Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Milenia, 48 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Charlotte, NC
    I consider myself very active. I enjoy reading, hiking, biking, yoga, exercise, dancing, good ethnic cuisine and self-development. I like to serve my school, community and people in need, and I enjoy being with family and friends. In addition, I travel overseas about twice a year. This gives me an opportunity to be more in touch with myself and to love and appreciate my life and allows me to see how I can make a difference in this world. I consider myself to be an open-minded, balanced, fun, energetic, friendly person who embraces life and feels that she herself is a life force. I have been a Spanish educator for twenty years, and I feel blessed because this professional experience has given me much more fulfillment than I could ever imagined. In addition, this profession is a gratifying career and I love every aspect of education. I am still continuing my education and look forward to write children books in Spanish.
  • Maria, 57 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Charlotte, NC
    Love Jesus love mass love music food good friends love working love good movies live EWTN love to laugh cry sing off key jokes good ones love being Catholic.
  • Juana, 49 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Charlotte, NC
    Hello, I never been active in any media type.. I am a 49 yrs old women that have a lot to give and I leave by my self for to many years.. I have been involve in community work back in NY and FL. I moved to NC two years ago and I had not made any friend or social relations. I love to entertained, travel, cultural even but more than anything cook at home and wine.
  • Miangie, 44 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Charlotte, NC
    I'm Peruvian. I have 2 kids. My twins are my best gift of God. I like picnic, pool, walk, cookout, I enjoy spending time with my family. My kids speak English. But I prefer they speak Spanish at home.
  • Evelyn, 48 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Charlotte, NC
    I LOVE to Laugh & enjoy good times with friends & Family, I believe in love after divorce & pray to the Lord to bless me and guide me in finding my forever soulmate.
  • Rosa, 54 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Concord, NC
    I am a positive women, who likes to find somebody who respect, love to walk, my mom is the person most influential in my life. I want to share my time with somebody like to go out with simple thinks in this life, I have two kids one in college and other in middle school.
  • Maria, 49 from Asheville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Asheville, NC
    I like gardening, I have 2 sons they are my life, am working hard women , am enjoying naturalist walk in the beach ,walk in the forest, swimming in the river but my favorite place is beach. ..
  • Cristina, 50 from Troutman, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Troutman, NC
    I prefer to watch movies about good books, like to take smalls walks at the park. like to go to the movies , I would like to travel but need somebody to do it with me,
  • Fabiana, 44 from Lenoir, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lenoir, NC
    I,m a honest woman, intelligent. I never drink alcohol or smoking cigars or another ones. I just thinking good things in life and thinking about Jesus. I looking for someone that have the same things than me.
  • Aleyda, 18 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Charlotte, NC
  • Ines, 59 from Statesville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Statesville, NC
    I am a woman that loves life and enjoys every day of my life. I consider myself a very sweet person that places a high value on family values. Particularly enjoy outdoor activities and traveling.
  • Maria, 36 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Charlotte, NC