Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Liberal Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Liberal Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jackie, 64 from Castle Hayne, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Castle Hayne, NC
    My name is Jackie age 59 and grandmother of 6 and addopted 3 more children. I been widow for 19 years and stay at home person. I have disease Multiple Scerosis walk with wheeled walker in housand outside the home. Long trips like mall or acquarium I use a wheelchair. Life a bit of problem but coping with it. Jackie
  • Cynthia, 67 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Quezon City, PH
    Thank you for having time to read my profile. I am a simple, loving, strong willed, religious person and can easily adopt to new things. I do some exercise and eat healthy food. I grew up in a small town with farming as my family live with but I studied in the city in my college days. My parents influenced my life, being hardworking and my faith in God. I do go out with friends sometimes in some special accassions. We eat out and watch movies and go some out of town travels. I am a member of a catholic charismatic community and we do a lot of activities for our spiritual growth and evangelization/outreaches. Life is so beautiful that I always enjoy and happy serving God through our neighbors. I would be glad to meet a man who has beliefs and traits like mine. Thank you.
  • Dhenah, 32 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Makati, PH
  • Altea, 65 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Manila, PH
    I am simple and looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, to share and enjoy free time. My hobbies are jogging or walking at CCP and playing games at my celphone.
  • Taylor, 22 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greensboro, NC
    i love hiking with my dog, being around a ton of people, and painting. i attend mass every sunday and plan to start teaching sunday school soon i love to be apart of the church and volunteering is very very important to me
  • Amy, 46 from Gastonia, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gastonia, NC
  • Susan, 49 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Raleigh, NC
  • Rose, 29 from Caloocan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Caloocan, PH
    I enjoy travelling and going to different places... to meet new people and learn their culture... but most importantly, I love travelling for a cause and sharing my gifts and blessings to others.
  • Jasmin, 23 from Greenville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Greenville, NC
    Educated young woman searching for someone with similiar views. I am starting my return to the church. I have gone astray and am looking for someone who will support my new found devotion for the church. I love my dogs and am a huge animal person. (Unfortunately I am allergic to cats, sorry). I also love trying new foods and traveling, even if it is the town over. I work full time and my hours can vary at times. Hope this explains me a little, feel free to message me.
  • Jasmine, 29 from Winston-Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Winston-Salem, NC
    Hey! I'm Jasmine a Physician Assistant, a returned Peace Corps Volunteer, love to dance to Latin music, NPR obsessed. Always looking forward to my next travel adventure!
  • Kelsey, 21 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charlotte, NC
    Hi I'm Kelsey and I have pink hair! Okay, now that that's out of the way, how about I tell you about myself? I'm a Catholic, born and raised. I plan to keep it that way too. I love anime and Japanese fashion so if you're not down with someone who cosplays and wears Harajuku fashion, this might not work out sorry. I support individuality and I'm hoping to find someone else who also prefers the fun and artsy side of life. I am a college student studying Allied Health in Charlotte although my hometown is Raleigh. I'm a senior and I'll be graduating in May 2018. You'll find me most often at St. Patrick's Cathedral or St. Gabriel since I alternate between the two depending on the Sunday.
  • Nikita, 28 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cary, NC