Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Simone, 38 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Charlotte, NC
    Hello everyone! Well i would consider myself as a laid back, humble, honest, and caring person. I'm reserved but love to laugh and have fun. I have been told I'm a pretty good listener, always open to new ideas and interests. I like the little things in life! Whether it's counting down the days for a special event or just coming across something that makes me smile.. Those are the moments I live for. I'm family oriented, so my family and friends are very important to me. I love GOD above all because he's my everything, and my faith keeps me going everyday.some of my likes include travel, reading, music(listening or dancing), tennis(mostly watching), playing scrabble and trivia games till my brain freezes:). I try make time to volunteer with the elderly. My favorite devotions are the Adoration of the Blessed sacrement and the Rosary.
  • Vanessa, 57 from Conover, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Conover, NC
    i am someone who is looking for my soul mate, someone who is honest being true to themself i want someone that i could out to dinner with may be a movie some one that i talk to and i he not be afraid to hold hands just want to spend time with hopefully travel just be who they are.
  • Martha, 71 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Charlotte, NC
    I am passionate about travelling, seeing new places and meeting people. Since I am retired, I want a worried free life and just enjoy myself and forget what tomorrow will bring. Take it one day at a time. My late mother was the most influential person in my life. drinking beer and taking it light.
  • Yolande, 45 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Charlotte, NC
    My name is Yolande, I am single,very cheerful and happy person.My catholic faith is the base of my life.I love to cook good foods,to clean.I love the beach and outdoor activities.I am very passionate person,I love to cuddle and to be cuddled.I pray to Mother Mary very often.My favorite color is blue.I like hanging out with my friends .I would like to have kids one day and have my own family in the image of the Holy Family.
  • Mary, 57 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Charlotte, NC
    Hi, I'm a happy going person which I love too smile, laugh, and live life one day at a time. I'm a outdoor person, in love with KOPC . I'm looking for a friendship, someone that love life too the fullest. Music, danceing, reading and walking in Park I enjoy the most.
  • Marlyse, 33 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlotte, NC
    I do not know what to say , other than i would like to meet christian men and date possibly. It is difficult to meet people , especially when you have a full time job. I have relocated to Charlotte few months ago from NY and i love the city. Looking forward to meeting interesting people.
  • Chizoba, 40 from Monroe, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Monroe, NC
    I am passionate about contributing to individual and communal growth and development . I like family and children. I like to learn, and the nature of my job (an economist and a researcher) makes me to read wide.
  • Teresa, 56 from Cornelius, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Cornelius, NC
    I am looking for that special strong man that is established, love life, ready for a one on one relationship. Has a heart, compassionate, peace lover, love to travel. If you are looking for someone to enjoy life with you may have found her.
  • Jane A, 61 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Charlotte, NC
    Hallo there, I feel its now time to move on and get to know a God fearing man whom I can share my life with. If you love Christ and willing to sacrifice your life for Him, then you are my choice of partner. I am social and can be outgoing if I meet the right man. If you are a man who is conscious of a being clean, tidy and discipline then we can hook up for a chat. Discipline is of paramount. Please no arrogance. I come from a family of 8, four males and 4 females. I have a mum who is almost 87 years and I love her so much. I have 8 wonderful daughters and 7 grandchildren. My last 2 girls are aged 20 and 22. One is attending college while the last born is in France working as aupair. My children and I are very close, always staying in touch. My original country of birth is Kenya in the rural place known as Busia. In 2014 I got a green card hence my presence here. After getting the green card, I continued to work back home until last year 2015 June. I am a convert from Anglican Church. I am happy to be a Catholic. I enjoy listening to music, watching television and going out if I have the right company. I enjoy the music of before and listening to gospel channels . I value respect for all people regardless of who they are.Currently, I have orphaned children whom I care for back home. I believe that God doesn't bless us to keep those blessings to ourselves. I am in a wonderful heath for my age, If you are that man out there, please get in touch. Thank you.
  • Solange, 51 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Greensboro, NC
    I am passionate about making a difference in people's lives. I am a free spirit who loves to explore new avenues and to travel the world. From my humbles origins in Central Africa, I get my passion about helping others achieve higher grounds in their own way. I only have one beautiful daughter-all grown-, but I take pride in mothering other children within, or outside of my family. I have been married twice over the past 26 years; my first husband passed away in 2008. The people who influenced me the most are my parents: hard-working, dedicated role models. I grew up in a house full of kids, yet with respect and discipline as primary rules. My ideal match would be someone who is sincere, joyful, loving, caring, and respectful; somebody who is willing to let me love him just as much he'll love me. I am looking to build true friendship and possibly a long term, fruitful relationship. I've had the chance to visit, and to reside in different parts of the world, and to learn about different cultures. I spent most of my childhood and adulthood in Europe and I won't mind taking my partner to a tour there, or just to visit my family in France. In my spare time, I like to read, work on small projects, or work in my garden.
  • Tammy, 44 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Charlotte, NC
    I love God and my family is important to me. I believe in service to others. I enjoy sports, reading, and learning. I enjoy jazz concerts and I love pets.
  • Fidelis, 28 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Charlotte, NC
    Family ,I am very passionate about my family.Traveling seeing new places, nature and out door activities.free time I enjoy cooking,cleaning and outdoor activities