my life. I just moved to USA last year because a job oportunity, I like my job and spent time with my daughter.
  • Nora, 31 from Reidsville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Reidsville, NC
    This whole dating scene is so new to me. I spend my time thinking about others instead of myself. Being selfish is not forte. I am very independent, which scares a lot of guys. Hopefully, I am able to meet someone on here that would open my heart and I can trust.
  • Susana, 40 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Charlotte, NC
    I am passionate about learning, every day is an opportunity I want to do my best. I am also passionate about teaching and talking... learning how to listen is challenging at time, but I am hopeful. I enjoy listening to music, art crawl galleries, museum and live performances. My favorite thing to do on a pretty day is hiking, biking ... outdoors in general. I like taking pictures of sunrise and sunset. I like trying things new, a new recipe or just combining flavors.
  • Jenn, 41 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Manila, PH
    Hi, I am currently working with people from different cultures across the globe because of my work in Information Technology. I have experienced living outside my country for 2 years. I have travelled around Asia and the US and wish to travel more in Europe, Latin America and Africa. I love adventure and communing with nature. I enjoy solitude in the same way as guffawing at small matters with family and friends. At this point of my life, I realized that family and friends are the center of my life. This is the same reason why I wanted to have one of my own. I have read several profiles in this social media and came to a surprise that a lot of people share the same values I have.
  • Myrlinda Rose, 42 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Manila, PH
    I love serving God through others. I am active in the pastoral ministries of the Catholic community which I belong. Listening is my way of caring and I listen to understand. Reading books relaxes me and I enjoy ME times since I tend to get busy with work and ministry activities. However, I would love to meet new people and go out on dates.
  • Liz, 38 from Lexington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lexington, NC
    Single mom of an awesome teenager! He is my whole world! I love the simple life. I don't have much to offer, but I am beyond loyal and will bend over backwards to make things right. If I am not at work, you can find me supporting my son on the soccer field or at scouts.
  • Anne, 70 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Charlotte, NC
    Hello ~~ I am a youthful so-called senior citizen, in very good health, active and cheerful. In person, people assume that I'm no more than sixty. Not particularly photogenic. Love to be outdoors unless it's 90+ degrees and humid; then I want the shade. Allergic to hair color chemicals. Kind, interested in other people, very affectionate, love good humor. Able to get along with people from many walks of life. "A soft answer turneth away wrath." My Catholic faith is at the center of who I am and how I live my life. I love the Mass; I prefer the Tridentine Latin Mass; attend once each week; Rosary for Life each Sunday, Eucharistic Adoration, etc.. I am active in my parish's Respect Life apostolate. When I lived near LaCrosse, WI, I visited and attended Mass at Our Lady of Guadalupe Shrine. Beautiful, and so inspiring! Teacher: History and Literature, and Studio Art. Enjoy teaching Shakespeare, the British Romantic poets; poetry in general. A few favorite books: The Bible, We Took to the Woods, My Antonia, Pride and Prejudice, Centennial, White Goats and Black Bees. I am a painter, and a published writer. Love old houses and historic sites and preservation. I've been told that I have a great attitude and make people smile. I enjoy life, despite my losses. I have lived mostly in rural or small town settings, and love gardening. I'm a PASSIONATE GARDENER! I love animals, especially dogs. I currently live in a city setting, but prefer the country, or a smaller city or small town. The important feature would be some space for gardening. I am in very good health and have terrific longevity genes. I'm mostly a homebody, but have taken and enjoyed many road trips. I've been to Canada several times. Last summer I drove by myself from Charlotte to New Brunswick, CA, then took the ferry across to Nova Scotia to see friends, a trip my husband and I had wanted to make, had he lived. It was a beautiful trip. Gorgeous! I stay busy, but I've never been athletic and have no talent for sports in which I must do something with a ball; a walk in the park, or spectator sports, is more my style. I used to dance. I have old injuries to my knees that keep me from biking or hiking over tough, rocky terrain, and which also limit me to slow dancing these days. I enjoy going to a local softball game or soccer match, or watching a football or baseball game on TV, etc. I actually like baseball best.
  • Yen, 34 from Las Pinas, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Las Pinas, PH
    Teaching, connecting with people(but not so good at this) and travel are my passion. Building a family who love and fears the Lord is the ideal family I am looking forward to. I am the youngest among seven. Honestly, I wasn't as responsible sibling. I did not give it my best in my studies during my high school and early college years. Until, I lost my mom who was the bread winner of the family. That time, I learned everything and anything I have to learn. It teaches me to be independent and to be strong in any life's circumstances. I obtained my bachelors degree as a working student. Now, I am teaching in a public school and doing some part time job. I exercise ( not too often because I am slender anyway), I go to spa occasionally and go out with friends once in a while. I usually browse in the internet, read and listen to inspirational speeches and stories. I hate dishonesty. I respect people as I want to be treated in the same manner. I am here in the hopes that I can find and be found with the right man that God has in store for me. I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to a happy and meaningful marriage. I am already 34 years old and not getting any younger anymore. I don't play games. God bless all of us... It's me, Lyn :)
  • Michelle, 35 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Quezon City, PH
    Hi, I'm a a simple, diligent and hardworking lady. I value my family so much. They serve as my inspiration in life. Through how the family raised me, i have developed the love for God. And through our family experiences, I have seen the goodness and generosity of the Lord. For all His kindness, my love for Him overflows. I always tried hard to be good as my way of thanking Him. Now at my age, im considering seriously my vocation in life. Through my prayers, I claim with great conviction that I desire to be loved and to love in an intimate way. I wish to have my own family and try to raise it in the Christian way. This is my only wish, that i may be an instrument of God's love to others.
  • Pat, 68 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Durham, NC
    I am very adventurous, energetic, educated and self employed. I own my own Design Firm in Raleigh which is very successful. I have 3 sons that are local and 4 beautiful happy grandchildren. I have traveled all over the world and U.S. both for work and pleasure. I live in a Country Club neighborhood and I am very active in club and its many activities. I especially take advantage of the Gym and indoor pool. I excercise almost every day and try to eat healthy. I can go on and on about the things I do and would like to do but I will save for direct communication.
  • Jen, 45 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Quezon City, PH
    Simple, down to earth and friendly. I love books, music and traveling. I want to find someone who shares my outlooks in life. Someone who can rely on and accept me as I am. Someone who is God fearing and a family oriented one.
  • Antoniette, 23 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pasig, PH
    I am a recruiter by profession. I am hiring for local talents here in the Philippines. I like travelling and going to the beach and spend time with my family and friends.