Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sue, 70 from West Jefferson, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, West Jefferson, NC
    I love my life. I am grateful every day to God for my precious family, my Catholic faith, for living in the amazing beauty of the NW NC mountains and for a great appreciation of my many blessings. I love learning about Our Lady and the Saints. I am very close to both of my adult daughters and their families.I grew up on Lake Erie in Lakewood Ohio and have lived in North Carolina for over 30 years. I am an encourager. would love to go on pilgrimage to some of the Marian shrines. I am totally Pro-Life. I get fed daily from watching EWTN. I attend Mass 2-3 times most weeks. I enjoy writing and drawing. I love animals and presently am owned by 2 cats. I frequently help out with family dogs that I dearly love.Love being outdoors, love the evening sky as the stars appear.I appreciate being surrounded by the beauty of the NC mountains. I work in our local history museum. I garden with flowers and edible herbs. I love Christmas. I am affectionate and fairly articulate. I love the outdoors and look for beauty wherever I am. I usually find it! I love the natural world, music, sacred art and starry night skies. I really do smell the flowers and highly recommend it to others. I believe in the healing power of laughter. I always ask the Holy Spirit to direct my thinking all through the day and to show me what my next step should be. I pray almost without ceasing. I love Reconciliation and Divine Mercy.
  • Meghan, 33 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlotte, NC
    I recently moved to Charlotte from Austin for work. I've bounced around a bit...Ohio, New York, Texas, now Charlotte...and I'm excited to see what all this city has to offer. I travel quite a bit during the week for work but am in Charlotte on the weekends. I enjoy watching and playing sports and am always up for trying something new. Volunteering is important to me and I volunteered with Habitat for Humanity for a few years in Austin and look forward to getting involved in Charlotte. It's an incredible experience watching a family get keys to their first home after working side-by-side with them to build it. I can be shy at first but open up the more you get to know me. I'm patient and try to be a good person, but let's be honest, no one is perfect. Although I don't see mine very often, family is important to me and I hope to have one of my own someday.
  • Nora, 31 from Reidsville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Reidsville, NC
    This whole dating scene is so new to me. I spend my time thinking about others instead of myself. Being selfish is not forte. I am very independent, which scares a lot of guys. Hopefully, I am able to meet someone on here that would open my heart and I can trust.
  • Ruthie, 26 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Charlotte, NC
    I am a UNCC graduate with a Finance degree. I currently work in human resources. I love outdoor adventures and traveling. I volunteer with Hands on Charlotte, my local Boy Scouts and also as a workout instructor with FIA (females in action) a peer led all women's group. I like to stay in at night and relax/watch TV but enjoy an occasional night out. I am a single mother of an amazing 7 yr old. Family is super important to me, I am one of 6 children.
  • Gladys, 30 from Willow Spring, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Willow Spring, NC
    I don't have a subscription but you can find me know fb under Ena...I'm the one in armor. This part always seems hard to me. Im never good at this. I mean what goes here. Ok here we go.Ill just jump right in with the hard stuff first. Im a Police Officer, and I work 12+ hour shifts on the panama schedule which means this 24/7 Shift Coverage. This is a slow rotating shift pattern that uses 4 teams and two 12-hr shifts to provide 24/7 coverage. The working and non-working days follow this pattern: 2 days on, 2 days off, 3 days on, 2 days off, 2 days on, 3 days off. So its hard for me to make plans and meet people. I do very much love my job despite how some days it truly sucks. I do believe in the job, to serve and protect others. Ok now that, that part is done lets see how many of yall are still reading this and havent run to the hills Im a devote Catholic even if I dont get to go to mass as much as Id like. I do manage to go during the week if I cant go on Sunday. My faith plays major role in my life. If I didnt have my faith it would make it impossible to do my job on the days that truly suck. That being said I do follow all the churchs teaches How many yall still reading? Well for those of you who stuck around to read this much, awesome heres some of the fun stuff about me. I love to hike, camp, and just be outside. I do work out, but not as much as I used it. I enjoy running, and Id like to start biking. I really am a simple woman I mean what I say and say what I mean. Dont think too far into something to find some deeper meaning cuz there isnt one. Im one of those women that when I say Im fine, it means I am fine. I enjoy rough housing and just hanging out and watching football. By the way, GO COWBOYS!!! Im a beer drinker, cuz I like the taste, Im a wine drinker when Im feeling girly. I like to sit and watch movies and hang out around the house on my days off. Im a cuddle bug at heart. Well thats me in a nutshell. If youd like to get to know me feel free to drop me a line!
  • Mae, 33 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Makati, PH
    Am Strong Willed and business minded kind of a Woman, am very flexible and love to dance and sing karaoke!!!; I want to be a chef, a fashion designer and loves gardening, land scaping and planting flowers and veggies...am a nature lover, loves to travel, meet people and make friends..am very friendly and I treat all my friends as a family but I can also be your worst nightmare, so don't dare mess with me(kidding)...Am a typical Libran Girl, I want balance in relationship, the give and take kind...if you want to know me more and be a friend....
  • Mavil, 30 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manila, PH
    i live in philippines but currently working in saudi arabia, i love hanging out with friends watching movies , going to malls ang hanging out, i love eating msg me if u want to know something
  • Maria, 59 from Wilmington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Wilmington, NC
    I am passionate about sleep. I could use 2500 characters talking about sleep! So I am giving you a sense of what's important to me...never take yourself to seriously....just laugh often! After that is pray often! I enjoy fresh air. I cannot jump out of bed and hit the floor running until you bring me one cup of coffee...I will get the second cup myself and yours! How's that sound. I describe myself as a Tough Cookie( tuhf kook-e)-noun. 1. someone with just the right mix of sweetness and strength. 2.One who doesn't crumble under pressure. 3. A fighter who's too busy kicking butt to sit down and cry, but knows it's ok to do both. 4. A person who doesn't always ask for support, but has yet to find her soul mate who would do anything to help....and vise-versa.
  • Leyah, 30 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, San Juan, PH
    i look forward for someone who can i enjoy to live with passion in life. im enjoying going to beach watching sunset. im looking for seroius relationship a man willing to marry me.
  • Eileen, 52 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Raleigh, NC
    Hi...I am very new to this internet dating thing... I have been a widow for over 3 years, have 2 wonderful sons who are growing into fine young adults, have a loving family and friends, but I just really miss having that special someone to talk to, laugh with, and spend quality time just being together. I enjoy quiet time at home, taking weekend or even day trips just to get away, spending time with family, reading, going to plays or movies, and anything that makes me laugh. My job is very rewarding but also stressful at times so I definitely do not need or want drama or stress in my personal life. I've had enough sadness to last me the rest of my life already so I'm not interested in anyone that could cause me more. If someone were to ask me what I'm looking for, I guess I would say...I just don't want to spend my life with the person I can live with, I want to spend it with the one I can't live without.... Kind of a tall order, I know but I definitely know just how short life can be, so I figure there's no harm in asking for the moon. Anyone out there feel the same way, let me know.
  • Cristina, 34 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Quezon City, PH
    I'm a simple girl who grew up in the city but would love to stay in the country. I'm a newbie in personal development and personal finance management. I'm excited to explore the many possibilities that life has to offer. Opportunities to live life to the full. I'm passionate about learning and thinking of solutions to problems. For rest and recreation, I like to eat out, watch movies, talk to my small circle of friends, watch theater/plays occasionally and travel... on a budget of course :). I like to travel to see nature, to observe the lives of the locals & the city's developments. I'm also interested in science and technology.
  • Lea I, 32 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Makati, PH
    Describing myself is really nit my thing but since I am required to do so then here it goes. I want you to tell me what is your first impression when you saw my photos and then we can discuss further if it is true or not. :) Sounds good to you? Then let's start... :)