Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Beth, 39 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Durham, NC
    Hi! I am originally from MA and I fell in love with NC while working as a nurse at Duke. I also received my Master's from Duke University and am now a Nurse Practioner. Now that my career goals are complete, I would like to meet someone to share some time with... I enjoy attending sport events, concerts, festivals, farmer markets, grabbing a cup of Joe and then exploring the city, and taking weekend trips to the beach or mountains. I am looking for an all around decent guy who is secure with himself, driven in his career, loves his family and friends, and has an outgoing personality and enjoys laughter. I wish to be with someone who truly enjoys life and has God in the center of it! I also appreciate someone who is a gentleman, believes in chivalry, and has traditional morals and values.
  • Mary, 34 from Winston Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Winston Salem, NC
    Hello! I am at a point in my life that I am stable and happy with my career, home, and spiritual life and am looking for someone to share all of those things with. I am close to my family and friends and their happiness is one of the most important things in life to me. Loyalty and compassion are two of the most important qualities that I look for in my friendships. I'm dedicated to my job in the health care field and love taking care of other people. I am partly an adrenaline junkie and love the feeling I get from a busy and productive day at work. I've been fortunate enough to have some amazing mentors in my life that have helped shape the person I have become today. I am working on making myself into a mentor in their footsteps to inspire others. In my spare time I love to travel, cook, visit wineries, read a good book, and garden. Meeting new people and trying new things that are part of different cultures are things I am always looking to do. Most of all I value people who are honest, real, and can make me smile. In return, I always return the same qualities.
  • Maria, 36 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Mooresville, NC
    I am from Colombia (South America). I live in Bogot, Colombia, but I usually travel to the States to spend sometime with my cousins. I am a very possitive and happy person. I am a teacher who loves teaching Spanish and Elementary education. I feel passionate about exploring new places, cultures and meeting friendly people. I am looking for a person that enjoys everything and be positive with clear objectives in life and who I can build a great future with basis. I consider myself a very committed person to what I do and very responsible. In my leisure time, I like to go to the cinema, have a cup of coffee, talk, walk, sleep, read, go out, among many other things, I am not complicated, I do enjoy everything if it is my own time or with the right person to spend it. My family has been crucial in my life because I grew up with my mom, dad and one brother and one sister and we learned how to face any situation together, we count on each other.
  • Victoria, 35 from New Bern, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New Bern, NC
    Hello! My name is Vic and I'm an audiologist. I moved to Eastern Carolina almost a year ago by way of Knoxville and Pittsburgh. I'm originally from the Shenandoah Valley in Virginia. I am an animal lover, chef wanna be, beer taster, wanna be world traveler, who loves my family, friends, and what I do for a living!
  • Jacqueline, 50 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, San Juan, PH
    I am a simple person who were molded by good values thru my upbringing from my parents. Love & respect is also important to me. I am a person with passion in life. I believe that the beauty of a person does not come only from the physical appearance but from the heart. I love nature and likes to go for adventure and like to learn other country's culture and also other people.
  • Ervic, 25 from Taguig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Taguig, PH
    I'm a computer programmer by profession and a traveller at heart. I enjoy going to different places, learn their cultures and get to see the wonders of nature. I also enjoy taking photos whenever I travel. Whenever I have a free time, I prefer doing sports or going on a trip. I enjoy hiking.
  • Cristina, 34 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Quezon City, PH
    I'm a simple girl who grew up in the city but would love to stay in the country. I'm a newbie in personal development and personal finance management. I'm excited to explore the many possibilities that life has to offer. Opportunities to live life to the full. I'm passionate about learning and thinking of solutions to problems. For rest and recreation, I like to eat out, watch movies, talk to my small circle of friends, watch theater/plays occasionally and travel. I like to travel to see nature, to observe the lives of the locals & the city's developments. I'm also interested in science and technology.
  • Andrea, 31 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Juan, PH
    Being Catholic is probably my number 1 pre-occupation as I serve and aid in several dioceses in my country. I help out in the seminaries and undertake projects that help promote awareness of the faith. I also struggle to live an honest Catholic Life. I also run my own Publishing Firm that publishes inspirational books and books that promote values and character building. To sum this all up, I am loving older sister in a family of 11 children.
  • Elizabeth, 22 from Clinton, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Clinton, NC
    I am an introvert, but I love getting to know new people and hanging out with people. Some days I like to be by myself and think on some things, but other days I am very out going. I absolutely love sports, so if you ask me about any type of sports (football, soccer, basketball, swimming) I will totally talk about those four things with you. I do love all sports, but those four type of sports are the only ones that I know. I am looking for someone who will accept me as I am, talk to me, be there when I need someone to talk too, will always keep the Catholic faith in our lives, and an out going human being.
  • She, 33 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manila, PH
    Teaching is my greatest passion. Most of the time I'm with 5 year old kids; that sometimes I feel like I'm one of them. I also love to cook and try new dishes. I usually spend my leisure time going out with family and friends.
  • Sheryll, 27 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Manila, PH
    I dont want to loose myself in finding my one true love. Thats why I am here. I always wanted to love and to be loved. I love people who knows everthing about me and still stay with me. I am capable of dealing with other people. I love serving. I like playing and teaching kids. I love reading inspirational blogs, articles. My favorite author is Bo Sanchez. I love watching koreanovelas :)
  • Anne, 56 from Garner, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Garner, NC
    I am a happy, positive, loving person looking for a wonderful man to enjoy life with. I make the most if any occasion. I love to laugh and have fun but know when to be serious. I love the beach, parks, long walks holding hands, flea market, gardening, riding bicycles, dogs, dinners out, coffee dates, people watching, ....anything is fun with someone special.