Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Greensboro Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Greensboro North Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kara, 30 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greensboro, NC
    I'm generally cheerful and outgoing. I smile a lot. I don't mind talking to strangers. I have a lot of determination- if I want something, I'll go after it or find a way to make it happen. I like things natural and no-frills. For me, that means no painted nails or fancy jewelry and only minimal make-up. However, I do value femininity, and I wear skirts almost all the time. I love being outside, and some day I'd like to have a hobby farm- basic garden, fruit trees, chickens, maybe a couple goats or alpacas or bees I currently work for a faith-based non-profit agency that helps provide basic necessities to low-income and homeless families. I have no formal training in social work, but somehow that's what I've ended up doing, and it's great! I have undergrad degrees in Construction Management and Spanish. I enjoy drawing house plans, and I'm fascinated with pocket neighborhoods and the tiny house movement, but I have no idea where I'm going with that. Maybe I'll work for an architect some day. More important than a "career" is being able to do something that I care about and be around people that strengthen the soul. I don't value money or fancy things. I shop at thrift stores for just about everything. I have a beat up car, a dumb phone, and a really slow computer. *update* had to replace my old computer. now I have a big fancy iThing :-( I like to "do" stuff. I'm always working on some kind of project or I'm spending time outside. Lately I've been building a storage shed with my dad. I like to fix up old furniture and I'm learning to re-upholster as well. I also like to make tiny terrariums. Besides the various projects, I work in the garden, take horseback riding lessons, go hiking, and make weekend road trips to the mountains. But as much as I like being busy with projects and activities, I also love being at home, reading a book, cooking, housekeeping, or sitting by the fire. I'm accustomed to working independently and being on my own, but I would love to have company doing any of those things!
  • Melissa, 40 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Greensboro, NC
    Hi! I am a goofy, friendly person who loves to laugh. I'm looking for someone who can think and feel deeply and at the same time not take things too seriously. Christ is my hope and my salvation and I pray to find someone who can live in His love with me. Just getting started here... more to come later.
  • Tara, 36 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Greensboro, NC
    People who know me would describe me as a quiet and reserved person, but once I get to know someone, I open up fairly quickly. I get along with pretty much everyone I meet. I like to think that I am a fun person to be around. I work extremely hard at things and I am very ambitious. I am glad I went back to school this year for another college diploma. I like how it challenges me and I also love to learn new things. I am a music and movie nut. In my spare time, I do love going to see movies, going to the comedy zone and having a good laugh, and I frequently attend concerts all over North Carolina. Even though sports are not my favorite thing (I admit it), I do enjoy the Grasshopper games when the weather is warm! I enjoy the laid back atmosphere. I wish that they still had hockey around Greensboro, because I really enjoyed going to see the Monarchs and Generals (old teams) play!
  • Sheyla, 44 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Greensboro, NC
    Swiming, dance, aerobics, spend time with my children, go to the movies, go to the beach, smile, have fun. I want grow old with someone who love me how I am.
  • Madeleine, 25 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Greensboro, NC
    My name is Madeleine and I recently graduated with a BS in Kinesiology. I enjoy doing spontaneous, adventurous activities such as, going on horse back riding trips (i.e. to the beach, mountains, cross country jumping, etc), camping, kayaking trips, shooting (target practice), etc. I recently became certified in SCUBA diving and am hoping to do some dives in the near future. I would love to meet someone who would enjoy doing some or all of these things with me.
  • Margaret, 78 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Greensboro, NC
    My first degree was in the arts and I continue to love, enjoy and find enormous joy in therm. I have been fortunate enough to make my living at them from time to time and to always use them in my business life. Makes life so much richer. I abhor injustice. When God asked Lot to find just one good man, Lot could not find even one. Christ implores us to embrace all. I love to eat, laugh, socialize and help people through various ministries in my parish. Exercise is my daily dose. It does miracles for body, mind and soul. Often do yoga meditation with Benedictine chants in the background. I do love the beautiful traditions of our Catholic liturgy: both ancient and Vatican II modern. I pray for the success of our new Pope, the first American to be so elected.
  • Amanda, 25 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Greensboro, NC
    Hi, I am Amanda! I am currently working on a M.A. in Theology from Holy Apostles College and Seminary. I enjoy spending quality time with my friends, deep conversations about philosophy, theology, or literature. I love a good laugh and I am always up for spending time outdoors (especially being near a lake or in the mountains), exploring new towns and trying new foods. I am pretty laid back and simply enjoy being with the people I love no matter what we are doing. Oh, I am totally competitive when it comes to board games, so look out!!
  • Caitlin, 27 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Greensboro, NC
    I am easy going and usually up for an adventure. My family and friends would say that I'm sweet, passionate, hardworking, and usually the one with the plan. My family, friends, and faith are very important to me. I love volunteering in my community and most weekend that what I am doing. I love to travel and experiencing new cultures. I love to dance, cook, and hang out with family and friends. I'm always up for going out and having fun or just staying in cooking dinner and watching a good movie.
  • Theresa, 50 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Greensboro, NC
    Are you looking for a friend that could possibly turn into something more? What a coincidence, so am I! I am outgoing, positive and have a good sense of humor (I've been told). I am a very romantic person. I enjoy holding hands and cuddling. I like to do little things for my special someone like calling/texting just to say hi, leaving little notes in your lunch! I have a lot of love to give to that special person! I believe in Friends First. That is where trust and respect start, two very important parts of any relationship. If it becomes more intimate, hopefully, the basics have started. If it doesn't, then at least I've made a new friend! I am at ease in the outdoors or indoors as my family camped a lot when I was younger. I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities. I enjoy camping and hiking as well as quiet dinners and snuggling while watching a movie at home. I'm a former educator and love kids. I'm passionate about education and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy working with children, volunteering at my church, trivia, reading and movies. I now work in a job that allows me to assist teachers and love it!
  • Anna Laura, 22 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greensboro, NC
    Hi !!, -I consider myself a very passionate person about my goals and my future dreams, I love to listen and to help people in general. Right now, Im in my last year of college majoring in Nutrition and Dietetics and Im looking forward to be a Registered Dietitian within the public health field, I want to create polices and food laws for help and guide people to have a more healthy and meaningful lifestyle. - In my leisure time I enjoy cooking, specially Mexican, Italian and Spanish food, since thats my background heritage, also, I LOVE baking. In general,l I love food and Im always looking forward to try new things. Talking about my hobbies, I play piano since I was 12 years old, currently Im learning photography, and I like to go to the gym. Also, I love traveling, I've been in Spain, Italy, Abu Dhabi, Canada, Mostly all around the US and Mexico. Talking about traveling, one goal in life that I have is to do El camino de Santiago de Compostela in Spain.
  • Solange, 51 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Greensboro, NC
    I am passionate about making a difference in people's lives. I am a free spirit who loves to explore new avenues and to travel the world. From my humbles origins in Central Africa, I get my passion about helping others achieve higher grounds in their own way. I only have one beautiful daughter-all grown-, but I take pride in mothering other children within, or outside of my family. I have been married twice over the past 26 years; my first husband passed away in 2008. The people who influenced me the most are my parents: hard-working, dedicated role models. I grew up in a house full of kids, yet with respect and discipline as primary rules. My ideal match would be someone who is sincere, joyful, loving, caring, and respectful; somebody who is willing to let me love him just as much he'll love me. I am looking to build true friendship and possibly a long term, fruitful relationship. I've had the chance to visit, and to reside in different parts of the world, and to learn about different cultures. I spent most of my childhood and adulthood in Europe and I won't mind taking my partner to a tour there, or just to visit my family in France. In my spare time, I like to read, work on small projects, or work in my garden.
  • Joannie, 55 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Greensboro, NC
    I honestly don't know how to fill out an online dating form so I will do the best I can. :) I am 55 and work at an elementary school as a teacher assistant. I have 3 kids who are all in college now. I was married for many years and I have now been divorced for several years. I have just recently started dating again as it took me awhile to make that transition from being married to single. Family, friends and my Faith are very important to me. I'm excited for this new life! :)