Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vicki, 57 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Charlotte, NC
    I am a happy, fun person that loves her family and church. I enjoy going out with my friends. I like to travel whether just days trips or out of the country. Discovering new places is alway fun!
  • Joyce, 26 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Manila, PH
    I love reading books, eating, traveling and meeting my friends once in a while. My parents were the most influential people in my life as for they have shown the love of God and set a very good example to us. I have two types of leisure time. When I'm alone, I love cleaning, organizing then taking some rest, reflect on things or plan things ahead (kinda systematic and introspective). When I'm with my family, I love doing just anything, cooking, listening to music, playing badminton, going out, but the most special is talking witj them about their day and sometimes plans in life.
  • Marilyn, 74 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Cary, NC
    I'm 73 years old, retired from IBM Corporation in marketing in Hawaii, Guam, micronesia and other Pacific Islands. Born and raised in Guam. Most influential people in my life are my mom and dad who were able to educate and raise all 9 children with solid Christian values. As a retiree, everyday is leisure time. I particularly enjoy everything involving nature ... watching sunsets, quiet walks throught the woods, (don't care for camping), the mountains etc. I was born and raised on an island, so of course, i enjoy the beach and water activities. Love music and it has been my comfort and distraction since my husband of 36 years passed away. Love going to life concerts and performances. I enjoy classical, pop, easy listening, oldies, latin and my north Carolina friends have gotten me to enjoy country and bluegrass. I love to travel, been to most countries and go home to guam at least twice a year. Totally enjoy road trips as well.
  • Ana, 41 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Makati, PH
    A simple person with a happy heart. Happiness is a choice so I don't look what's missing in my life instead I'm counting my blessings that God gave me, and in my own simple way be a blessings to others. God's plan is always the best so I always seek His guidance if I make an important decisions in life especially if it affect the people around me especially my family.
  • Victoria, 35 from New Bern, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New Bern, NC
    Hello! My name is Vic and I'm an audiologist. I moved to Eastern Carolina almost a year ago by way of Knoxville and Pittsburgh. I'm originally from the Shenandoah Valley in Virginia. I am an animal lover, chef wanna be, beer taster, wanna be world traveler, who loves my family, friends, and what I do for a living!
  • Debbie, 52 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Raleigh, NC
    I enjoy summertime the most, maybe because it is baseball season (my favorite sport to watch) or a good time to go to the beach. I am active at my local Catholic church and have been a member there for 25+ years. I am a registered nurse and enjoy helping people. My grandmother was a nurse, and when I was little wanted to be just like her. I would say she was one of the most influential people in my life. She moved from Ireland by herself in 1920, came to the U.S. and several years later became a nurse. Just this past summer I had the chance to go to a family reunion in Ireland (my first trip to Ireland) and had a wonderful time meeting cousins I had never met and seeing some that I have known all my life. It was a great experience. In my leisure time I enjoy taking walks, reading, listening to music, keeping in touch with friends and enjoying the company of my three children, two of whom are in college now. I also enjoy museums, movies, picnics, the symphony once in awhile and of course the occasional day trip to the beach or catching a baseball game (usually minor league as there are no major league teams close to the area where I live.)
  • Ellah, 25 from Taguig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Taguig, PH
    I teach humanities and social sciences part-time in a university specializing in engineering and technology. I also do research and editing work on the side while finishing my PhD. Many times, I prefer indoor activities (e.g., reading classical novels, practicing musical instruments, reading manga, watching anime and BBC adaptations of Victorian classics, playing Words with Friends online), but sometimes, I also go out to balance out my melancholic side (e.g., hiking, swimming, walking). I like joining/attending cultural events as well (theater, musicals, going to museums, etc.) and meeting up friends for meaningful and not-so-meaningful discussions. I get high with theology, philosophy, politics and culture. My philosophy is greatly influenced by Karol Wojtyla (John Paul II), Thomas Aquinas, and Aristotle. My theology is greatly founded on... well... the teachings of the Magisterium of the Catholic Church! I hope to contribute meaningfully to society grounded on these philosophical and theological foundations. Because I have so many things I like, maybe I can just share what I don't like. I'm not so fond of cats.
  • Irina, 22 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Durham, NC
    Hey there! I'm currently living in Durham working on my masters in theology at Duke, but my heart is in South Bend, Indiana where I attended the University of Notre Dame. I enjoy good food, good movies, and good conversation, as well as watching sports (especially the Fighting Irish, Flyers, and Phillies). Message me if you want to know more!
  • Denise, 31 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Quezon City, PH
    STOP WAITING for Friday, for summer, for someone to fall in love with you, for life. Happiness is achieved when you stop waiting and make the most of the moment you're in NOW.
  • Jen, 36 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Quezon City, PH
    I am a fun loving person. Easy to be with. I love going out with my family and friends from church and work. I spend most of my time in teaching since its is my profession and serving in the church as Lector and Commentator.
  • Rosamaria, 60 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Manila, PH
    I'm a simple ,kind,loving,compasionate woman..i enjoy cooking,gardening,a bit of dancing and singing..my children are the most important people in my life.
  • Patricia, 47 from New Bern, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, New Bern, NC
    Live...Laugh....Love.....these are how I live my life.....I always put God first, and I desire someone who does the same....I work alot, and relax and travel when I can...