Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria Rebecca, 49 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Charlotte, NC
    I am a kind hearted, sweet, thoughtful and caring person. I believe the Lord should be the driver of my life and in my search for a partner in life. In my discernment, I have been called to married life and have taken this step to seek what the Lord has in store for me. I seek for the person whom the Lord wants for me. In my mind, I believe I will consider a stable man who is able to head our household to a life centered in God. I believe it would help if the man seeks God in making all types of decisions...a man with strong faith. I also believe the trait of being able to listen is also important. If the Lord asks, I believe a suitable partner is someone who would respect me and will help me get closer to heaven....with a strength in his character to withstand life's challenges. Ofcourse on the practical side, it is necessary for the man of the house to have a steady and stable job.
  • Carol, 52 from Candler, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Candler, NC
    I'm fortunate and grateful to have been born into a Roman Catholic family. I cherish our values and rely on our faith at all times. I enjoy movies, reading, listening to music, and doing work in and outside my home. I like tranquil surroundings. I've been widowed a few years and my son has moved out, so I'm looking for long term companionship. I like things to be clean and organized. I prefer shade over sun, trees and mountains over the beach. That doesn't mean I don't like the beach. Where mountain and beach come together is just like heaven on earth, at least I think so. I've just had a few injuries involving water so I try not to tempt fate. I have to admit some of those injuries are quite hilarious when I think back. I want to thank those who showed an interest or curious enough to read my profile. Good luck and God bless! I hope you all find your Catholic partner. As for me, wow, "the heart is a lonely hunter". My faith in God gives me strength to carry on. I do own my own home and have considered selling and moving away just to make new memories; hopefully with someone who will accept and love me as I will him. I tend to be on the quiet side, listening more than talking. It doesn't appear that way now the way all this stuff about myself is coming out (betrayed by human need to love and be loved!).
  • Cathy, 51 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mooresville, NC
    I am by nature a quiet person and spend most of my time at home after work. I like listening to music and enjoy doing some work in the garden in the summertime.
  • Glaiza, 32 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Charlotte, NC
    Hi , i am very new to this and i don't really know what to expect. I just hope to talk to someone who i can blend well. I am shy talk at times when ask questions :). But i care a lot when i get to know the person. Hope for the best.
  • Kat, 47 from Winston-Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Winston-Salem, NC
    I am first generation Filipina-American born here in the States. Both my parents were from the Philippines but they met and married in the States. I have lived in several states as my dad worked in VA hospitals. Hence, I grew up balancing two cultures--Filipino and American. Both my parents and my siblings have been incredibly influential. Mom had the gift of being a North compass for guiding my brothers, sister, and me through life's challenges. She had a deeply devoted faith; I hope to grow even deeper in my faith and would like to share it with someone. I am a kind and compassionate person who loves cooking great healthy food, travel, and engaging in great conversation about all topics. I am very close to my family; I am the eldest girl of four. I want to spend time with someone who loves life, laughs too much, enjoys reading, travel, live music, and the performing arts.
  • Raquel, 50 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Charlotte, NC
    I love the simple things in life. The beach is my happy place. I like to exercise, cook and read. I love the outdoors, too. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I tried to live a healthy lifestyle. I'm an animal lover, drama free positive person. Life is good because God is always good no matter what. Hoping and believing that I can meet my soulmate here and that we can grow old together and will stay together through thick and thin.
  • Cecilia, 62 from High Point, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, High Point, NC
    I love to help people, I go to church everyday and I always help those that are less fortunate. I look forward to meeting someone who is just a passionate about god and helping others as I am.
  • Jeevitha, 30 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Charlotte, NC
    Let's get to know. Am pious. Close to family and friends. Writing is my passion. Computer programming is my profession . Living with friends now as family is in India.
  • Natasha, 27 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charlotte, NC
    I'm a family person I'm always with my family doing things with them both my parents are my influence they are always there for me I'm looking to get to know someone An see where things go from there have some things in common as well I like to go on trips going to the mountains,beach,lake love to travel when I can i love to go to the gym as well love to walk my dog an take him to the dog park as well
  • Micehelle, 23 from Indian Trail, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indian Trail, NC
  • Jez, 37 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Charlotte, NC
    Born and raised a catholic. My dad was an ex-seminarian, mom was a catechist and one of my brother's a priest....you get the picture. My faith was a big part of my life growing up but once I moved away from home it started to become monotonous...I had a bit of spiritual dryspell. I did a little bit of exploring, attended other non-catholic christian churches but found myself missing the Mass. So I got re-acquainted with my own catholic faith and now have a new found appreciation of the catholic traditions and a more personal relationship with God. I like running, swimming and hiking but some days I just want to stay at home and watch tv all day. I work in IT so Im also a bit nerdy. I dont think I fit in any kind of stereotype. I try and struggle everyday to be a good catholic...one thing I learned I can't do it alone, everything is grace.
  • Jackie, 33 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlotte, NC
    When I was growing up, I would buy travel magazines to see different places around the world. I was blessed enough to get a job in Singapore then my company moved me to US of A.