Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ami, 30 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fayetteville, NC
    In a nutshell: Im an animator. I love taking photos and exploring and traveling. I play soccer whenever I can, and read fiction for fun. I go swing dancing to live in the moment. I love to volunteer. Church has always been very important to me, as well as living according to the Word. Catholic is part of who I am. I look forward to meeting others who feel the same way. A good Christian man is an elusive target!
  • Aielen, 33 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Makati, PH
    Hi my name is Aielen but pronounce as Aileen. My friends used to call me Leen. I am a very loving person, sweet, honest,loyal, with a good positive outlook in life and hardworking. Currently i have 2 jobs, one as a full time inventory investor in one of the companies here in the Philippines and the other one as a Financial Educator. I love talking to people and interact with them. I love kids too! I also love hearing stories from other people especially their stories of success and learned from them.
  • Liz, 38 from Lexington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lexington, NC
    Single mom of an awesome teenager! He is my whole world! I love the simple life. I don't have much to offer. My life is work and home. Love each moment to the fullest.
  • Jeng, 50 from Parañaque, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Parañaque, PH
    My friends, colleagues and boss would describe me as someone who puts order on things, peacemaker and a shoulder to cry on. Maybe because i got exposed to soo many challenges in life that i learned to appreciate having a positive outlook. On a more personal note, i would have loved a simple life.. Being a housewife attending to my partner and children. Pretty domiscated that i love fixing things in the house, gardening and cooking. I also have some artistic inclination that i love dancing, singing, painting and colorig books. Professionally.. My boss would tell me i make things happen. Im passionate and driven. My staff woul call me their mommy as i love motivating, training and coaching people. Maybe thats because i am a libran. A balance of everything. :)
  • Marianne, 39 from Gastonia, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Gastonia, NC
    Hi my name is Marianne. I am a stay at home Mom, I am sure you are thinking that is kind of weird, but totally independent financially. I am a nurturer by nature and I love taking care of my kids. My husband died suddenly two years ago and we have found our new normal in life. As the grief cycle never really ends, we adjust and live. We don't take life for granted. I have three kids and two of which I am the only parent to. My children are all well-adjusted and we have all had lots of therapy. ;-) Instead of viewing my situation as one where God has abandoned me (us), I have only seen God's grace and strength that he has provided. Family, friends and my faith are all very important to me. I have a very special church community at Queen of the Apostles in Belmont. Where I am involved and volunteer my time during the day. I also, volunteer at my children's schools. I am currently feeling the call to get involved in a nonprofit organization but have not decided which one yet. I love music! It has been my saving grace many times. I don't discriminate; I like all kinds of music, but mostly folk and bluegrass right now. I enjoy seeing live music whether it is in a bar, a concert or if I am being serenaded. Which if you can serenade me that is a big plus in my book. I play guitar and sing for fun, mostly for myself. My kids like to join in and make a joyful noise with me too. I also enjoy hiking. Long hikes without my kids are the best. (hehee) I like the quiet and enjoy God's creations. I just started back jogging two months ago and signed up for first 5k in three years. I am pretty excited getting back into it again. There is much more to me than this, but I need to leave something for us to talk about.
  • Lei, 41 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Manila, PH
    I'm Lei. Friendly, cheerful and sweet. I'm fond of reading books especially books about Catholic Saints. I love adventures.Mountain climbing is one of my favorite hobby. I have three cute doggies.
  • Charisma, 34 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Makati, PH
    ...currently, i am working as HR practitioner and i love what i do from screening applicants, facilitating minor seminars and trainings in the office and organizing company activities. it's a little bit tough but a fulfilling job. my family would always be my motivation and my strongest influence in the performance of my job. i love to travel, watch movies and read books and magazines that interests me.
  • Michelle, 35 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Quezon City, PH
    Hi, I'm a a simple, diligent and hardworking lady. I value my family so much. They serve as my inspiration in life. Through how the family raised me, i have developed the love for God. And through our family experiences, I have seen the goodness and generosity of the Lord. For all His kindness, my love for Him overflows. I always tried hard to be good as my way of thanking Him. Now at my age, im considering seriously my vocation in life. Through my prayers, I claim with great conviction that I desire to be loved and to love in an intimate way. I wish to have my own family and try to raise it in the Christian way. This is my only wish, that i may be an instrument of God's love to others.
  • Bianca, 26 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Juan, PH
    Hi! I'm Bianca! I was born and raised in the Philippines. When I was a child, I was told to have been saved by an angel when I fell from a high chair unscathed. I am pretty good in... *doing the chinese-get-up when caught sleeping *hitting high notes in the shower *falling asleep fast while standing in a crowded train *pretending to be awake *frying eggs and putting a smiley face on it (a real pro man) *befriending grumpy spinsters, grannies, and probably your bully younger brother haha And most of all, making people happy and feel loved I'll update this section from time to time. So far, that's all that I can think of.
  • Trish, 46 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Greensboro, NC
    My name is Patricia I use Trish for short. I'm 46, never been married, I do have a 22 or old daughter & a grandson. I look forward to find a good caring guy! A guy that would never think about cheating on a women. I like to read & go out to dinner.
  • Soph, 26 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Makati, PH
    I spend most of my time, after work, in working out at the gym, running outdoors, and looking for more ways to get moving. Love discovering new restaurants and cafes. I have this little addiction to a continuous search for health and wellness way of living. Travelling has always been exciting for me. When I meet new people and learning from anything they can share to me about food, sports, passion, related to creativity and science that's where I also get inspired to get going, kick off something new and try out things i've never experienced in the past. Very open to any adventure [?]
  • Marina, 54 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Makati, PH
    My name is marina,and they call me marie in short I'm a single mom with two Children 1,daughter and 1 Son,my Daughter have already family she has 3 kids.While my Son still single and working in a Company as an Mechanic.I'll didn't Married anymore because I spend my life working to rise my two child. I'm a simple woman and I love to read bible and attend fellowship every Saturday...