Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 68 from Matthews, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Matthews, NC
    I work with children and have a special place in my heart for those who struggle to learn. I am a life-long Catholic and am somewhat conservative about my faith and values, but more moderate when it comes to politics. I was raised in a stable home and would like to be in a stable relationship. I have a generous nature. I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy words. I enjoy music, especially classical and semi-classical, pop and some rock. I love animals and have two dogs.
  • Carolyn, 80 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Charlotte, NC
    I am a retired nurse. I love the beach and the mountains and reading. I have a large family including my wonderful grandchildren who manage to keep me young. I am looking for someone to go to the movies, plays and dinner with.
  • Mim, 59 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Mooresville, NC
    I am passionate about enjoying life. Whether spending time with my family, in the yard gardening, going out dancing, traveling, going out on the water, volunteering or reading a good book. I look forward most to spending time with my children. The people who have been the most influential in my life have been my parents and my husband.
  • Maria, 71 from Boone, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Boone, NC
    I am a life-long Catholic, with deep roots in the Catholic tradition of learning, since I am also a professor of religious studies. That has made me open to all religious traditions, and I have exercised that openness in going abroad as a Fulbright Scholar to two Muslim-majority countries. I just returned after six months in Indonesia. I have been given such rich, life-changing experiences in my life that I would be very happy to share them and to learn from others about their intellectual and spiritual life. That is why I am seeking a committed, faithful, loving reeven and especially if it includes questioning, doubting, searching. with someone who could share their own background. Attending Catholic schools through high school and college, where I had strong, independent nuns who modeled both religious faith and intellectual inquiry was formative in my life. My father, born in Vienna, Austria, and caught up in the Holocaust because of his being Jewish, was a tremendous influence more by his innate goodness than any words he actually used. He was quiet, gentle, and deeply loved my mother. He became a Catholic before they married. I love to hike the beautiful mountains in which I live; I love music of all kinds, but particularly folk, bluegrass, classical. I love to sing and to dance when the opportunity is given. And I cook various recipes so that I can have tasty, healthful meals. I love my two grandsons, one of whom is in college, and the other in high school. I love to write, and craft words that can touch people personally.
  • Suz, 42 from Salisbury, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Salisbury, NC
    I am passionate about my online business. I sell quilts that I create in my ETSY shop stylinquiltdesigns , and it's great when someone appreciates the handmade work I do. What do I look forward to? I look forward to spending time with someone I like to be with, and it's always so nice to have a break from working during the week. Love the weekends! I enjoy nature-not in a camping/backpacking way- but I like to go hiking on the weekends sometimes. Like the waterfalls and fresh air. Going for a walk is nice too. Going to a restaurant or movie and and going skiing are some of my favorite things to do too. My mother is so kind and patient, and I feel she has raised me to be a thoughtful person. Hmm...well, being catholic, I have lots of brothers and sisters who have influenced my life in some way.
  • Gloria, 57 from Jamestown, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Jamestown, NC
    I am a retired American Airlines Flight Attendant. I was with American 22 years. I really enjoy traveling. My career as a flight attendant and a mother of 2 is the most important job I ever had. My parents are the most influential people I have had in my life. I like to go to festivals and meet outgoing funny people.
  • Christine, 46 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mooresville, NC
    I love to experience life and meet people...it energizes me. Hiking and dancing are my favorite, followed by dinners and barbecues with family and friends.
  • Maria, 36 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Mooresville, NC
    I am from Colombia (South America). I live in Bogot, Colombia, but I usually travel to the States to spend sometime with my cousins. I am a very possitive and happy person. I am a teacher who loves teaching Spanish and Elementary education. I feel passionate about exploring new places, cultures and meeting friendly people. I am looking for a person that enjoys everything and be positive with clear objectives in life and who I can build a great future with basis. I consider myself a very committed person to what I do and very responsible. In my leisure time, I like to go to the cinema, have a cup of coffee, talk, walk, sleep, read, go out, among many other things, I am not complicated, I do enjoy everything if it is my own time or with the right person to spend it. My family has been crucial in my life because I grew up with my mom, dad and one brother and one sister and we learned how to face any situation together, we count on each other.
  • Mary, 56 from Brevard, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brevard, NC
    I am a woman who is spiritually grounded who enjoys all kinds of music, art, hiking, reading, the beach and the lake, concerts, theatre, local live music, volunteering, crafts, gardening and ballroom dance. A lover of beautiful skies, bird song melodies, the various characters of the mountains, flowers, and gurgling streams; it would be so wonderful to share God's blessings with someone special! Whether it be hiking the trails, finding the hidden waterfalls, or searching for wildflowers/wildlife. I have large amounts of free time, as I am semi-retired and am quite ready to make new beautiful memories enjoying all of life with someone who truly loves the Lord! There are still so many beautiful sunsets and sunrises to see all over the world.
  • Anne, 36 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Charlotte, NC
    Hi... First and foremost I'm the mother of 5 year old identical twin boys. Aaawwwww! I know what your thinking....5 yr old twin boys! Scary! I'm in full agreement, I'm their mom, I get it :) But as you know from your own life experiences there are a lot of things higher on the scary meter then twins. They are amazingly funny, keep me motivated, and make everyday worth living. I grew up around Charlotte and I'm the product of a catholic school education. I took a non traditional route to becoming an RN (through business school) and truly see it as a calling. Family is a biggie, I would not have been able to get through the most challenging moments of my life without their love and support. I have landed very strongly on my feet after divorce as a homeowner and employee of an amazing company with a strong career path ahead of me. I believe in marriage and that the one God has intended for me to spend the rest of my life with is out there...
  • Teresa, 58 from High Point, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, High Point, NC
    I am a very fun loving woman who is comfortable in all sitiations. I am down to earth and share a love of friendship and fellowship in my life. Friends describe me as a sweet, loving, giving and funny person who loves life and the experiences in it. FRIENDSHIP first is my goal, building a foundation of trust, faith and forgiveness starts the true building of lifetime relationships.
  • Lara, 48 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Charlotte, NC
    Hi, I am an avid sports fan - particularly for the teams in Boston and Chicago. I love to read, go to the movies, travel and spend time with my daughter. I love to experience new cultures, relax on the beach, go for a hike, or just sit and watch TV. My family and friends are very important to me. I adopted my daughter from Guatemala and cherish every moment with her. I am looking for someone to be my partner in life and share life's experiences with.